TVAntennaSale.com, Antennas, Seattle, WA











Return to LAVA HD-2605 ULTRA Outdoor TV Antenna - UHF/VHF/FM/SDTV/HDTV
Sort By::
Page of 164
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
HD 2605 ultra antenna. August 23, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
The antenna works great. It produces a sharp HD picture. It would be an excellent product if there was an indicator on the TV screen of the antenna's direction When you rotate the antenna you have no idea which way it is pointing unless it is in eye site, but other than that I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
TV Antenna August 22, 2014
Reviewer: Sherry Barnhart from Greenville, MI United States  
Very happy with both shipping and the product. Will probably purchase one for the place in FL.
the only problem I had was the thumb screws would not stay on so I put screws on with nuts.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Antenna August 22, 2014
Reviewer: Dennis Garner from Loganville, GA United States  
My location does not allow for antenna use.  I have a hill with trees in the direction of the stations and was not able to pick up but 2 channels.

I like the idea it just would not work at present location.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lava hd 2605 ultra outdoor antenna August 21, 2014
Reviewer: Richard from Jeannette, PA United States  
Antenna was ok, my location was difficult, because i live right by the train. It causes the signal to break up sometimes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
tv antenna August 21, 2014
Reviewer: Howard Acors from Remington, VA United States  
Poorly constructed and didn't work.  RESPONSE from TV Antenna Sale:  Call Us for help at 1-800-542-6379

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
outdoor antenna August 21, 2014
Reviewer: Roger Malone from Steepfalls, ME United States  
no problems now that the antenna does rotate

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Antenna qualtiy August 20, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from VAncouver, WA United States  
This antenna was not as good as my present antenna. I have lower channels (i.e. Ch 2) that have problems in reception. The new would put in the signal but the upper channels would not be good.  It is hard to know what direction the antenna is pointing and get feedback if the antenna is reversing direction. I like the smaller size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
LAVA HD-2605 ULTRA Outdoor TV Antenna - UHF/VHF/FM August 20, 2014
Reviewer: OZBOY from Montebello, CA United States  
This Lava (HD) Antennae that I bought is for me the best air-antennae that I ever purchased. I've tried the Wiengard external & Internal antennae from Costco but they don't give as much clear and crisp reception like this Lava Antennae. If you are looking for a great aerial antennae-this is the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Installation August 19, 2014
Reviewer: David Fetters from Georgetown, OH United States  
Only one problem. When we put it in the attic, it would only rotate 45 degree. When I called the service center, they told me what to check, and then it rotated the full 90 degree.
Works great in the attic, picks up alot of channels, even with all the trees and hills in our rural area.
So far so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LAVA TV antenna August 19, 2014
Reviewer: Gary Graham from Linwood, NY United States  
Prompt shipment, antenna works great on most VHF channels but I did not have much success with UHF in my remote location.  I am quite satisfied with the product.  I am planning to purchase another for use in my house which is closer to broadcast signals.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items