Return to LAVA Omni Pro HD-8008 4K Outdoor Omni Directional TV Antenna - UHF/VHF/FM/SDTV/HDTV
Sort By::
Page of 23
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works great April 28, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New Holstein, WI United States  
Never had an outdoor antenna and the LAVA HD 8008 works great. Channels are clear and so far I have not run into any issues. I get stations listed in the "waek signal" category and they come in clear. Every now and then they scramble but they usually come in clear. HD signal is really clear, clearer than my DirecTV signal.

So far I'm happy. I haven't seen how the antenna works in bad weather but I assume it will work fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lava Omni HD-8008 TV Antenna April 19, 2016
Reviewer: Raymond Kingery from North Yarmouth, ME United States  
Regular outside antenna I was getting 18 channels. With HD8008 I am getting 25 channels.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Free TV April 14, 2016
Reviewer: Lucky from Canyon Lake, TX United States  
HD-8008.   Well designed compact antenna.  Brings in over 24 hd channels.  Good buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Reception April 8, 2016
Reviewer: Jan Grabowski from DeLand, FL United States  
Just what we wanted. No more monthly cable bills. We are getting a clear picture, better than cable, receiving 69 channels.  More than we expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Homeowner April 4, 2016
Reviewer: Ernie Wright from Piqua, OH United States  
I don't have mine installed yet. T. V. Antenna sales was very nice to do buisness with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
omni directional tv antenna March 29, 2016
Reviewer: Donna Szarka from Tinley Park, IL United States  
happy with the antenna, programed 84 channels, but some are blank, some are duplicates and some are in foreign language. Is there a way to get more channels. Any advice you can give would be helpful.  Thank You

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ANTENNA March 29, 2016
Reviewer: DAVID STEWART from GERALDINE, AL United States  
I REALLY LIKE MY ANTENNA, IT'S THE BEST ONE I'VE EVER HAD, I GET ALOT MORE CHANNELS.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LAVA Omni Pro HD-8008 4K Omni Directional TV Anten March 24, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Madison, WI United States  
Great Product and easy setup onto the Roof Top!!! This Antenna has survived a windstorm, rain, snow and freezing rain. Clear pictures and variety of channels!! I Highly Recommend This Product to Others wanting to get away from the high costs of cable bills. Customer Representative was very Helpful and Knowledgeable!! So Very Happy With This Purchase!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
lava hd 8008 omni directional TV March 23, 2016
Reviewer: Paul E Shrode from colorado springs, CO United States  
So far so good I've just hooked up the antenna in the office and it's snowing outside and the lava 8008 is coming in good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
omni pro HD 8008 outdoor antenna March 22, 2016
Reviewer: Pamela Seligman from Hammond, IN United States  
While due to label comming off during shipping and info have to be resent to Fedx, I received antenna few weeks later then scheduled..It was easy to set up and install but I dont get any more channels then I did with clear antenna. It comes in clearer but still have times when the channels go in and out.I rate it a 3..over all. Expected it to work a lot better than it does.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items