Return to LAVA HD-2605 ULTRA Outdoor TV Antenna - UHF/VHF/FM/SDTV/HDTV/4K
Sort By::
Page of 260
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 30, 2020
Reviewer: Leopoldo Gonzalez from Bryan, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 2, 2020
Reviewer: Karen Hamilton from Hillsdale, MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lava 2605 April 19, 2020
Reviewer: Al A. from Covington Township , PA United States  
Producr did not come up with a recommendation for my area.  A friend had 1 close to my area. Works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 antenna October 10, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I refuse to continue paying for high cable costs, because I just don't watch that much TV.   I don't get all the channels I once did, but I get what I need.  Pictures are very clear. Easy to install and such a cost saver.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 company August 12, 2019
Reviewer: Cecelia Gors from Kootenai, ID United States  
order control box.. no power adapter.. when I wrote.. answered right back.. that is extra.. ask how much extra.. no answer, went to my account.. tells me no orders done by me..  NOT HAPPY with company support system

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Antenna review January 17, 2019
Reviewer: Nancy Farrow from Diamondhead , MS United States  
I am very impressed with this company
and the speed with which you send out your products. I received my antenna
within 2 days and it was so easy to order.
The antenna works great and is the second one I ordered from you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 it works great January 14, 2019
Reviewer: jerry terrell sr from rogersville, TN United States  
I live in a very remote and hilly area in E. Tn. in the woods. I called before I purchased and was told I live in a very marginal area as to what channels I would get , well it turns out I get 33 channels , all crystal clear HD.
I get more channels of interest than on Dish Satellite. my Dish box is being sent back , my wife will not give up her Dish because of her one cooking show costing us $ 700.00 a year , bad math , but maybe that is the reason we have been married 53 years .
don't be the last to get one . it WORKS !!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 3, 2018
Reviewer: Lyn from Roscoe, IL United States  
This HD antenna really works.  Beautiful picture and sound.  I've tried several others and took them all back to the place of purchase.  This one I'm keeping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Compact and Effective, LAVA September 13, 2018
Reviewer: Bruce VanBuskirk II from Kingston, OH United States  
This antenna is a compact and efficient device.  I have owned two of these and have been happy with both.  Easy to install and pick up signals from a long distance.  Thanks  BMVBII

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lava 2605 Rotating TV Antenna July 31, 2018
Reviewer: Elizabeth Gail Axley from Big Sandy, TN United States  
I am very satisfied with the Lava HD 2605 Ultra TV Antenna.  We are getting so many channels.  I have told many people about it and lots of our friends have been interested, all are tired of paying for TV.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items