TVAntennaSale.com, Antennas, Seattle, WA











Return to LAVA HD-2605 ULTRA Outdoor TV Antenna - UHF/VHF/FM/SDTV/HDTV
Sort By::
Page of 146
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No Antenna Rotation June 5, 2014
Reviewer: Jimmy Stanford from Castleberry, AL United States  
I am very disappointed, the main reason I purchased this product was for antenna rotation. I cannot get this to work. Have you had this complaint much?  RESPONSE:  Call Us and we can Help: 1-800-542-6379

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
lava hd-2605 June 5, 2014
Reviewer: randy tomak from portage , IN United States  
great product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LAVA HD-2605 ULTRA Outdoor TV Antenna - UHF/VHF/FM June 4, 2014
Reviewer: Patty Prather from Rushville, IL United States  
LAVA HD-2605 ULTRA Outdoor TV Antenna - UHF/VHF/FM/SDTV/HDTV

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
wow June 3, 2014
Reviewer: daniel schattschneider from jackson, WI United States  
well lets put it this way 5 other people order them at trailer inland after seeing in service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice clear picture June 3, 2014
Reviewer: gary bjerknes from Yuma, AZ United States  
works perfect....the only thing i worry about is the effect of the sun/heat/wind on this antenna....time will tell....yuma.az

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
TV Antenna for HDTV WiFi TVs June 2, 2014
Reviewer: Juanita J Moore from Houston, TX United States  
This is working pretty good and picture is clear.  Some channels go in and out according to weather, but antenna may need adjustment on direction to fix this.  Pleased so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Service June 2, 2014
Reviewer: Elisha Adams from Peachland, NC United States  
Easy set up. Very clear picture. I live out in the country so our only option is satellite. We are currently getting around 40 channels, which includes all of our local channels. Some days we get more. Service only went out a few times during a heavy thunder storm. I would highly recommend this product. I now save $110 a month on tv service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lava HD-2605 TV antenna June 2, 2014
Reviewer: Bob T from Campbell, CA United States  
I am very satisfied with my purchase, I get most of the stations in my area, still tweaking with the gain on the control unit to get all the stations.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
low range June 2, 2014
Reviewer: James Wieczorek from Erie, PA United States  
I could not pick up stations 100 miles away

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fine Tuning is Rough June 1, 2014
Reviewer: norman k. from Hammond, NY United States  
It is hard to fine tune direction of the antenna with the rotor system. Rotates too fast to get the exact direction I want. Reverses direction with each engagement to rotate. Room for improvement in the rotor system

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items