Return to HD-8008 EZ Bundle Kit with Pole, Coaxial Cable and Surge Protector
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this antenna March 20, 2019
Reviewer: karen avis from belle isle, FL United States  
I live in the Orlando area and this antenna works great. I recommend it to anyone who is ready to cut the cord.  I had bought another brand from major electronics store but CBS was hut or miss. I can pick up seventy plus channels although several of them don’t interest me. I also found a free app in the app store that is a TV guide for over the air channels “NoCable”.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LAVA Antenna December 12, 2018
Reviewer: Jim Archer from Tampa, FL United States  
The antenna arrived on schedule and was easy to install and all connections were easy to complete. Thank you for great service and great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
HD 8008 Bundle Kit July 31, 2018
Reviewer: Patrick Baker from Prescott, AZ United States  
Everything works well, but I wish the J-Pole was longer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
works perfect on a boat June 4, 2018
Reviewer: Leonard Conway from Fresh Meadows, NY United States  
was searching for an antenna for my boat and company recommended this one which provides 40-60+ channels depending on the weather.  The boat is in Clinton CT and I get both NYand CT Tv stations with perfect reception.  Very well pleased

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
TV Antenna March 12, 2018
Reviewer: Phae Cutchall from New Castle, PA United States  
So far it seems to work fine, but it is only picking up 5 stations and we live within 30 miles of Pittsburgh and Youngstown, Ohio.  I think it should pick up about 15 or more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great antenna even for longer distances. February 26, 2018
Reviewer: M. Dunivan from Shelbyville, TN United States  
We must have an amplified outdoor antenna to receive any channels in our area. The closest tower is 42 miles away and the farthest we pick up is about 60 miles away. I'm about halfway between Nashville, TN and Huntsville, AL. With the Lava 8008HD antenna we receive all the big Networks out of Nashville and 2 out of Huntsville.
The j-mount is OK. Too big to fit on the eaves of my porch without modification. I added a 4 foot mast extension for more height. But had a hard time finding one to pit properly, more modifications needed.
Overall I'm satisfied with the purchase and highly recommend the Lava 8008HD antenna.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
TV Antenna sale HD 8008 Kit January 31, 2018
Reviewer: Robert Lombardo from Fruitland Park, FL United States  
The Lava HD 8008 Antenna works great and the EZ Bundle Kit gave me everything I needed for a quick and easy install.  I Highly Recommend this TV Antenna Kit!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worth every penny and advice January 27, 2018
Reviewer: Stephen Johnson from Gastonia, NC United States  
Everything was packed great no problems with assembly. Mounted antenna on pole above roof peak. Connected the cable to the old TW cable connection going in the house, I used a splinter inside one to the tv the other to the receiver. I followed the directions and put the amp between the splitter and the TV did a channel scan and only got 8 stations, I then put the amp before the splitter did a channel check and got 49 stations. The station furthered away is 90 miles. Very happy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New HD-8008 Bundle kit October 30, 2017
Reviewer: PETER TUFAN from FRANKLIN, TN United States  
Great antenna kit. Took only about 45 minutes to install it on the roof and currently running around 85 free HD channels from 175mile radius around Nashville, TN. Kudos y'all for a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Purchase Review October 3, 2017
Reviewer: DAVID MERCADANTE from PRESCOTT, AZ United States  
Work Great !!!!!!! Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items