Return to LAVA Omni Pro HD-8008 Outdoor Omni Directional TV Antenna - UHF/VHF/FM/SDTV/HDTV/4K
Sort By::
Page of 27
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LAVA Omni Pro HD-8008 November 22, 2016
Reviewer: George Walker from Waverly, VA USA  
This is the best outdoor Omni directional tv antenna I have seen that preform excellent in south central and south eastern  Virginia. I have installed two of these antennas and both receives 26 to 38  Channels with excellent picture quality. There are occasional signal interference that cause pixelization briefly which I have not determine if source. Overall it is an excellent antenna for its price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great reception November 14, 2016
Reviewer: mv from Nashville, TN United States  
Quick and proper delivery as advertised. Great customer support. Initially did not get many channels and thought it was the antenna. With the help of customer support we found out that the tuner in the TV was weak and once addressed, I got 56 channels with this antenna.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LAVA Omni Pro HD-8008 Outdoor Omni Directional TV November 3, 2016
Reviewer: Mike from Vail, AZ United States  
Antenna was new in box, easy to assemble and worked as advertised. HD channels are crystal clear. I attached the antennae to my DTV pole on my roof about 25' above the ground. I have an unobstructed view to the TV stations, about 20 miles.  I would recommend this antenna to a friend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No more cable tv bills October 27, 2016
Reviewer: James from Forbush, NC United States  
Works as advertised. I'm receiving 34 channels with 3 channels as far away as 70 miles. Not bad for living down beside a creek.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exceeded my expectations October 24, 2016
Reviewer: Bruce from San Marcos, TX United States  
Wanted to improve the tv reception at my ranch house which is 60+ miles from two moderately large cities. This antenna picks up more stations than I knew existed and I get them from both cities. Easy to install. Excellent tech support and customer service. This antenna exceeded my expectation. Only question to answer is how long will it hold up to the elements. So happy with my purchase that I bought a second antenna for my parents.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
free TV channels October 20, 2016
Reviewer: Harry from York, PA United States  
Good prices, quick delivery service and it works great.  Thank You! I would do business with this company again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
antenna works pretty good October 9, 2016
Reviewer: Nancy Grice from Rome City, IN United States  
I would like to say that it does not reach the full potential if you are in the country, but it does work better than what we had

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great investment October 6, 2016
Reviewer: Charles Wood from Tampa, FL United States  
I received the Lava antenna assembled it and had it installed all in about 45 minutes. I ended up installing the antenna in my attic and I have it split between 4 TV's. So far it is working great. When I did the channel scan I had 59 channels which is about 20 more than I had before. Great choice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good product. Delivered quickly September 12, 2016
Reviewer: Nancy from Woodland, WA United States  
Delivered quickly and all parts were in the box.  Easy to assemble and mount.  Reception is much better and more reliable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LAVA Omni Pro HD-8008 Outdoor Omni Directional TV September 3, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Madrid, NY United States  
not a 120 mil  I live less than 100mil a way no  signal - RESPONSE: Signal is Terrain Dependent.  Check out www.ReceptionMaps.com to see the main stations available in your area.  Call 1-800-542-6379 to have an antenna tech check for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items