TVAntennaSale.com, Antennas, Seattle, WA









Return to LAVA HD-2605 ULTRA Outdoor TV Antenna - UHF/VHF/FM/SDTV/HDTV
Sort By::
Page of 130
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LAVA HD-2605 April 3, 2014
Reviewer: Charles Boyce from Payson, UT United States  
Dear Sirs,

To tell you the truth I almost sent this antenna back to you. It did not look very well made and I had know hope of it working. I waited for a couple of weeks before I decided to install it and was completely amazed that it works so well. I am completely satisfied. Thank you

Charlie

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LAVA HD-2605 ULTRA Outdoor TV Antenna April 3, 2014
Reviewer: joseph lewis from hopewell, VA United States  
best yet!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Antenna April 3, 2014
Reviewer: David Siford from Loxahatchee, FL United States  
Works great give me better reception and a lot more channels

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LAVA: HD-2605 ULTRA Outdoor TV Antenna April 3, 2014
Reviewer: Man Luong from Saint Louis, MO United States  
I can't hook up the RG6 cable to the antenna
because one end of the RG6 cable has no thread! What can I do?
RESPONSE from TV Antenna Sale: Call Us and we will send out a new RG6 Cable - 1-800-542-6379

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Free TV I Love It April 2, 2014
Reviewer: Joan Benson from Elk Grove, CA United States  
Thank you.   The Antenna does as expected and my picture is clear.  It is like the old days before cable and any dish.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
tv antenna April 2, 2014
Reviewer: norman burress from MUNCIE, IN United States  
it  works great we get 15 channels on it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nicely Surprised April 2, 2014
Reviewer: George Waite from Bitely, MI United States  
This antenna was very easy to install and it worked instantly.  With the 14 channels we receive, there is more than enough TV to watch for free.  We are very happy and would suggest everyone consider this LAVA HD-2605 antenna.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LAVA HD-2605 Outdoor TV Antenna April 1, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Parsons, TN United States  
Disappointed that Antenna would not pick up channels up to 150 miles away as stated in item description.  It would only pick up channels 50 miles away.  Response from TV Antenna Sale: The 150 miles is terrain dependent.  You will get better distance in the desert than the mountains and forest.  It is always good to check your reception at www.ReceptionMaps.com

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lava hd 2605 tv antenna March 31, 2014
Reviewer: Jody Harmon from , 512 Oscar price rd lexington South Carolina  
Just wanted to let you folks know that that has to be the best $70 I've ever spent we went from 5 channels to 28 in a matter of 20 minutes thanks and I will be ordering 2 more soon that's less than 1 month of cable

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
DISAPPOINTED March 31, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from emelle, AL United States  
NOT MUCH BETTER THAN AN INDOOR ANTENNA.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items