Return to LAVA HD-2605 ULTRA Outdoor TV Antenna - UHF/VHF/FM/SDTV/HDTV/4K
Sort By::
Page of 251
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outdoor Antenna October 20, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Roberts, MT United States  
Arrived quickly; easy to assemble; rotates fine; have yet to mount to see if it handles the distance...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Surprise October 20, 2015
Reviewer: Chipster from Finksburg, MD United States  
This antenna despite its stature, performs well!
It WAS easy to assemble and I have been putting it in a variety of locations, with surprising results!
I could see getting a second one for our camper. It is that easy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
attic antenna October 17, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MENTOR, OH United States  
Excellent attic antenna!! Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rotor HD Antenna October 16, 2015
Reviewer: Kay B from Racine, WI United States  
Very happy with this one. From the front room we could get 9 channels when we were told we would only get 3 from our place in the woods. Is now on the roof and we can get 12. All channels are clear. So, we are very happy with your antenna. Using it in central WI

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2605 October 16, 2015
Reviewer: Larry Anthens from Brandon, MS United States  
Works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review October 16, 2015
Reviewer: Satisfied Customer from McHenry, IL United States  
WOW the antenna works fantastic. My neighbor bought one on recommendation from a friend who had got 3 and I liked what I saw so I bought one.  Put it up 2 days ago and again WOW it works great for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
lava hd 2605 ultra tv sntenna October 15, 2015
Reviewer: DEAN from iowa  
this thing works great. I did not think I would get as good of a picture as I do. As good as cable .Pulling in a signal about 80 miles away.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great customer service and products! October 15, 2015
Reviewer: robert joseph rohmer from Redlands, CA United States  
Great customer service.  Took care of my issues I was having with my antenna.  No drama returns.  Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Pleased! October 14, 2015
Reviewer: Terri Stevenson from North Logan, UT United States  
I was unsure about what kind of antenna to purchase, but this one has been great. Fantastic reception on all tv's. The only thing is the remote doesn't seem to work & we've put 2 sets of batteries in it. It's not a deal breaker for us. We're just so happy to be out from under the cost of satellite tv!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
works well October 14, 2015
Reviewer: raymond downs from katy, TX United States  
I can get 5 channels north if I turn it around  I get 4 south

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items