TVAntennaSale.com, Antennas, Seattle, WA











Return to LAVA HD-2605 ULTRA Outdoor TV Antenna - UHF/VHF/FM/SDTV/HDTV
Sort By::
Page of 150
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
150 mile antenna June 26, 2014
Reviewer: Claudia Bancroft from Cortland, OH United States  
Your sales person was personable and helpful and the antenna arrived promptly.  I have not yet tried the antenna (I am 75 and not too inclined to climb the tower)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Antenna June 26, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NM United States  
Super easy to install and I love the remote so you don't have to climb the pole to adjust like our old one.  Picks up all the channels and even some we never knew about.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Antenna! June 26, 2014
Reviewer: Gene Neely from Norton, OH United States  
Wow! I just purchased my second Lava hd 2605 tv antenna for my Daughter who lives right next door to us.  I installed antenna and found that she gets 10 more channels than we do.  Her roof line is about 10 feet higher than ours so having your antenna anywhere on roof is really good but if you can extend it even higher you will have great results.  We were able to pick up a tv station over 100 miles away in Southern Ohio.  So, now it is a game for me to see what channels I can pull in from as far away as possible.  I will admit that I was skeptical about this small lightweight antenna too when I purchased our first one.  But now I brag to Friends and Family about my no cost alternative to cable TV.  We are pulling in 35 to 45 channels in North East Ohio.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works as advertised June 26, 2014
Reviewer: Mike from Simpsonville, SC United States  
Purchased the tv antenna online.  Delivered on time and intact.
Performs well, as advertised.
Very good buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Reception is Exceptional! June 26, 2014
Reviewer: Erik from Gold Beach, OR United States  
The antenna works very well for this area, too bad the instructions suck, I had to modify the base to fit the mast and the remote failed already. But hey that's what happens when things are made in China. I do still recommend it to all of the other RV,ers I meet where I am at right now.   RESPONSE:  Eric, You can cal us for support and a new remote:  1-800-542-6379

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Getting the picture June 26, 2014
Reviewer: James Szczukowski from Alpena, MI United States  















Bingo, got 6 channels just holding it in my hand. Got none with a couple others I tried. Price was right, mounting was easy and works like a dream.







Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Channel fade in/out sometimes June 25, 2014
Reviewer: Connie Boston from Rocky Mount, NC United States  
Some days it just will not pick-up a signal at all; that has happened on clear days, cloudy days, stormy day.  And. . . some days it will pick up even if it's storming; go figure. Can only pic-up main channel for CBS; and one cbs sub-channel.  I pick-up some ABC "off-channel" (22), but not the main channel; "11".  Can't pick-up NBC, "7".  Public TV comes in.

My antenna pole is sinked into a  tree hole.  It's sturdy but can't turn 360 degrees because tree trunk is in the way.

Do you have a booster I can add to the antennae, and/or would that help pick up more signals.   RESPONSE:  Call us for support.  In the tree is not a good idea.  1-800-542-6379

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LAVA HD-2605 ULTRA Outdoor TV Antenna June 24, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fond du Lac, WI United States  
Very Happy with our HD-2605 Outdoor Antennas, but last one we purchased the rotor stopped. We unplugged it and left it for a while. Then it started working again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great buy June 24, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Springfield, OR United States  
We cancelled cable to cut costs and purchased the tv antenna to get the local channels. We live out of town with hills and trees between us and the antenna still works great. It was a great choice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent product June 24, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Three Mile Bay NY United States  
Received the outdoor tv antenna this afternoon and had it ready to go in about 10 minutes.  Easy instructions and set up.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items