Return to LAVA HD-2605 ULTRA Outdoor TV Antenna - UHF/VHF/FM/SDTV/HDTV
Sort By::
Page of 214
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great antenna April 16, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Marshall, WI United States  
This antenna is great. Much better than over $100 a month we were paying direct tv!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review April 16, 2015
Reviewer: Clay Myles from Lake Panasoffkee, FL United States  
The T.V. Antenna was a sound value and works well out here.  Glad I bought it!

Thanks so much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
works great April 15, 2015
Reviewer: Jason Sinclair from Saint Johns , MI United States  
Currently  have this connected to  two  of my tv'. Intend on connecting  it to two additional. Easy to  install.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
antennaLava HD-2605 Ultra April 15, 2015
Reviewer: Sue Bentz from Greenfield Township, ME United States  
Great antenna and service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Free TV April 15, 2015
Reviewer: Douglas Blazer from East Liverpool, OH United States  
I tried my new antenna knowing beforehand
that I live in an area where reception isn't
very good. I didn't want to permanently install it so I set it on my deck to test it out and I was pleasantly surprised to find I could receive 29 channels without even adjusting the direction of the antenna. I'm happy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
customer suport April 15, 2015
Reviewer: William Hensley from Buchanan, VA United States  
very happy with back up from your employees

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
TV antaenna April 14, 2015
Reviewer: Charles Murray from Gallipolis, OH United States  
I am well pleased with service that I received with my purchase.  I had a question. and it was answered very promptly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LAVA HD-2605 Antenna April 14, 2015
Reviewer: Toby White-Beebe from Penryn, CA United States  
Avoid frustration & read the simple install instructions first. After I had issues with same, I took the antenna back down off the roof, hooked it up to the rotation controller, saw that it worked. Make sure that you have no splitters between the antenna & the contoller. Discovered that I did ha'e a splitter, removed, reinstalled on roof, works great. Rescan for new channels & got 41 stations vs the 23-24 off of my 50 mile antenna. Highly recommend this antenna.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It's working April 13, 2015
Reviewer: Joseph m Storms from Bremerton, WA United States  
The antenna is better than the indoor one we had. The rotation helps with fine tuning. So far so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LAVA HD_ 2605 Ultra out door antenna April 13, 2015
Reviewer: robert green from wellington, KS United States  
Very satisfied with quality and cost .

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items