Return to LAVA HD-2605 ULTRA Outdoor TV Antenna - UHF/VHF/FM/SDTV/HDTV/4K
Sort By::
Page of 249
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Alternative to Cables Expense & Poor Service October 10, 2015
Reviewer: David from South Boston, VA United States  
LAVA HD-2605 ULTRA Outdoor TV Antenna - UHF/VHF/FM/SDTV/HDTV. Was tired of the Comcast alternative and horrible customer service, when all we needed was local channels. Live in an area that web sites on TV reception indicated it would be difficult to receive Over The Air TV. The LAVA antenna allows reception of ABC/CBS/FOX/NBC & PBS stations in a 60 to 100 mile radius of our home. Most stations have multiple digital channels that increase the number of programming choices. Well pleased with performance of this antenna. Give it a try.

While the antenna rotates we achieve above results leaving antenna in a single position. There is no visual indication from inside the house indicating current pointing direction of antenna, so if rotation of antenna is needed to receive different stations, would have to play with it until you receive a picture or have line of site to the antenna for precise aiming.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
HD-2605 antenna October 9, 2015
Reviewer: Gary McCutcheon from Bridgeport, WV United States  
I live in a wooded area with no chance for cable or satellite tv.  This antenna is bringing in all the local stations with a few bonus channels, all in beautiful HD! I recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outdoor Antenna October 8, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Goshen, IN United States  
Consistent prompt delivery of order.  Always have product in stock.  Incredible website!!  Very thorough.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
works great October 8, 2015
Reviewer: Chuck from Apalachin, NY United States  
This was just what I was looking for, works great especially for the price.  I am receiving about 10 more stations I'm still playing with it trying to get more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
lavahd-2605 ultra outdoor TV antenna October 7, 2015
Reviewer: laurence ranno from meriden, CT United States  
put it on the peak  and get 30-35  stations on main tv  25-30  on other 3  sets.     Also  its  now  FREE  !!!.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Free tv October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Jerry Weaver from Burnet, TX United States  
The antenna works great, but the rotation of the antenna only worked once or twice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lava HD 2605 Ultra outdoor TV Antenna October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Ethwal Dinnall from Miramar, FL United States  
This antenna is the best I have picked up over 60 channels most of which are in High definition 1080I

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good product October 6, 2015
Reviewer: michael donley from Charlotte , MI United States  
Very nice unit! More features than I expected.  Installation was easy and easily tripled the number of channels I can now watch without even rotating the unit. Definitely would buy another if I had need and have already recommended it to relatives.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
TV Antenna October 6, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
We only picked up 5 channels. We are satisfied since we didn't have any channels before we bought the antenna.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lava HD-2605 Ultra Antenna October 6, 2015
Reviewer: Racheal Gibson from Purvis, MS United States  
Works like they say!
It's a great antenna!
Service was also great!
Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items