TVAntennaSale.com, Antennas, Seattle, WA











Return to LAVA HD-2605 ULTRA Outdoor TV Antenna - UHF/VHF/FM/SDTV/HDTV
Sort By::
Page of 197
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LAVA OUTDOOR ANTENNA January 23, 2015
Reviewer: George Simard from East Derry, NH United States  
Purchased this antenna for my under-the-cabinet tv in the kitchen. Only wanted it for one local channel so I can get the news and weather in the morning. Does the job plus 27 other stations. Ordered a second antenna for a summer property in Maine that I spend the weekend at several times during the summer, also just for the local channels. Expect the same satisfaction there also.(TWC too expensive for limited use) Do have to buy 2 digital converters though, both TV's don't have converters built in. Was skeptical about my possible reception, does what I wanted it to, would recommend it to anyone. Good investment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
HD-2605 January 22, 2015
Reviewer: Roland Whelchel from Columbus, NC United States  
Product seems to work as advertized. Some screws were missing in box which necessitated a trip to the hardware store. Happy with performance.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LAVA TV Antenna January 21, 2015
Reviewer: Denny from Perham, MN United States  
I read the reviews before I bought, and they said it was flimsy. They were right. I'm not sure how well it's going to keep the channel on a windy day. They other thing I find to be a nuisance is the rotator. It has stuck a couple times, causing me to get up on the roof to get it going again. Not convenient at all. It's probably best to install this antenna in your attack. Unfortunately, I don't have one.  RESPONSE:  Denny,  Mine has been on my roof for 4 years in Seattle, WA, even with 35 MPH winds i hold a signal.   If you Rotor is getting stuck,  Call Us at 1-800-542-6379 so we can diagnose the problem and get it rotating smoothly for you.  Thanks,  Marc

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
wonderful January 20, 2015
Reviewer: Elizabeth Schwab from Buffalo City, WI United States  
Will do business again. Great price, good product. On time delivery. Why not use free television???

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great except for the shipping January 20, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Empire, MI United States  
I set the antenna up in my living room (due to outside temps) and got 6 channels.  Can't wait to get it on the roof.  I was going to call because I thought Fed Ex was still using wagon train, one state at a time from California.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
antenna January 19, 2015
Reviewer: nancy richey from Arizona City, AZ United States  
You were right.  This antenna is the greatest.  We are getting 44 channels and we are 60 miles away with mountains and trees in between us and the television stations.  Thank for having such a great product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very good January 19, 2015
Reviewer: louis villanueva from houston, TX United States  
the antenna works very good ,even better than I expected. I don't need cable anymore.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LAVA HD-2605 ULTRA Outdoor TV Antenna - UFantastic January 19, 2015
Reviewer: charlotte burton from Pottsboro, TX United States  
LAVA HD-2605 ULTRA Outdoor TV Antenna - UHF/VHF/FM/SDTV/HDTV Easy to assemble, instantly received more channels than expected.  3 weeks later still enjoying tv with excellent picture, no hassel tuning, no problems thru rain and sleet, channels are clear, locked in for great viewing.  Thank you for an inexpensive solution to my satelite carrier who I was dissatified with for years.  Love it and saving over $100/mo.  Keep up the good work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the antenna January 19, 2015
Reviewer: Janet C from Richmond, VA  
My parents live in a rural area of Virginia.  For over a year my dad has been struggling with his antenna in order to just pick up 1 network station.  It is a weekly struggle with him repositioning the antenna, going inside to find that it is worse - he gets no reception.  The HD antenna I purchased was easy to assemble (I put it together and I am technically challenged). Even before we mounted it he was able to pick up dozens of channels.  He is now able to watch his shows and doesn't have to make multiple trips outside to struggle with positioning.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
HD 2605 a Ultra. Outdoor TV Antenna January 16, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Works well I have in attic. Remote working well. Would be nice if splitter would work with unit so you could run to another room from attic but if you use a splitter remote will not work.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items