Return to LAVA Omni Pro HD-8008 Outdoor Omni Directional TV Antenna - UHF/VHF/FM/SDTV/HDTV/4K
Sort By::
Page of 33
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 LAVA HD-8008 Review February 2, 2022
Reviewer: Jay B Anderson from Wellsville, KS United States  
This was a replacement for a Harmony Omni-Beam that got broke in a high wind event. I had the LAVA HD-8008 years ago but lighting took out the amplifier, I liked the way it worked so thought I would try it again. Other than a little mixup in the shipping I am very pleased with my purchase. Thanks for the great products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 lava hd8008 October 6, 2021
Reviewer: ray stephenson from Fuquay Varina, NC United States  
Received the antenna very promptly.I am now receiving 40-60 channels from a distance of 40- 120 miles. I mounted the unit on our home with the j-mount pole at approx.  15 ft off the ground. Very satisfied and would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 out door antenna July 22, 2021
Reviewer: michael moore from Mohnton, PA United States  
works great get over 50 channels well pleased

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 antenna March 29, 2021
Reviewer: Arlie from TROY, KS United States  
i have not installed this yet but last two i put up worked great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Antenna Company Ever September 7, 2020
Reviewer: Steve Frey from Breaux Bridge, LA United States  
These guys are the very best. You call for service or advice, get the same guy all the time. He is the best ever!!! Buy from these folks....you won't be disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Antenna September 30, 2019
Reviewer: Daniel Sheppard from Seffner, FL United States  
So far seems great pictures are sharp and clear

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lava Omni pro HD-8008 antenna September 5, 2019
Reviewer: Edward Napierski from Ludlow, MA United States  
Very well pleased with performance of antenna receive 35 digital stations excellent thank you Ed Napierski.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Antenna November 14, 2018
Reviewer: William Frayer from McComb, MI United States  
Spoke with Mark order was quick and easy he answered all my questions, got it 4 days later easy install used my dish mount, getting 65 channels when i did a scan!!! Best money I ever spent... Cable is gone. Thanks Mark!!! P.S. my son ordered from Mark also. But not the Omni 8008 like I did he lives in the woods.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great antenna August 15, 2018
Reviewer: Deb R from Colo, IA United States  
This is the second Lava Omni Pro-HD antenna we have purchased as we have several TV's in the house.  We get great reception and highly recommend them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good Outdoor TV Antenna July 31, 2018
Reviewer: Shirley Nix from Naples, TX United States  
We receive 22 channels in our rural heavily wooded area.  Some of them are 90 miles away.  We do lose the reception occasionally especially on one channel.  The reception is as clear as satellite reception.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items