TVAntennaSale.com, Antennas, Seattle, WA











Return to LAVA HD-2605 ULTRA Outdoor TV Antenna - UHF/VHF/FM/SDTV/HDTV
Sort By::
Page of 204
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Decent antenna February 25, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New Mexico, United States  
Antenna is okay, though more cheaply made than I anticipated. (plastic). Description should describe function of rotator better. Rotator is activated by button,  spins one way--after stopping, press the button again and rotator spins the other direction. This function makes micro-adjustments difficult. A left-right two button system would be better.  RESPONSE:  Plastic is one of the most durable substances on the planet, it is there to protect the amplifier.  The rotation will spin 360' then stop and rotate back.  You can also Double click to reverse the rotation.  Use your TV's Signal Strength Meter to know when you are in the best position for maximum signal .  Call with Questions at 1-800-542-6379

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Antenna performance February 24, 2015
Reviewer: John Phillips from Redmond, OR United States  
The antenna performs very well. I have been getting stations I have not seen in a couple of years now. Some from as far away as Portland, Or.
The rotor leaves a little something to be desired. It has jammed 3 times since I put it up. I can unjam it by switching it from left to right quickly. I would prefer the remote had a left button and a right button rather than having to push one button twice to change direction.  RESPONSE:  Call us about that motor rotor, we will replace it for free - 1-800-542-6379 -

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product! February 24, 2015
Reviewer: JKC from Knoxville, TN United States  
Easy install. Remote control works beautifully. We live in a suburb (not rural). We are totally pleased with this antenna, and would recommend it to anyone in a similar geographical area. We are happy to be members if the 'Cable-Cutters Club'!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
HDTV ANTENNA February 24, 2015
Reviewer: Steve Barnes from Okmulgee, OK United States  
Arrived promptly was easily assembled and installed and works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great antenna February 24, 2015
Reviewer: Randell Broussard from Maurice, LA United States  
I was skeptical about getting an antenna for local channels, fearing the picture quality would suffer. I couldn't have been more wrong. The picture quality is equal to HD. I was stunned at the excellent reception I got. I highly recommend this antenna to anyone. I got the $70 ANTENNA FOR 150 MILE RADIUS BECAUSE I LIVE IN THE COUNTRY. Very happy with my choice. PLUS, it's American made!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great antenna February 23, 2015
Reviewer: Rhineholt Tillman from Buchanan, MI United States  
I got this for my Brother-In-law. He loves it. I plan on buying one for myself.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
tv antenna February 22, 2015
Reviewer: Patricia Stockwell from Paris, MO United States  
It is all that  could have hoped for works really well

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
outdoor hd antenna February 22, 2015
Reviewer: joe sheesley from mooresville, NC United States  
working well

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
FM RECEPTION February 21, 2015
Reviewer: from Rpckingham, NC  
I read the reviews, But did'nt see any reviews on how it picks up fm stations. Has anyone use it for FM. Have not bought it yet so Im going to give a 4 rating.  Tks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ultra outdoor antenna February 20, 2015
Reviewer: Richard Walters from Rogersville, AL United States  
works fine pulling all stations in from Huntsville which is 45 miles away onlychannel 11 works pretty good

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items