Return to LAVA HD-468 HDTV Indoor Antenna – UHF/VHF/FM/SDTV/4K/HDTV
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 7, 2018
Reviewer: Edward Honeycutt from Martinsburg, WV United States  
We are very pleased with the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 19, 2017
Reviewer: Donna Sanchez from Jamaica, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LAVA HD-468 HDTV Indoor Antenna January 29, 2017
Reviewer: j s from Muncie, IN United States  
The antenna works good, however I was further away from stations than I thought. I had to buy another antenna to reach other stations

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
HD Antenna October 9, 2016
Reviewer: Robert Muller from Savannah, GA United States  
I'm happy with the antenna. I can receive the channel that Directv dropped.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Antenna August 30, 2016
Reviewer: Joseph Annis from Manchester, NH United States  
Antenna did not pick up stations as stated, Only picked up 3 stations our area which were Spanish. Would not pick up our local ABC WMUR Channel 9, only approx. 2 miles from my house.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Reception June 27, 2016
Reviewer: Arthur S from Staten Island, New York  
Easy installation; up and running in 5 minutes. 43 very clear channels. Only channel I couldn't get was ABC.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Didn't work for me. March 3, 2016
Reviewer: Bryan Bergbower from Newton, IL United States  
Trying to reach out 60 miles, did not reach.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent March 2, 2016
Reviewer: Milica Djukich from Highland, IN United States  
Best antenna, I have seen, gets all my channels that I need! Cable is really costly and wasteful! This is really SUPER, am happy about getting it, would  tell my friends and I have to get one instead of paying so much for cable! THANK YOU, GOD BLESS!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
lava antenna February 13, 2016
Reviewer: Billy Traylor from Mabank, TX United States  
The Antenna not as I expected. It would only pull in 48 channels. When recieved the cable from the antenna to the Tv is way to short. 3 feet just not long enough when connecting. Tried up high and low on getting more channels and still could not get more channels. Cant send it back because when moving around to try to get more channels broke one of the rabbit ears. Very disappointed in this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Indoor Antenna Review and request February 13, 2016
Reviewer: Bernadine Fields from Copiague, NY United States  
The product is okay was able to get some broadcast channel and put it all round the room however
the spot I was able to get signal from was in front of our front door the antenna got broken so I hope I can replace the ears I bought two system and so I'll need two ears on both so if you sell them please email me the cost

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items