TVAntennaSale.com, Antennas, Seattle, WA











Return to LAVA Omni Pro HD-8008 Outdoor Omni Directional TV Antenna - UHF/VHF/FM/SDTV/HDTV
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great and Easy Setup September 25, 2014
Reviewer: Alice Stefaniak from Aurora, CO United States  
I had an easy time setting up the antenna and it is pulling in the channels I wanted.  I hope it continues to do so.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Your the Best Tv Antenna Sales and Service September 24, 2014
Reviewer: Wade Curtis from Beloit, WI United States  
Great rural TV reception we have ever had you have great service people to speak with as well very helpful fast shipping to I could not be more please with my purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lava Omni Pro HD-8008 September 17, 2014
Reviewer: T. Moore from Elizabethtown, KY United States  
It works and I get pretty good reception on 25 stations. This antenna does not meet my version of omni directional because it only receives stations from one direction at a time. If you turn it in another direction, you get some of the same and some new ones and lose some. My omni directional antenna should get stations from a 360 degree circle. It does not do that and I'm disappointed with how it works.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
antenna September 16, 2014
Reviewer: Tony Perales from Turlock, CA United States  
very satisfied with product and with the
service received

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cut the cord September 12, 2014
Reviewer: jeff heuer from new london, WI United States  
Fired the cable company.No more cable bill.New antenna works great! 24 channels FREE!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
lava omni pro September 3, 2014
Reviewer: larry shindel from carlock, IL United States  
I did a lot of research before buying this antenna and it really paid off. This is one great antenna. It gets great reception and was very easy to install. I get stations from 60 miles away that I hadn't gotten before. Shipping was a snap and came right on schedule. This was a great buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Didn't work September 3, 2014
Reviewer: mike from amarillo, TX United States  
Unless I did something wrong I picked up no stations. I'm at a hunting camp and on my old antenna I could at least get a couple of stations. I will call company and make sure I set it up correctly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outside Antenna Purchased September 1, 2014
Reviewer: MICHAEL CROSSAN from SACRAMENTO, CA United States  
I am very happy with the results this unit has performed. At times the picture in HD seem much more clearer than when I was using a satellite carrier.

I have recommend this to everybody thats interest in outside antenna, in fact I have few friends that have ask me how they could get one.

I made up some copies of the Introduction to past out, with your information in lower right corner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Support was great August 26, 2014
Reviewer: Robert Barkley from Tacoma, WA United States  
After I was able to work through the process with Mark at the tech service everything fell into line and we now get 47 channels

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LAVA Omni Pro HD-8008 Outdoor Omni Directional August 21, 2014
Reviewer: Robert Simpson from Flint, MI United States  
It is not truly Omni directional, as reception will vary according to where I rotate it. Therefore I had to AIM it for the best reception at the time of installation. I do not rotate it, now that it is installed, but reception is a bit of a compromise, depending on if my selected station is north, south east, or west. All in all though, I am impressed with how well it does, for such a small antenna.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items