Return to LAVA Omni Pro HD-8008 Outdoor Omni Directional TV Antenna - UHF/VHF/FM/SDTV/HDTV/4K
Sort By::
Page of 25
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Product July 27, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sherrard, IL United States  
I'm not one to submit reviews but this antenna is definitely noteworthy.  First, The ordering was very easy and it arrived a couple days later just as promised.  Second, All the contents were inside the box and NOT damaged.  Third, The antenna requires minimal assembly and mounting it outside was very simple.  Lastly, the reception is remarkable.  I can pull 40+ channels and up to 125 miles away... yes, I'm serious.  I couldn't be happier and it's worth the money.  I hope everyone who purchases this antenna enjoys it as much as I do.  Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
performance July 24, 2016
Reviewer: Rex Ginn from Howe, ID United States  
works well for my location

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lava Omni Pro HD 8008 Antenna July 18, 2016
Reviewer: Everett Watson from Rockdale, TX United States  
Love it wish I would have cut cable tv off a long time ago. Easy to install and great picture.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Cable is Cut! July 8, 2016
Reviewer: Jack from North Carolina  
I have been trying to find an antenna that will let me get the local network channels for about 8 months.  I tried 2 of the "flat" screen antennas - one rated for 50 miles...neither worked out in the country.  I finally decided to try another antenna.  This time I bought the LAVA Omni Pro.  I connected it to where my Direct TV was on the roof and used the same cable line to hook into the LAVA and my TV.  A piece of cake!  Works like magic!  I get all the HD channels I could not get before - clear as a bell!  Finally, cutting the cord and switching to an antenna has paid off!  I am "out in the country" about 30 - 50 miles from the Big Cities and this antenna pulls them in.    
I would not waste my time on one of the "flat" antennas.  For a few bucks more you get the reception that you want and won't have to toss the first couple of antennas you tried out that didn't work!  Got to say that this one did the trick for me.  Hope it does for you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lava Omni Pro HD-8008 July 5, 2016
Reviewer: Thomas McWherter from Derry, PA United States  
I am trying the antenna for a while. I'm getting 40 channels, but occasionally get some disturbance in the signal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
8008 July 1, 2016
Reviewer: Steven Defritas from East Providence, RI United States  
Works great , The picture is Amazing

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
8008 June 30, 2016
Reviewer: Mike Scaggs from Lady Lake, FL United States  
very happy, 56 channels 8008 is the ticket came undamaged and on time. very pleased

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lava 8008 purchase June 23, 2016
Reviewer: Irene from Flushing, NY United States  
Product working fine. Installation went well. Most importantly, customer service was great!!! Courteous and knowledgeable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great antenna for most June 22, 2016
Reviewer: Thomas Johnson from Hayden, ID United States  
When I set this antenna up for a trial run with 20 ft. of coax, it worked very well.  Unfortunately when installed on our roof with very long, almost 100 ft of cable and a 2nd TV, it did not work well.  No fault of the antenna, and my grand kids can use it.   RESPONSE:  The 8008 can send signal over 100 feet to multiple TV's.  It most likely was that you were not using a power pass splitter.  The 8008 needs a DC Power Pass Splitter between the antenna and power insert.  Call for support at 1-800-542-6379

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lava Omni Pro 8008 June 18, 2016
Reviewer: JC from CA United States  
Excellent products & great customer service.Easy install & clear reception.
The only problem was the package had been smashed in shipping,but the antenna was not damaged as far as I can tell. Works great !

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items