Return to LAVA Omni Pro HD-8008 Outdoor Omni Directional TV Antenna - UHF/VHF/FM/SDTV/HDTV/4K
Sort By::
Page of 26
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good product. Delivered quickly September 12, 2016
Reviewer: Nancy from Woodland, WA United States  
Delivered quickly and all parts were in the box.  Easy to assemble and mount.  Reception is much better and more reliable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LAVA Omni Pro HD-8008 Outdoor Omni Directional TV September 3, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Madrid, NY United States  
not a 120 mil  I live less than 100mil a way no  signal - RESPONSE: Signal is Terrain Dependent.  Check out www.ReceptionMaps.com to see the main stations available in your area.  Call 1-800-542-6379 to have an antenna tech check for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So far so good September 1, 2016
Reviewer: John Harrington from Colfax, WI United States  
This is the second one that I ordered and so far it works good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Much Better! August 31, 2016
Reviewer: George Caruso from Amherst, OH United States  
We had a Lava antenna that was not multi directional and it only got in about 15 channels and sometimes not that many, so I decided to try the multi directional antenna to see if it made any difference. well it made a big difference as we no get about 30 channels or more and all crystal clear. I do not have to worry about rotating the antenna to get better reception. I am glad we made the purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Product July 27, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sherrard, IL United States  
I'm not one to submit reviews but this antenna is definitely noteworthy.  First, The ordering was very easy and it arrived a couple days later just as promised.  Second, All the contents were inside the box and NOT damaged.  Third, The antenna requires minimal assembly and mounting it outside was very simple.  Lastly, the reception is remarkable.  I can pull 40+ channels and up to 125 miles away... yes, I'm serious.  I couldn't be happier and it's worth the money.  I hope everyone who purchases this antenna enjoys it as much as I do.  Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
performance July 24, 2016
Reviewer: Rex Ginn from Howe, ID United States  
works well for my location

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lava Omni Pro HD 8008 Antenna July 18, 2016
Reviewer: Everett Watson from Rockdale, TX United States  
Love it wish I would have cut cable tv off a long time ago. Easy to install and great picture.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Cable is Cut! July 8, 2016
Reviewer: Jack from North Carolina  
I have been trying to find an antenna that will let me get the local network channels for about 8 months.  I tried 2 of the "flat" screen antennas - one rated for 50 miles...neither worked out in the country.  I finally decided to try another antenna.  This time I bought the LAVA Omni Pro.  I connected it to where my Direct TV was on the roof and used the same cable line to hook into the LAVA and my TV.  A piece of cake!  Works like magic!  I get all the HD channels I could not get before - clear as a bell!  Finally, cutting the cord and switching to an antenna has paid off!  I am "out in the country" about 30 - 50 miles from the Big Cities and this antenna pulls them in.    
I would not waste my time on one of the "flat" antennas.  For a few bucks more you get the reception that you want and won't have to toss the first couple of antennas you tried out that didn't work!  Got to say that this one did the trick for me.  Hope it does for you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lava Omni Pro HD-8008 July 5, 2016
Reviewer: Thomas McWherter from Derry, PA United States  
I am trying the antenna for a while. I'm getting 40 channels, but occasionally get some disturbance in the signal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
8008 July 1, 2016
Reviewer: Steven Defritas from East Providence, RI United States  
Works great , The picture is Amazing

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items