TVAntennaSale.com, Antennas, Seattle, WA











Return to LAVA HD-2605 ULTRA Outdoor TV Antenna - UHF/VHF/FM/SDTV/HDTV
Sort By::
Page of 131
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
working great April 7, 2014
Reviewer: elwood brackney from ladylake, FL United States  
I had my doubts about the antenna especially when it showed up in that small box and you had to put it together.  
  My doubts dissappeared when we put it up on a 30 foot base pole and plugged it in. As clear as a bell and we get about 35+ stations.   The antenna is connected to the whole cable set up that used to be for the satelite set up.  All 6 TV's work great from it.  I think at least 6 relatives will be buying one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LAVA HD-2605 April 7, 2014
Reviewer: James Pettit from Glenford, OH United States  
Living in a rural area, I was not expecting to get many channels.  I was very pleased with the 14 channels that I do receive and the quality of the picture.  The antenna was easy to install and took relatively little time.
The face plate was not with the antenna, but this did not affect the performance.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
surprised April 7, 2014
Reviewer: Wallace Ratliff from Jenkinsburg, GA United States  
I live over fifty miles from Atlanta. The government site said that I could not receive a signal.  With your product I am receiving over eight stations well.
thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LAVA HD-2605 ULTRA Outdoor TV Antenna April 6, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rossburg, OH United States  
I am pleased with the reception of this product. I have 51 channels but quite a few of them have the same thing on them.
  I have one TV. I have DISH  network and I would like to be able see both. How do I  connect to both and not have to disconnect one to use the other? I know I need to have the antenna connected directly to the TV in order to turn it. Also when I turn the antenna to get more channels I lose what channels I have. I can't find no the TV a place that I can manually put the channels in to the TV. Can I use a splitter?  Can You Help Me? I have a coaxial switch.
Sincerely,
Richard


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Freedom fropm Cable fees April 6, 2014
Reviewer: Samuel Jones from Greeneville, TN United States  
Cable use fees continue to rise and service deteriorates...time to change.  With your antenna, we still get the three major networks in HD with the same clarity as cable.  This is with an atic location.  With only the purchase price of your antenna we have eliminated the cable bill which each month was greater than this excellent antenna.  Thank Yoy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lava April 6, 2014
Reviewer: Kenneth Crapo from Killawog, NY United States  
Very fast shipping easy to put together and works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
outdoor hd lava antenna April 5, 2014
Reviewer: GABRIEL S. DELEON from ETTERS, PA United States  
fast delivery,good price and the item work s excellet,and I will buy from this seller again...and also they answer your call and try to help.. good company to do business.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
not all it claimed April 5, 2014
Reviewer: Jim Anderson from Toms River, NJ United States  
I live 60 miles from NYC and 60 miles Pennsylvania. However, I am on the Jersey Shore with a more direct line of site to NYC.  This antenna picks up none of the NYC stations.  I do get Philadelphia.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
I Love It... here is my Video from start to finish April 5, 2014
Reviewer: Dawn Fromal from Glenolden, PA United States  
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YnFDdBQKCpc

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LAVA HD-2605 Ultra Outdoor TV Antenna April 4, 2014
Reviewer: Louis Branch from FOUNTAIN, NC United States  
This antenna is very easy to install.  The antenna picks up great.  I do not have to use the rotary function to pick up clear pictures while running through the channels.  A great value for the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items