TVAntennaSale.com, Antennas, Seattle, WA











Return to LAVA HD-2605 ULTRA Outdoor TV Antenna - UHF/VHF/FM/SDTV/HDTV
Sort By::
Page of 160
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lava HD antenna August 7, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Wausaukee, WI United States  
Great antenna

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
TV Attic Mount Antenna August 7, 2014
Reviewer: John Sewell from Napoleonville, LA United States  
I ordered this particular antenna because it offered the following.
120 Mile reception
Digital and Analog signals
HD reception
Easy mount and operation.
What we received was all of these and they work flawlessly.
One of the first times when ordering on line we actually got exactly what we ordered. Thank You very much and with an adapter from DISH TV I go directly into their Hopper and "Over the Air channels"are shown in their program guide.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great. August 7, 2014
Reviewer: Minnesota customer from MN, MN United States  
Easy to assemble. Worked immediately.
TV obtained many HD local channels I did not know were available.  Since they are digital channels, all channels were clear. Very happy with purchase, and would recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lava HD-2605 Ultra Outdoor TV Antenna August 7, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Columbia, SC United States  





Product: LAVA HD-2605 ULTRA Outdoor TV Antenna - UHF/VHF/FM/SDTV/HDTV  



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lava antenna August 6, 2014
Reviewer: LOUIS LAMONT from Dallas, TX United States  
After buying, using, and ultimately returning half a dozen antenna alternatives, I finally went to the traditional antenna and this model and my channels are coming in reasonably well. This is despite having a whole bunch of trees around me. A good antenna!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lava Antenna August 6, 2014
Reviewer: William Fringley from Idaho Falls,, ID United States  
The antenna was fairly easy to install, as of this time though we have not been able to get the small hand held remote unite to work.
We pick up about 11 chs but have to move the antenna around allot to keep the signals. If we can't get the small remote to work we might have to send it back.  Any suggestions?

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
lava hd-2605 ultra outdoor tv antenna August 6, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from St. Paul, MN United States  
Doesn't pull in channels expected it would

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lava HD-2605 Outdoor TV Antenna August 6, 2014
Reviewer: Mike from Amawalk, NY United States  
It gives me true hd quality channels I miss my cnn and msnbc but do not miss the cable bill

Its light weight and the remote that changes the direction of the antenna is helpful so you dont have to climb the roof every time

The staff at TVantennasale.com were very helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lava HD-2605 antenna August 6, 2014
Reviewer: Bruce Chagnon from Massena, NY United States  
The antenna works like a charm we, we get 12 stations, and they come in clear. It's all we wanted for our summer camp.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
HD-2605 Ultra August 5, 2014
Reviewer: Randall Link from Fond du Lac, WI United States  
So far so good.  This antenna is pulling channels from towers that are 40 to 50 miles away.  We can get up to 30 channels weather dependent.  rotating the antenna to the best direction takes a little work as there is no pointer mechanism for it.  This would be a great addition the manufacturer should consider adding.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items