TVAntennaSale.com, Antennas, Seattle, WA











Return to LAVA HD-2605 ULTRA Outdoor TV Antenna - UHF/VHF/FM/SDTV/HDTV
Sort By::
Page of 151
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
tv antenna July 2, 2014
Reviewer: catherine castagne from lansing, MI United States  
Does not have the range that was advertised but does work good in the range it can go.  RESPONSE:  Range is all Terrain Dependent.  The 2605 will receive at 150 miles plus in the right situation.   It is always good to check the Reception in your area at www.ReceptionMaps.com to see which channels are available for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Free digital tv July 1, 2014
Reviewer: Dkcee from NW Arkansas  
Was easy to put together, mount on pole and connect to tv. A few tries in our 3-4 directions indicated by tvfoolsite, and we canceled cable! Yeah! We are in NW Arkansas and get the major tv stations.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good antenna July 1, 2014
Reviewer: Denise Riffle from Mount Vernon, OH United States  
This is the second one of these antennas that I have bought.  The first one was for me (works great!) and the second one was for my brother and his family.  They can now get in the ABC and FOX channels that they couldn't with their previous antenna.  They are very happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
J pole installation June 30, 2014
Reviewer: Moreno Juan from Sweet Water, TN United States  
Installation of the J pole antenna mount only took 7 minutes . I was very impressed on how sturdy it is.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LAVA HD-2605 ULTRA Outdoor TV Antenna June 29, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Standish, ME United States  
for a small unit it works good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
lava hd-2605 ultra outdoor tv antenna - uhf/vhf/fm June 28, 2014
Reviewer: Ethel Young from Baton Rouge, LA United States  
good reception intermittently, problems with trees. reprositioned, same problems

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good June 27, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Reception good. At times lose signal especially during windy conditions. Good but not as good as I was told it was.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
150 mile antenna June 26, 2014
Reviewer: Claudia Bancroft from Cortland, OH United States  
Your sales person was personable and helpful and the antenna arrived promptly.  I have not yet tried the antenna (I am 75 and not too inclined to climb the tower)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Antenna June 26, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NM United States  
Super easy to install and I love the remote so you don't have to climb the pole to adjust like our old one.  Picks up all the channels and even some we never knew about.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Antenna! June 26, 2014
Reviewer: Gene Neely from Norton, OH United States  
Wow! I just purchased my second Lava hd 2605 tv antenna for my Daughter who lives right next door to us.  I installed antenna and found that she gets 10 more channels than we do.  Her roof line is about 10 feet higher than ours so having your antenna anywhere on roof is really good but if you can extend it even higher you will have great results.  We were able to pick up a tv station over 100 miles away in Southern Ohio.  So, now it is a game for me to see what channels I can pull in from as far away as possible.  I will admit that I was skeptical about this small lightweight antenna too when I purchased our first one.  But now I brag to Friends and Family about my no cost alternative to cable TV.  We are pulling in 35 to 45 channels in North East Ohio.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items