TVAntennaSale.com, Antennas, Seattle, WA











Return to LAVA HD-2605 ULTRA Outdoor TV Antenna - UHF/VHF/FM/SDTV/HDTV
Sort By::
Page of 185
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LAVA HD-2605 ULTRA reception November 19, 2014
Reviewer: Robin Pertuit from Jayess, MS United States  
I bought this for my niece. We live out in the country over an hour and a half to the nearest television station and they are already getting 21 channels and still have not put it on the roof yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bad Reception November 19, 2014
Reviewer: Ron from Denmark, WI United States  
Bought the LAVA antenna for my cabin in the north woods of wisconsin about 100 miles from Green Bay. Set it up on a 30 foot pole and could only pickup 3 channels that would not come in steady.Called the tech number listed and they said it was a bad spot for reception and send it back for a refund. I had to pay for return shipping. would have been nice if the TVAntennaSale.com web site would have something on it to check if it will work in your area before you buy it saving the return shipping cost.  RESPONSE:  Sorry the antenna did not work out at the Cabin.  We are available 9-5 Mon-Fri PST to help people know if reception is available in their area.  Call Us at 1-800-542-6379 - There are multiple Reception Sites online too.  Check out www.ReceptionMaps.com

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
lava hd-2605 ultra outdoor tv antenna- uhf/vhf/fm/ November 19, 2014
Reviewer: perry morris from wathena, KS United States  
the antenna brings in all of the area stations that we wanted, reception is very clear. We are very pleased with the antenna, and would recommend it to anyone looking for an outdoor tv antenna.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LAVA HD-2605 ULTRA Outdoor TV Antenna November 18, 2014
Reviewer: VA Doctor from El Paso, TX United States  
I LIVE OUT IN THE COUNTRYSIDE IN NEW MEXICO and I lost the analog stations I used to get with a Radio Shack antennae but now with this motorized LAVA antennae I get 6 digital stations with the same clarity as if it were cable TV.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Antenna Review November 18, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Woodland, CA United States  
Antenna works as advertised. Instructions are not clear in certain areas of building the antenna but can be figured out. Other than this I would have given it 5 starts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
will save you money November 18, 2014
Reviewer: the antenna man from , Halifax Virginia  
have put up many of these all of my customers very well please they were picking up 40  50 channels no cable bill.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LAVA HD-2605 ULTRA Outdoor TV Antenna - UHF/VHF/FM November 18, 2014
Reviewer: Cindy A Kelly from Portage, IN United States  
We had Comcast for 25 yrs. Finally bought an HD TV. Comcast took away HD without renting a box. I was able to watch shows on Internet for free without a provider, and that changed. Husband researched antenna's and found this one. Placed antenna of lowest part on my fascia and didn't get channel 2 or 5. played just a bit and it came in perfect. Neighbor came by to check it out said why was I getting a better pic. than her and she is paying just under $200.00 a month? Don't give up on this product. Save money! Picture is not cutting in and out. No Blurring, and more channels than I was getting from Comcast. I'm very happy to rid myself of Comcast, wish I did this yrs. ago. Yippie!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent November 18, 2014
Reviewer: David Schweinforth from ,  
Put antenna up getting 20 plus channels crystal clear worth the money recommend to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Antenna November 17, 2014
Reviewer: LAM from Hawthorne, FL United States  
I receive 8-10 channels.  I like the rotation feature.  Some of the channels are clearer when the antenna is pointed at a different area.  Also, much clearer picture than from the cable company.  I have it up on a pole and plugged directed into the unit.  I was hoping for more channels but living not close to a major city is most likely the reason.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Reception, Easy Install November 17, 2014
Reviewer: from Fulton, Illinois  
Antenna arrived in perfect condition and was packed well.  Put together easily and installed on a Direct TV mount on the roof using existing cable.  Install was performed using a 3 foot piece of 3/4" PVC pipe from Home Depot and screwed into the existing 2" pipe on the existing rooftop stand.  Had to drill two holes in the 2" to secure the PVC using 2 stainless screws.  Very secure but to be over-engineered I put great stuff in the 2" to fill the rest of the void making the PVC very solid.  Rotor works well and the clarity of the signals we receive is incredible.  Looks like cable - seriously!!  Very pleased at getting 22 channels and now that the antenna direction is set I don't really have to move it.  Totally satisfied with this purchase and NOT having to pay for Direct TV each month!!  Great savings!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items