Return to LAVA HD-2605 ULTRA Outdoor TV Antenna - UHF/VHF/FM/SDTV/HDTV
Sort By::
Page of 106
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
outdoor HD Antenna January 4, 2014
Reviewer: terry capper from hartford city, IN United States  
gets a very clear picture and more channels then expected , very happy with it .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product January 3, 2014
Reviewer: Randall Richardson from Bluffton, GA United States  
What is wrong with Chinese antennas? Most everything comes from China. I have installed many of these antennas. They work great,36db amp works good, Mini size, mini weight, nice looking, built in rotor. One of my rotors only turned 180 degrees. He said check the contacts to see if they needed cleaning. I checked very easy task and they were o.k. I called TSA back. He sent a brand new one very quickly. They will see about you for 3 months. Even after that probably. Chinese have us beat in technology and do not knock that. You really do not need a long antenna unless you have some vhf broadcasters which are very rare. I am in Ga. and we get
60 channels. Close to SW Fla. by 70 miles and SW Alabama by 13 miles.  My old bigantenna go 10. Many People sell these online but do business with TV sales.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LAVA HD-2605 ULTRA outdoor TV antenna January 3, 2014
Reviewer: Dawna Gordon from Picayune, MS United States  
It is better than the one I had, however I do have adjust it when I change channels and sometime times 3 or 4 times while watching a program.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
lava hd-2605ultra tv Antenna January 2, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Syracuse, MO United States  
works like said it would

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
easy to assemble January 2, 2014
Reviewer: richard grant from middletown , CT United States  
There were 9 screws, 8 were the same and 1 was different. The instructions stated that 4 were one size, 4 another another, 1 another.  Easy to put together. I thought the parts were a little delicate. I liked the remote

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Initial set up January 2, 2014
Reviewer: jim huggins from monroe, LA United States  
The antenna has not been pole mounted yet. Reception is better but no additional channels have been received. Final rating should be better once the antenna is pole monted.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LAVA HD-2605 ULTRA Outdoor TV Antenna - UHF/VHF/FM January 1, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Grand Ridge, FL United States  
works well, installation is very easy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
HD 2605 December 31, 2013
Reviewer: rick fields from san jose, CA United States  
Excellent reception and the HD is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lava HD-2605 December 31, 2013
Reviewer: Terry Mitchell from Lancing, TN United States  
We live in a place difficult to get reception and cable is not available. For the same reason, satellite doesn't work well and is expensive. Our antenna works as well as can be. We've been pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good antenna December 30, 2013
Reviewer: Serena from Kaufman, TX  
I like that it was easy to put together and rotates by remote and no more climbing and yelling on finding the signal. Just hook up and sit back and focus the channel from your couch. I live on 5.5 acres of land with lots of tall trees around.Thanks for the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items