TVAntennaSale.com, Antennas, Seattle, WA











Return to LAVA HD-2605 ULTRA Outdoor TV Antenna - UHF/VHF/FM/SDTV/HDTV
Sort By::
Page of 190
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LAVA HD-2605 ULTRA Outdoor TV Antenna - UHF/VHF/FM December 15, 2014
Reviewer: Dale from Camptonville, CA United States  
Antenna is easy to set up, but I live in the hills. It doesn't always get signals from some stations, but sure is good when it does.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Got me off Cable. Saved 1800 a year! December 15, 2014
Reviewer: Timothy Smith from Las Vegas, NV United States  
I have two rentals on the Florida Gulf Coast.
Everyone told me I had to have cable. Well, they were WRONG!  I installed two antennas to cover 5 TV's in two units.  Each has about 25 stations of clean and clear, digital TV. My projected savings are almost $1, 800 per year!   Thanks!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Little Antenna December 15, 2014
Reviewer: Janine from Bellmawr, NJ United States  
I live right across the river from a major city and this antenna works perfectly, full HD on several channels and tons of "channels within the channels".  I mounted it in the attic and enjoy discrete, free, tv. Couple it with a cheap over-the-air recording service and I don't miss cable at all. I wish I did this sooner.

Items arrived nicely packed and within a reasonable amount of time. Installation was easy for a generally handy person, you don't have to be a rocket surgeon or anything.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ULTRA TV Antenna Not So Ultra December 15, 2014
Reviewer: Cindi Bee from Starke, Florida  
It works almost as good any other regular antenna; don't let the word Ultra, or any of their other marketing words fool you.
It's going back in the box and in the shed for future use if needed. It's no better than what we already had and doesn't stick up over the house like a lightning rod ready to grab the first strike.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
motor December 15, 2014
Reviewer: anthony QUINNELL from lake havasu city, AZ United States  
reception is great i only noticed motor shaft is loose in housing allowing antenna to move back and forth about 3 inches will get worse over time with wind blowing on it.  RESPONSE:  The motor should not have that much play,  Call for Warranty Fix - 1-800-542-6379

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LAVA HD-2605 TV Antenna December 12, 2014
Reviewer: Gary Fitzgerald from Fillmore, IN United States  
Very happy with the ease of installing. The channel selection is great! I plan on closing out my dish service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outdoor TV Antenna December 11, 2014
Reviewer: Thomas Brady from Labadie, MO United States  
I was very pleased with the speed of shipment and I am excited to see the 150 mile radius for tv stations from my location.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Antenna works good December 11, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kingsport, TN United States  
This antenna got us better reception and six more channels at the best price available on this unit . Delivery was very fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not for Me December 10, 2014
Reviewer: Carol Burton from Beaver Island, MI United States  
Did not work at all!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LAVA HD-2605 ULTRA OUTDOOR TV ANTENNA UHF/VHF/FM/S December 10, 2014
Reviewer: WAYNE SPARKS from SPARTA, NC United States  
PRODUCT PRODUCES WHAT IS ADVERTISED

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items