Return to LAVA HD-2605 ULTRA 4K Outdoor TV Antenna - UHF/VHF/FM/SDTV/HDTV
Sort By::
Page of 249
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good product October 6, 2015
Reviewer: michael donley from Charlotte , MI United States  
Very nice unit! More features than I expected.  Installation was easy and easily tripled the number of channels I can now watch without even rotating the unit. Definitely would buy another if I had need and have already recommended it to relatives.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
TV Antenna October 6, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
We only picked up 5 channels. We are satisfied since we didn't have any channels before we bought the antenna.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lava HD-2605 Ultra Antenna October 6, 2015
Reviewer: Racheal Gibson from Purvis, MS United States  
Works like they say!
It's a great antenna!
Service was also great!
Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Antenna October 6, 2015
Reviewer: Dennis Ngale from Sorrento, FL United States  
Super easy. After finally figuring out our previously installed whole house system, we are receiving more quality HD channels than advertised. System was easy to understand and install.
Say good bye to cable and free quality TV.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Antenna performance October 5, 2015
Reviewer: Wayne Cram from Brockton, MA United States  
If I had more access and a better line of sight and a better location I'm sure the antenna would perform much better than it is now constant signal loss due to attic install still might have to relocate to the inside roof joist at highest point to see if reception and signal strength increases  RESPONSE:  The attic can reduce signal strength up to 50%,  bring that outside and you will be happy - Call for support at 1-800-542-6379

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Antenna, Good Service October 5, 2015
Reviewer: Cables out Dan from Sioux Falls, SD United States  
I ordered this antenna since we have trouble getting steady reception with other Walmart and TV store antennas. Right away I could see the unit was powerful since there was no flickering in and out on some of the channels I normal experience that issue. The motor that turns the antenna didn't work and after a call they shipped out a new motor and it works fine and is still working. No worries with this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Customer Service October 5, 2015
Reviewer: Chris Schwab from Royalton, MN United States  
Customer Service was great. Unfortunately, I returned the antenna after speaking with customer Service. Due to my unique location and elevation, this will not work for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Woohooo! Live tv again. October 4, 2015
Reviewer: Kevin Meyer from Mountain Home, AR United States  
I live in the top center of Arkansas and there is not much close to us. I put this antenna 18' over my roof line and pull in all the stations from Springfield Mo. clearer than the satellite I used to overpay for. I haven't had a chance to turn it towards Little Rock yet to see if I can get their stations. I love not having a cable bill.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pleasantly Surprised October 2, 2015
Reviewer: Ken & Judy from Cresson, PA United States  
When we first opened the antenna box we thought no way was this little thing going to pull in any channels on our TV. To our great surprise it not only pulled in the channels we were hoping to get but several more than expected. This antenna is well worth the price we paid.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Antenna & DVR October 2, 2015
Reviewer: Larry Daniel from Greeley, CO United States  
Always have been satisfied with your products and the service after the sale , if needed.  I have purchased 4 DVR's and TV Antennas so far .  They make excellent gifts !

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items