Return to LAVA Omni Pro HD-8008 Outdoor Omni Directional TV Antenna - UHF/VHF/FM/SDTV/HDTV/4K
Sort By::
Page of 24
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LAVA OMNI PRO HD 8008 OUTDOOR OMNI DIRECTIONAL TV May 20, 2016
Reviewer: EUGENE MODLIN from HAWTHORNE, CA United States  
MY NEW  PRO HD-8008 OUTDOOR ANTENNA IS WORKING  EXCELLENT, PIC. IS VERY CLEAR.  THANK YOU VERY MUCH.      IF NEED ANY THING, I WILL LOOK YOU UP.   EUGENE (+_+)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
uhf May 15, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Houston, TX United States  
ok

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Antenna Reception May 13, 2016
Reviewer: Davison from Queen Creek, AZ United States  
Was only using "rabbit ear" set up for reception for local channels.  
This antenna eliminated the need to adjust angle for clear reception of all stations.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review May 12, 2016
Reviewer: Randall Wendt from Minocqua, WI United States  
So far so good. Once in a while some channels pixelate.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
lava omni pro HD 4k outdoor antenna May 4, 2016
Reviewer: Gordon Douglas from Orleans, MI United States  
very helpful staff and fast service, I would recommend highly

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Omni Directional Antenna April 29, 2016
Reviewer: Alexander Winkowski JR from Elkton, MD United States  
Easy to install.  Got a lot more stations but as far as distance goes, there are too many factors with the new digital signal. I
was surprised I got 15 stations with the sub channels but be prepared for duplicate stations and some omissions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works great April 28, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New Holstein, WI United States  
Never had an outdoor antenna and the LAVA HD 8008 works great. Channels are clear and so far I have not run into any issues. I get stations listed in the "waek signal" category and they come in clear. Every now and then they scramble but they usually come in clear. HD signal is really clear, clearer than my DirecTV signal.

So far I'm happy. I haven't seen how the antenna works in bad weather but I assume it will work fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lava Omni HD-8008 TV Antenna April 19, 2016
Reviewer: Raymond Kingery from North Yarmouth, ME United States  
Regular outside antenna I was getting 18 channels. With HD8008 I am getting 25 channels.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Free TV April 14, 2016
Reviewer: Lucky from Canyon Lake, TX United States  
HD-8008.   Well designed compact antenna.  Brings in over 24 hd channels.  Good buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Reception April 8, 2016
Reviewer: Jan Grabowski from DeLand, FL United States  
Just what we wanted. No more monthly cable bills. We are getting a clear picture, better than cable, receiving 69 channels.  More than we expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items