Return to Antop AT-400BV Amplified Outdoor/Indoor Digital HD VHF/UHF/FM Multi-Directional TV Antenna, 4G LTE Filter, Smart Pass Amplifier - 4K/HDTV/SDTV - with Enhanced VHF Reception
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Antop AT-400BV May 25, 2019
Reviewer: Michael Balok from Dallas, OR United States  
Great product. I bought it July 2018. I never lose a station in the rain anymore and the broadcast towers are 50 to 60 miles away. It's setting in a window on the second floor indoors.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Antop at 400bv November 27, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cross Lake, MN United States  
I've used four different antennas it has been the best antenna so far. It's been on the roof a week now, I'm getting 11 channels  and I was told I'd get 8. So far I don't need the amplifier

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ANTOP AT-400BV July 31, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
The antenna works fine, but two weeks to arrive.  Response:  We are sorry for  the delayed delivery.  99% of antennas are sent out withing 24 hours of purchase and should take 2-5 business days.  So sorry for your delay. - MM

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Antop AT400BV Flat Panel Antenna February 28, 2018
Reviewer: Harry Furniss from Maggie Valley, NC United States  
All items came as expected, no problems.  Great TV Reception!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Antop AT 400BV Multi Directional TV Antenna February 28, 2018
Reviewer: Gary Dwyer from Sterling Heights, MI United States  
Product came in excellent shape and performed above expectations.  Good quick delivery,  two thumbs up!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Antop AT-400BV TV Antenna February 28, 2018
Reviewer: Joseph Broussard from Jennings, LA United States  
Very well made product, your sales tech were very helpful and useful in choosing the right antenna for the remote area I was needing to cover,  antenna was not able to receive the channels in this remote area (65 miles away) it was a great challenge for any ones equipment. Your sales staff (Marc's) was extremely useful in assisting trouble shooting.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Antop AT-400BV February 21, 2018
Reviewer: Henry Zoltewicz from Jenkins Township, PA United States  
Everything working fine once connection was corrected
1 complaint
I cannot get the strongest station available
the ABC 16.1
Help

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Antop AT-400 BV February 5, 2018
Reviewer: Jim Tunney from Prescott and Chandler, AZ United States  
I have used a variety of antennas, trying to get the best picture quality available.  I've tried LAVA 2805, LAVA 2605, DB-8e and an Omnipro HD 8008. Of all these antennas, I rate the Antop AT-400 BV antenna as number one, closely followed by the LAVA 2605 and then the LAVA 2805. The DB-8e and the Omnipro 8008 didn't work as well at the Prescott house.  I did install the 8008 antenna above my garage (in the attic) at my Chandler, AZ house and it didn't do so well.  I replaced it with the DB-8e and I am getting great reception.  The DB-8e is a non-powered antenna and pulls in signals from South Mountain towers (about 12 miles away).
If you're in the market for a television antenna and price is not important, get the Antop AT-400 BV.  If price does matter, get the LAVA 2605 at about half the price of the AT-400BV.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Got what they told me January 27, 2018
Reviewer: Robert Gay from Muscatine, IA United States  
I live in Iowa and the closest stations are 32 miles ti the east and 30 miles ti the west, I get them all in beautiful HD.  Several years ago my son bought one of those huge long distance antennas thats about 15 ft long, Hes 10 miles closer and couldn't get a single station. He couldn't believe this little antenna could receive all those stations. Thanks guys  you have a winner here. I'm bringing it down to Florida   and see if i can pick up Tampa 60 miles away. Or would you suggest a different one?

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Antop AT-400BV January 24, 2018
Reviewer: Ed Gorczyca from Monroeville, PA United States  
It brought in MOVIES and that's all I needed. CH 61-2

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items