TVAntennaSale.com, Antennas, Seattle, WA











Return to LAVA Omni Pro HD-8008 Outdoor Omni Directional TV Antenna - UHF/VHF/FM/SDTV/HDTV
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LAVA Omni Pro HD-8008 Outdoor Omni Directional August 21, 2014
Reviewer: Robert Simpson from Flint, MI United States  
It is not truly Omni directional, as reception will vary according to where I rotate it. Therefore I had to AIM it for the best reception at the time of installation. I do not rotate it, now that it is installed, but reception is a bit of a compromise, depending on if my selected station is north, south east, or west. All in all though, I am impressed with how well it does, for such a small antenna.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent company August 20, 2014
Reviewer: Bernard Shelton from cherry valley, CA United States  
Truly one of the best company's I have dealt with.
Quality customer service dept.
Outstanding tech support team, if you are thinking on buying their product, you are dealing with a class "A"
Company. They are there to serve you and stand behind
Their product. I would buy from them again in a heartbeat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Sevice and Great Reception August 20, 2014
Reviewer: John lepore from port huron, MI United States  
excellent...and free HD tv....well worth the cost of the antenna.
I've told as many as would listen and directed them to TVAntenna.
They were quick and efficient and I have nothing but high praies for them.
Thanks TVAntenna...John

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Meets expectations August 18, 2014
Reviewer: WV from Hudson, NY United States  
Went with this antenna because it "doesn't look like a antenna."
We took down a traditional antenna to install this one.  It's basically invisible from the street.  Our neighbors are happy.
We're receiving all the channels we had expected.
Happy with this antenna.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LAVA Omni Pro HD-8008 Outdoor Omni Directional TV August 18, 2014
Reviewer: Kenn Freeland from Kokomo, IN United States  
We are about 50 miles north of Indianapolis. We can receive ABC & FOX very well, but can receive nothing from NBC or CBS. We can also receive their PBS and some other stations. Our camper antenna receives everything except FOX. Go figure. The camper antenna is directional.
The OMNI is currently on the house roof on the stand where the dish was.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good reception August 17, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sandersville, GA United States  
HD picture quality and reception is very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lava Omni August 13, 2014
Reviewer: thomas justus from palatine, IL United States  
It was easy to install and works well. I'm in the Chicago area, and it does not pick up CBS. I had an old Philips indoor antenna, and I would have to move it to get CBS and had hoped that the Omni directional would get. It does not. I plan on trying an amplifier to see if that works.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service August 13, 2014
Reviewer: B. Moore from Schoolcraft, MI United States  
I was very impressed with the service they provided. I had many questions and concerns and the gentleman I talked with was knowledgeable and friendly. The order went through with no problems and I received it on the day they said I would. The antenna was in great shape and worked perfectly. I have already recommended this product to several others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Impressed August 12, 2014
Reviewer: Jon from Finksburg, MD United States  
I received 49 channels. It was great to kill cable tv. The HD picture over the air is way better looking than cable. That HD picture was a joke. It looks a small flying saucer is coming in for a landing on my roof.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lava 8008 August 12, 2014
Reviewer: Russell Aughinbaugh from Greeley, CO United States  
Have antennae installed...easy....channels not coming in clear, or not at all.....will be moving antennae to 'higher ground' to see if anything changes....so far though, not impressed.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items