Return to LAVA Omni Pro HD-8008 Outdoor Omni Directional TV Antenna - UHF/VHF/FM/SDTV/HDTV/4K
Sort By::
Page of 32
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Antenna September 30, 2019
Reviewer: Daniel Sheppard from Seffner, FL United States  
So far seems great pictures are sharp and clear

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lava Omni pro HD-8008 antenna September 5, 2019
Reviewer: Edward Napierski from Ludlow, MA United States  
Very well pleased with performance of antenna receive 35 digital stations excellent thank you Ed Napierski.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Antenna November 14, 2018
Reviewer: William Frayer from McComb, MI United States  
Spoke with Mark order was quick and easy he answered all my questions, got it 4 days later easy install used my dish mount, getting 65 channels when i did a scan!!! Best money I ever spent... Cable is gone. Thanks Mark!!! P.S. my son ordered from Mark also. But not the Omni 8008 like I did he lives in the woods.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great antenna August 15, 2018
Reviewer: Deb R from Colo, IA United States  
This is the second Lava Omni Pro-HD antenna we have purchased as we have several TV's in the house.  We get great reception and highly recommend them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good Outdoor TV Antenna July 31, 2018
Reviewer: Shirley Nix from Naples, TX United States  
We receive 22 channels in our rural heavily wooded area.  Some of them are 90 miles away.  We do lose the reception occasionally especially on one channel.  The reception is as clear as satellite reception.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lava HD 8008 Multi Directional Antenna July 31, 2018
Reviewer: Rudolfo Gallegos from La Puente, CA United States  
The HD-8008 is everything you guys told me it would be and more!  Very clear picture, no bad things  at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Free TV! July 31, 2018
Reviewer: Larry Hyman from Vero Beach, FL United States  
My 3rd Lava Omni HD 8008. I flip houses and install these. They work great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lava HD-8008 July 31, 2018
Reviewer: Christian Jansen from Pacifica, CA United States  
Thanks for your help in choosing the lava hd-8008 tv antenna.  Works wonderful and delivers crystal clear signal to 4 TV's.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Antenna July 31, 2018
Reviewer: mike strodtman from Horn Lake, MS United States  
It does not get as many channels as advertised. Picture is very good. Easy to install. Tech support is very good. Got back to me quickly, very informative.  RESPONSE:  The amount of channels depends on what address the antenna is installed at.  We are sorry you did not receive as many channels as expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Antenna worked as advertised April 28, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Loveland, CO United States  
The antenna was shipped promptly, and worked as advertised once I realized that old TV
sets without an ATSC tuner don't work. I takes a newer TV or a separate digital tuner box.
The stations we receive are around sixty miles away, and the distance from the antenna to
the TV is around 80 feet.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items