TVAntennaSale.com, Antennas, Seattle, WA











Return to LAVA HD-2605 ULTRA Outdoor TV Antenna - UHF/VHF/FM/SDTV/HDTV
Sort By::
Page of 210
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lava HD_2605 TV antenna March 24, 2015
Reviewer: john m hunt from chesterfield , SC United States  
I have tried several other TV antennas where i live at and could not pick up one channel  so i ordered the Lava HD_2605  and installed it. the first time i tried it i could pick up 10 channels without even having to turn it. now that i have had time to do some channel surfing i can get 23 channels. this has been the best antenna that i have tried so far and set up was a breeze. i could not be more pleased with this product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great antenna March 24, 2015
Reviewer: william murdaugh from Walterboro, SC United States  
This antenna was very easy to install and was as powerful as advertised.  Picking up stations from 100 plus miles away.  Awesome job for such a compact antenna unit.  Also shipping was extremely fast!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LAVA antenna March 24, 2015
Reviewer: Pedro Alfaro from Sterling, VA United States  
It antenna is worth it I was paying $120.00 dollars a month to Directv now I do not have to pay anything I comment it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Money well spent March 23, 2015
Reviewer: Chris from Marshall, VA  
Living in a hilly, rural area of Northern VA and was skeptical about the number and quality of OTA channels I could tune-in until I installed this antenna. Works great, highly recommended, installed yesterday, "cut the cord" this afternoon.
Thank you


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great antenna March 22, 2015
Reviewer: Carl Eastman from Warner Robins, GA United States  
Bought to use on semi . I am very please with it ,works great  thx for great product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Does the Job, Rotates, Better Quality March 21, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Palm Beach Garden, FL United States  
After reading about "ditching-the-dish" in an AARP bulletin, I looked at antennas at local stores, but they were really basic. (I also had to wait for my 2-yr satellite dish to expire or pay early termination fees.) The LAVA HD-2605 ULTRA is more substantial, plus has a warranty. My Zenith TV is a 15-year-old analog, so I ordered a new-warrantied  RCA  converter box, which has not proven to be dependable, affecting performance. My son has a new HDTV, streams from the internet but then decided to buy a small basic flat box antenna mounted to the wall. He now gets the TV programs he wants. We both get a lot of Spanish-speaking and shopping channels, with strong signals to reach more viewers/customers. We don't speak Spanish anymore and don't shop much. However, I don't watch a lot of TV so I at least get the local/national news and also the few programs I usually watch.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
HD ANTENNA March 20, 2015
Reviewer: Igor from Murrieta, CA United States  
The antenna only received local stations from Palm Springs area and not the Los Angeles area that i hopped for due to my location.
The station's that i did recieve were clearer than my satellite company was providing.
I am over 75 miles with 2 mountain ranges so i guess paying for tv is in my future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Antenna March 20, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
Fast delivery. Small and lightweight. Easy to install even after reading confusing instructions. Good signals. After installing, noticed antenna would rotate without using the control box. Found out remotes for other equipment will affect the rotation of the antenna. Solved this by putting black electrical tape over the control box sensor.
Now using the button on the control box to rotate antenna. To make this antenna even better, it would be helpful to have 2 buttons for the controls, one for each direction, and an indicator on the control box that shows the position of the antenna. Better instructions would also be helpful. Have used the antenna only for about a week now and very satisfied so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LAVA HD-2605 ULTRA Outdoor TV Antenna March 19, 2015
Reviewer: james taylor from HARTLAND, WI United States  
We shipped this Antenna to my mother in northern MN and the neighbor installed it without any problems. Mom says that the TV color is exceptional with the new antenna. Thanks, Carolyn

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best antenna! March 19, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Beulaville, NC United States  
This is by far the best outdoor antenna I have ever purchased. I cut cable when the bill got over a $100 a month and I get about 45 channels now. This is an awesome antenna for the price. I'm in a rural setting as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items