Return to LAVA HD-2605 ULTRA Outdoor TV Antenna - UHF/VHF/FM/SDTV/HDTV/4K
Sort By::
Page of 254
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A really great product November 9, 2015
Reviewer: Rick Lyon from Crawfordsville, IN United States  
I moved to a lake home that had internet for TV because with all the trees we could not get Directv, Dish, or Hughesnet.  ATT cut us off from the internet which is a whole different story but we could only get 2 channels on an old "christmas tree" style antennae.  We installed your HD-2605 and immediately got 25 - yes this is not typo - twenty five channels and our nearest tower is 60 miles away.  The picture is excellent, same as any direct cable service, and the ability to rotate the antennae is a huge plus.  I don't recall ever sending in a customer rating on anything but this antennae and especially the price is truly excellent.  I have already recommended this product to others on the lake and plan to tell Directv, Dish, and Hughesnet they can dump their equipment in our lake.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Antenna purchase November 9, 2015
Reviewer: timothy rainaldo from duluth , MN United States  
Very happy with purchase & product works great and Iam  happy !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent November 7, 2015
Reviewer: Filiberto Fernandez from Copperas COve, TX United States  
better picture quality than that of cable. The channels come in clear.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Deal November 6, 2015
Reviewer: Doris Jordon from Marble Falls, TX United States  
Easy to install, good reception; would recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome November 4, 2015
Reviewer: Christopher Koontz from Ada, OK United States  
Works great for our location. We tried one of those indoor antenna before with no success, couldn't pick up one station. With this antenna we are picking up 35 stations. Good clear picture. Easy to put together. I definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works pretty good November 4, 2015
Reviewer: Randy Harmon from Monmouth , IL United States  
I have three cities within 75 miles. It just pulls in our closest locals. I'm still happy with it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
tv antenna November 4, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from evans city, PA United States  
the product seems to work well, however we have one issue and that is that certain stations come in at a level below where they should. in our case it is channel 11. if we tune to 11 we get a no signal but if we hit the channel down button one notch the station comes in. other than that no complaints.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ROTATION November 4, 2015
Reviewer: JOHN KATZ from YADKINVILLE, NC United States  
PRETTY GOOD. I'M HAVING A LITTLE TROUBLE GETTING IT TO ROTATE. DIDN'T WORK WITH IT MUCH, BEEN BUISY DOING OTHER THINGS. WILL KEEP TRYING. CHECK BACK LATER.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works in pine tree, mountainous area November 3, 2015
Reviewer: Cindy from Williams, AZ United States  
Have a cabin 2 miles northwest from small Williams, AZ. With a cheaper flat antenna we got 7 channels (5 digital, 2 analog). Went to check out online where towers were--south and east from my location and about 100 miles away. Had this antenna installed at top point of single story house facing tall Ponderosa pines and mountains using the recommended mounting J-pole. It works great and getting 5 more digital channels--that's probably all I could get. Have to rotate more east and south to get  the best reception depending on channel. Have ordered another for the person who installed it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Antenna November 3, 2015
Reviewer: Steven Karcher from Morley, MI United States  
Love how well this works in my remote area, and the HD picture is fantastic.  The only thing I don't like is there is know way to tell which direction the antenna is pointing when you change its direction unless you can see it from a window when mounted outside on the roof.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items