TVAntennaSale.com, Antennas, Seattle, WA











Return to LAVA HD-2605 ULTRA Outdoor TV Antenna - UHF/VHF/FM/SDTV/HDTV
Sort By::
Page of 153
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lava HD-2605 ultra July 8, 2014
Reviewer: Daniel Leal from N Fond du lac, WI United States  
antenna is hard to stop at the same degree every time you move it other wise it works good for its size

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LAVA HD-2605 WORKS GREAT July 8, 2014
Reviewer: CARROLL WRAY from HORSE SHOE, NC United States  
WE LIVE IN THE MOUNTAINS OF WESTERN NORTH CAROLINA.....WE ARE RECEIVING 6 STATIONS AND THATS GOOD FOR US. I AM HAPPY....THANKS FOR YOUR PROMPT SERVICE.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
lava antenna July 8, 2014
Reviewer: Bigj. from Casnovia, MI United States  
Have antenna on pole and ready to go probably when I lose cable. Am impressed with size and reception. Am wondering if it can stand up to Michigan winter? We shall seeee.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Antenna July 8, 2014
Reviewer: Louis Johnson from Annapolis, MD United States  
Overall the antenna works quite well.  However, I called and left two message regarding support and didn't hear back.  You have to do a better job in this area.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LAVA HD-2605 ULTRA Outdoor TV Antenna July 8, 2014
Reviewer: Robert from Southern DELAWARE, United States  
Reception is OK but would have been better if it could get a Philly channel @ 90 miles, could be the trees blocking the signal.
It would be great if you could know where the antenna is pointing or at least which direction it is rotating.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LAVA HD-2605 ULTRA Outdoor TV Antenna July 7, 2014
Reviewer: Joe Horne from Grand Blanc, MI United States  
I am very satisfied with my purchase I am receiving 38 channels on most days. I am satisfied beyond expectations.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
poor recption July 7, 2014
Reviewer: Daryl Willett from Highland City, FL United States  
will only pick up aprox 60 miles

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
tv antenna July 7, 2014
Reviewer: John Harris from Staley, NC United States  
I bought this antenna because of it's advertised "long range" with the thought of putting it in my attic. WRONG!!!..When it said Outdoor antenna it means outdoor!! I cannot attach to roof. So back to the drawing board... I gave a bad ratting for what I wanted it for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LAVA HD-2605 ULTRA Outdoor TV Antenna - UHF/VHF/FM July 7, 2014
Reviewer: Joe Buyeske from oshkosh, WI United States  
The white cable provided was kinked and possibly broke so i had a try one of my cables. Worked ok but will try another area to make sure. If it works i will keep it or else i will send the whole works back.  RESPONSE from TV Antenna Sale.com :  Sorry to hear the White Coaxial Cable was kinked.   We can send you a new one.... Please call us at 1-800-542-6379 9-5 Mon-Fri Pacific Time

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
tv antenna July 7, 2014
Reviewer: gene wrench from benson, NC United States  
great so far, installed this weekend, worked great ,  would like to see a option for a adjustable pole that could be purchased and used with this unit. Something that can be raised and lowered when needed and in use. Something like a adjustable flag pole.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items