Return to LAVA HD-2605 ULTRA Outdoor TV Antenna - UHF/VHF/FM/SDTV/HDTV/4K
Sort By::
Page of 252
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not Quite As Swell As Advertized October 23, 2015
Reviewer: David Pullen from North Augusta, SC United States  
Product sold as outdoor antenna but in order to use it that way you have to have an AC power outlet within close proximity to power the amplifier. Also, adjustability via remote control is a joke and no where near as functional as 1960's roto technology. Biggest dissapointment is that it can't pull in a TV station within the market area located just over 100 miles away. But if you can stand the eyesoore of ths much bulk in your living room it is far superior to other HD antennas I've tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Antenna October 23, 2015
Reviewer: Brad Stanley from Perry, GA United States  
My house is about 45 miles from the local transmitters and my house sits in a pecan orchord.  This antenna picks up all my local channels right through the trees.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
antenna October 22, 2015
Reviewer: larry abel from springville, IN United States  
doesnt pick so well - RESPONSE:  I looked up the reception at your address and there are around 28 moderate strength channels available.   Please call us at 1-800-542-6379 and talk with our Techs.  I am confident we will be able to help you receive those channels no problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
awesome October 22, 2015
Reviewer: Guy Clark from Pavillion , NY United States  
Just purchased the Lava HD-2605 to replace Direct TV.  We couldn't be more pleased.  I chose this company because it is employee owned and that they had service after the sale.  We had a glitch with the rotate motor and after one quick call the tech walked me through what to look for and a few minutes later we were up and running.  We now get 30+ channels crystal clear for free.  Don't waste your time shopping anywhere else.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome product October 21, 2015
Reviewer: Kevin Blakely from Rochester, NY United States  
Brought this for camp. Zero reception with standard camper antenna.I now have 21 christal clear channels. 5 stars

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
lava HD-2605 Ultra outdoor Antenna October 21, 2015
Reviewer: nick Carunchia from Kendallville, IN United States  
Excellent condition

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LAVA HD-2605 ULTRA Outdoor TV Antenna - UHF/VHF/FM October 20, 2015
Reviewer: Hiwanda Gaerte from Lebanon, TN United States  
We are so happy!  No more cable bills!  Excellent reception.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
lava hd-2605 ultra October 20, 2015
Reviewer: H B from Dunbarton, NH United States  
its very small and lightweight but has been pulling in channels about 65 miles away the rotor leaves a bit to be desired for the money not too bad of an antenna

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outdoor Antenna October 20, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Roberts, MT United States  
Arrived quickly; easy to assemble; rotates fine; have yet to mount to see if it handles the distance...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Surprise October 20, 2015
Reviewer: Chipster from Finksburg, MD United States  
This antenna despite its stature, performs well!
It WAS easy to assemble and I have been putting it in a variety of locations, with surprising results!
I could see getting a second one for our camper. It is that easy.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items