Return to LAVA HD-2605 ULTRA Outdoor TV Antenna - UHF/VHF/FM/SDTV/HDTV/4K
Sort By::
Page of 259
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Antenna review January 17, 2019
Reviewer: Nancy Farrow from Diamondhead , MS United States  
I am very impressed with this company
and the speed with which you send out your products. I received my antenna
within 2 days and it was so easy to order.
The antenna works great and is the second one I ordered from you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
it works great January 14, 2019
Reviewer: jerry terrell sr from rogersville, TN United States  
I live in a very remote and hilly area in E. Tn. in the woods. I called before I purchased and was told I live in a very marginal area as to what channels I would get , well it turns out I get 33 channels , all crystal clear HD.
I get more channels of interest than on Dish Satellite. my Dish box is being sent back , my wife will not give up her Dish because of her one cooking show costing us $ 700.00 a year , bad math , but maybe that is the reason we have been married 53 years .
don't be the last to get one . it WORKS !!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 3, 2018
Reviewer: Lyn from Roscoe, IL United States  
This HD antenna really works.  Beautiful picture and sound.  I've tried several others and took them all back to the place of purchase.  This one I'm keeping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Compact and Effective, LAVA September 13, 2018
Reviewer: Bruce VanBuskirk II from Kingston, OH United States  
This antenna is a compact and efficient device.  I have owned two of these and have been happy with both.  Easy to install and pick up signals from a long distance.  Thanks  BMVBII

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lava 2605 Rotating TV Antenna July 31, 2018
Reviewer: Elizabeth Gail Axley from Big Sandy, TN United States  
I am very satisfied with the Lava HD 2605 Ultra TV Antenna.  We are getting so many channels.  I have told many people about it and lots of our friends have been interested, all are tired of paying for TV.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lava 2605 May 9, 2018
Reviewer: David D from Derry, PA United States  
My second one, and 39 channels and no cable bill. Well worth the money !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT ANTENNA April 10, 2018
Reviewer: Peter Brown from Augusta, ME United States  
had a roof rake  kicking around                    
( aluminum )   5 piece pole, roughly 20 feet, tied 3 guide ropes to the top anchored to the ground by stakes, worked well, only heavy winds effected reception, over 25, course i had to run a long coaxial , but with power booster that came with the antenna , worked great, ( the secret is elevation )

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 19, 2018
Reviewer: Craig Curtiss from Plymouth, WI United States  
We purchased 2 antennas, 1 for our home and one for our cottage. The cottage one is in stalled works really nice with a good picture

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LAVA Outdoor Antenna March 11, 2018
Reviewer: tirso sanchez from dos palos, CA United States  
This Outdoor TV Antenna Works Great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
HD 2605 Ultra Outdoor Antenna March 7, 2018
Reviewer: Sheila Bentley from Seven Lakes, NC United States  
This Outdoor Antenna is the best we have tried.  Receiving all our channels crystal clear.  Thanks to the staff at TV Antenna Sale for helping us pick out the best antenna for our location.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items