Return to LAVA Omni Pro HD-8008 Outdoor Omni Directional TV Antenna - UHF/VHF/FM/SDTV/HDTV/4K
Sort By::
Page of 33
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 April 21, 2021
Reviewer: Bob Hickey from Oscoda, MI United States  
It was advertised to receive up to 150 miles.  I mostly wanted to receive channels being broadcasted 40 miles away.  I only receive satisfactory reception sometimes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 It only able to get Channel 7 and Channel 9 April 15, 2021
Reviewer: Sun Yoo from Waterford, VA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 antenna March 29, 2021
Reviewer: Arlie from TROY, KS United States  
i have not installed this yet but last two i put up worked great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 LAVA omni pro hd 8008 February 26, 2021
Reviewer: Herman H White from Williamsburg, KY United States  
I didn't get any channels with the LAVA pro HD 8008, but the service was great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Antenna Company Ever September 7, 2020
Reviewer: Steve Frey from Breaux Bridge, LA United States  
These guys are the very best. You call for service or advice, get the same guy all the time. He is the best ever!!! Buy from these folks....you won't be disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Antenna September 30, 2019
Reviewer: Daniel Sheppard from Seffner, FL United States  
So far seems great pictures are sharp and clear

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lava Omni pro HD-8008 antenna September 5, 2019
Reviewer: Edward Napierski from Ludlow, MA United States  
Very well pleased with performance of antenna receive 35 digital stations excellent thank you Ed Napierski.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Antenna November 14, 2018
Reviewer: William Frayer from McComb, MI United States  
Spoke with Mark order was quick and easy he answered all my questions, got it 4 days later easy install used my dish mount, getting 65 channels when i did a scan!!! Best money I ever spent... Cable is gone. Thanks Mark!!! P.S. my son ordered from Mark also. But not the Omni 8008 like I did he lives in the woods.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great antenna August 15, 2018
Reviewer: Deb R from Colo, IA United States  
This is the second Lava Omni Pro-HD antenna we have purchased as we have several TV's in the house.  We get great reception and highly recommend them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good Outdoor TV Antenna July 31, 2018
Reviewer: Shirley Nix from Naples, TX United States  
We receive 22 channels in our rural heavily wooded area.  Some of them are 90 miles away.  We do lose the reception occasionally especially on one channel.  The reception is as clear as satellite reception.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items