Return to LAVA HD-2605 ULTRA Outdoor TV Antenna - UHF/VHF/FM/SDTV/HDTV/4K
Sort By::
Page of 252
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
antenna array October 27, 2015
Reviewer: terry bennitt from crawfordville, FL United States  
cant say excellent because i had to shake the control box to get the green light on so i could see the tv signal . its working for now but if someone bumps it well it may not work anymore .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tv. Ant October 26, 2015
Reviewer: wilbur entrikin from hiawatha, KS United States  
Work ok I'm 70 miles to nearest brod cast stison I get 6 channels that works form thank. You

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better Than Hoped October 26, 2015
Reviewer: gilbert foerster from Fallbrook, CA United States  
Easy to assemble, works great. Went from 5 available stations to 27. Proof of the pudding is in the eating. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LAVA HD-2605 ULTRA OUTDOOR TV ANTENNA October 25, 2015
Reviewer: JOE EGAN from HORSHAM, PA United States  
VERY GOOD CUST SERVICE
PEOPLE VERY HELPFUL

PRODUCT/ANTENNA IN MY ATTIC-ONLY GETTING STATIONS APPROX. 35 MILE RADIUS
TRYING GET AT LEAST TWICE THAT IN THE PHILA. METRO AREA.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works Great! October 23, 2015
Reviewer: Don M. from So. Orange County, California  
I live in an area of So. Orange County Calif. that AntennaWeb.org said I could not receive any tv signals due to the terrain. I mounted the Lava 2605 on a 10' pole and strapped it to the chimney of my two story home, and after the first channel scan of my TV I picked up 154 channels from Los Angeles & San Diego.  Of course most of the stations are foreign speaking or channels I have no interest in watching. Cable gave me 160 channels, half of which I never watched and was paying $1,100 a year. I purchased a Channel Master DVR+ which has a channel guide and allows me to record my favorite shows just like cable. Between the over the air channels and streaming TV and movies available,  I'll never go back to cable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not Quite As Swell As Advertized October 23, 2015
Reviewer: David Pullen from North Augusta, SC United States  
Product sold as outdoor antenna but in order to use it that way you have to have an AC power outlet within close proximity to power the amplifier. Also, adjustability via remote control is a joke and no where near as functional as 1960's roto technology. Biggest dissapointment is that it can't pull in a TV station within the market area located just over 100 miles away. But if you can stand the eyesoore of ths much bulk in your living room it is far superior to other HD antennas I've tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Antenna October 23, 2015
Reviewer: Brad Stanley from Perry, GA United States  
My house is about 45 miles from the local transmitters and my house sits in a pecan orchord.  This antenna picks up all my local channels right through the trees.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
antenna October 22, 2015
Reviewer: larry abel from springville, IN United States  
doesnt pick so well - RESPONSE:  I looked up the reception at your address and there are around 28 moderate strength channels available.   Please call us at 1-800-542-6379 and talk with our Techs.  I am confident we will be able to help you receive those channels no problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
awesome October 22, 2015
Reviewer: Guy Clark from Pavillion , NY United States  
Just purchased the Lava HD-2605 to replace Direct TV.  We couldn't be more pleased.  I chose this company because it is employee owned and that they had service after the sale.  We had a glitch with the rotate motor and after one quick call the tech walked me through what to look for and a few minutes later we were up and running.  We now get 30+ channels crystal clear for free.  Don't waste your time shopping anywhere else.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome product October 21, 2015
Reviewer: Kevin Blakely from Rochester, NY United States  
Brought this for camp. Zero reception with standard camper antenna.I now have 21 christal clear channels. 5 stars

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items