TVAntennaSale.com, Antennas, Seattle, WA











Return to LAVA Omni Pro HD-8008 Outdoor Omni Directional TV Antenna - UHF/VHF/FM/SDTV/HDTV
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very surprised July 29, 2014
Reviewer: Paul Klemm from Frisco , TX United States  
Put this antenna in my attic and was very surprised by the quality of the picture I got. Already dumped my cable and I am already saving money. Very happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works well July 28, 2014
Reviewer: Pete S. from Bradenton, FL United States  
I moved from Tampa to Sarasota.  Old antenna went from 20 stations to 3 with move.  This antenna boosted my reception from 3 to 25 with excellent reception in Sarasota.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
amazing/best 80 bucks and 20 min. i ever spent July 16, 2014
Reviewer: mike from wenonah, NJ United States  
before i bought my antenna i call customer service and spoke to tech every thing he told me to the letter was true  20 min. from box to clear tv i get 82 channels over 70 are crystal clear  it works very well for me and i get to save over $1200  a year  just on my tv  WATCH OUT CABLE CO. A NEW WAVE IS COMING SO THE BULLING HAS ENDED   since i got mine 7 other  friends  and family have switched    all i can say is do your own research    that's what i did

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bye-Bye Satellite and $120/month! July 11, 2014
Reviewer: VerSeanica from Northern KY/Cincinnati, United States  
Works great! We are a minimum of 17 miles from the nearest broadcast antenna/station, and are picking up a minimum of 33 HD-OTA channels, with some TVs getting upwards of 40! We have 4 TVs, all work great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
28 channels free! July 6, 2014
Reviewer: Alex Gonzalez from Murrieta, CA United States  
Easy to mount set up and no stupid rotators to break.  Great fast service. Arrived the next day. Five stars!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
outdoor antenna July 2, 2014
Reviewer: John Sibley from Tacoma, WA United States  
The picture is clear on all channels The price is just right for the reception{FREE}With the LAVA Omni there is no rotating the antenna.We are very satisfied with our purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
antenna June 24, 2014
Reviewer: Bruce Tennyson from Oakdale, CT United States  
The OPHD8008 works well enough for our most basic requirements; but I really expected more station selection. There are frequent digitized freezes, dropouts and blank screens on the weak channels.  Same artifacts occurs on stronger channels but only occasionally. The picture quality in  good reception situations is crystal clear - beautiful detail~! the antenna is mounted above our chimney at about 25-26'. I raised it another 5', but reception was actually poorer???so I lowered it - I don't get why.   RESPONSE:  That is an Overload issue - Call us for Support 9-5 M-F Pacific Time at 1-800-542-6379   -Check www.ReceptionMaps.com to see which channels are available at your address.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
neighbor took my antenna June 17, 2014
Reviewer: ronald rollings from mt. croghan, SC United States  
I ordered this antenna for an outside shop, when I put it on a 20 ft. pole it got got 38 channels.  My neighbor was impressed by I so I took it down and tried it at her house.  She lives in a low valley and could only get one broadcast channel. She gets about 27 channels now on a good day.  She did not want to part with it so now I have to order myself a new one.  It is lightweight and installation is a breeze.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
TV Antenna June 17, 2014
Reviewer: James Berry from Jeffersonville, IN United States  
Excellent reception.  Easily installed in attic.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LAVA 8008 Dig Ant June 17, 2014
Reviewer: John Seggie from Prescott Valley, AZ United States  
All I really wanted was a PBS station. What we got was 4 PBS stations and about 7 other channels. We haven't even tried putting the antenna up on the roof yet.  It's still laying on the floor near the TV.  And the reception is the best, clearest I've ever seen. So much better than cable or dish. Thanks for a good product at a fair price.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items