Return to LAVA HD-2605 ULTRA Outdoor TV Antenna - UHF/VHF/FM/SDTV/HDTV
Sort By::
Page of 239
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Light weight August 14, 2015
Reviewer: Robin Martin from Albemarle, NC United States  
Easy to install.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
how it works August 14, 2015
Reviewer: james marsh from flatrock, MI United States  
seams to work good clear tv

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LAVA HD-2605 ULTRA Outdoor TV Antenna - UHF/VHF/FM August 14, 2015
Reviewer: Shirley Cox from Alexandria, IN United States  
works great, awesome picture

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No more high bills from Direct TV!! August 14, 2015
Reviewer: Janet Scott from Frazeysburg , OH United States  
Hi!
We had antenna tv before the switch to digital and we were satisfied. But then the signal seemed to get weaker untill we barely got 3 channels, that is why we went with satellite TV. But after 3 years of Direct TV and their billing going up and up we decided enough was enough! Did some research and came across your website. We ordered an antenna and a power splitter. Being as you had a money back guarantee, we figured we would give it a try. My husband hooked it up and we receive about 20 channels. Columbus Ohio channels mainly...4, 4.2 , 6, 6.2, 10, 10.2, 18, 28, 28.2, 34, 34.2, 34.3, 51, 51.2. 51.3, 51.4, 51.5, 53, 53.2. Nice and clear, and love the built in rotor of the Lava HD 2605 Ultra. It will pay for itself in one month.
( direct tv=$90.12/ month--tv antenna and splitter=one time cost of $85) I know we will miss a few channels from satelite, but I'm willing to sacrifice in order to save close to $100 a month!!
 Thank you for this product.!  Janet Scott.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lava 2605 August 14, 2015
Reviewer: Tim Sellner from Darwin, MN United States  
Very happy with the Antenna. Fast shipping.
This is the second Lava Antenna I ordered from you guys in about 6 months same part number but didn't come with cable?
I have recommended this Antenna to many of my coworkers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lava outdoor HD antenna August 13, 2015
Reviewer: Michael Hubert from Goose Creek, SC United States  
Works great... I don't even have to use the motorized turning feature ... I have 19 digital channels that come in crystal clear ... Looking forward to Football in my cabin... Great product... Does as Dvertised

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
HD antenna August 13, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Gerald, MO United States  
wish it came with longer cable

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
antenna August 13, 2015
Reviewer: Matthew Hartman from Myerstown, PA United States  
Thought it would pull more channels. I'm in a very clear and good range for the antenna.  Other people I know in my area are picking up much more  RESPONSE:  Call us for antenna support at 1-800-542-6379

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tv a hyena August 13, 2015
Reviewer: Eric Nguyen from San Jose, CA United States  
I had received it so quickly that I did not expected . I already installed it . It works great . Thanks a lot . Good jobs.

   Best Regards.
 Eric N


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2605 Ultra TV Antenna August 11, 2015
Reviewer: Donald CChristianson from Selah, WA United States  
I  had no problems setting up the antenna, re instructions  that came in the package.
It works well and picks up all local Yakima/Tri Cities HD channels.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items