Return to Antop AT-414B Amplified Outdoor Digital VHF/UHF Omni-Directional TV Antenna, 4G LTE Filter, Smart Pass Amplifier - SDTV/HDTV/4K
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Costomer Service February 26, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Dunnellon, FL United States  
The Customer service is horrible I have called 4 times for help always get a machine that promises a call back. They say call before taking it down to send back but them never calling back tells me they are a scam that does not want to give a refund.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Poor Customer Service December 10, 2019
Reviewer: Susanne Sheridan from REMSEN, NY United States  
I ordered 2 antennas one arrived with slip saying 2.  I called several times over the course of the day you can only get a machine.  No one returned the calls.  I emailed 2 times finally 1 got answered.  I did eventually get the second antenna.  Very frustrating at let respond

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Outdoor Antenna August 10, 2019
Reviewer: Craig Arsenych from Melbourne, FL United States  
Awesome product.  None better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Antenna purchase January 8, 2018
Reviewer: WILLIAM SCHEPERS from MAEYSTOWN, IL United States  
The antenna is for a new home install in the roof before closing in with wall board. I have it installed but not used it yet.

It looks like a good product for the money and I look forward to it's usage.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 antenna order review November 7, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Grand Island, NE United States  
Even though the wrong antenna was shipped first, they did a good job of quickly replacing it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best OTA Antenna Ever August 11, 2017
Reviewer: Craig Arsenych from Melbourne, FL United States  
I tried using flat panel and higher priced antennas from Best Buy, Lowes, and Home Depot.  None perform as well as Antop's Omni Directional model.  Mounted outdoors on a 20' pole I am able to pull in stations from across the state of Florida as well as 60 miles north and south of our home here in Melbourne.  When the conditions are right I've been able to pull in over 70 channels.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 UFO antenna April 25, 2017
Reviewer: Albert Gallatin from Bel Air, MD United States  
I purchased 2 of these units. One I installed 30 feet high near Chincoteague VA. The antenna picked up channel from Norfolk VA 80 miles away as well as stations in Salisbury MD 50 miles away, without rotation. I highly recommend this product. And the picture on the HD channels is amazing

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Antop AT-414B Amplified Outdoor Digital VHF/UHF March 6, 2017
Reviewer: John Cowens from Eugene, OR United States  
I purchased your new Omni-Directional Antenna and installed it outdoors at the highest point of my 2-story house with good clearing in all directions.   I was hoping to pick up Portland, Oregon tv stations (100 miles away) as well as local, but no luck.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Outdoor Digital VHF/UHF OmniDirectional TV Antenna February 15, 2017
Reviewer: Louis Barry from Columbus, MS United States  
GREAT!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 BEST PRODUCT USED February 9, 2017
Reviewer: David from JOPLIN, MO United States  
I have spent hundreds of dollars on amplified antennas, clear vision, etc. This is best so far. I've gotten more channels than any of other antennas.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items