TVAntennaSale.com, Antennas, Seattle, WA











Return to LAVA Omni Pro HD-8008 Outdoor Omni Directional TV Antenna - UHF/VHF/FM/SDTV/HDTV
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Omni antenna October 20, 2014
Reviewer: Bob from Germantown, OH United States  
I live in Dayton Ohio and wanted the Cincinnati Channels.  With this antenna I was able to receive both Dayton and Cincinnati without any overload issues.  Great antenna, easy to install.  I have it mounted on the top of a 5 foot mast on the top of a 30 foot tower on the two story end of my house.  Easy to assemble and install.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product, great service! October 18, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kersey, CO United States  
We recently purchased the LAVA HD-8008 in order to cut the cord with our satellite service.  We now receive every local channel as clear as a bell plus some we had not anticipated.  (The channels are about 65 miles away.) On top of no longer paying $100/month we have all the channels we care to watch  plus some.  TVAntennaSale support is great! We had to call in for technical advise twice (our wiring problem, not the antenna) and we were helped each time with care and speed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LAVA Omni Pro HD-8008 Outdoor Omni Directional TV October 17, 2014
Reviewer: Charles Hafemann from Nashua, NH United States  
This review is probably premature as I still need to mount the antenna on the roof (right now it's held in place with duct tape and is not high enough).  Seems ok for where it's positioned at the moment.  I get intermittent reception on some stations that are supposed to be strong at my location but I'm hoping some extra height will fix that.  Not 100% Omni Directional but again seems ok for where it is.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LAVA Omni Pro HD-8008 Outdoor Omni Directional TV October 6, 2014
Reviewer: Roger Ruiz from Carriere, MS United States  
Easy installation and great reception...received 40 channels

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Clear Picture October 3, 2014
Reviewer: Todd Midkiff from Chesterton, IN United States  
I don't know if it matters on the direction of the bend on the wings of antenna, nothing in instructions. TV says we have 42 channels however 8 of them say no signal when we go to them. Depending on weather conditions the secondary channels cut in and out. We are about 40 miles from Chicago IL and 35 from South Bend IN and only receive the Chicago stations. It is a very clear picture, just wish that the antenna held the secondary stations signals as well as primary network signals.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
progect watch football September 30, 2014
Reviewer: Brent Hensler from Rochester, IN United States  
I live in the woods on the bank of the tippicanoe river...until now I never had good reception with an antenna...ty

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great and Easy Setup September 25, 2014
Reviewer: Alice Stefaniak from Aurora, CO United States  
I had an easy time setting up the antenna and it is pulling in the channels I wanted.  I hope it continues to do so.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Your the Best Tv Antenna Sales and Service September 24, 2014
Reviewer: Wade Curtis from Beloit, WI United States  
Great rural TV reception we have ever had you have great service people to speak with as well very helpful fast shipping to I could not be more please with my purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lava Omni Pro HD-8008 September 17, 2014
Reviewer: T. Moore from Elizabethtown, KY United States  
It works and I get pretty good reception on 25 stations. This antenna does not meet my version of omni directional because it only receives stations from one direction at a time. If you turn it in another direction, you get some of the same and some new ones and lose some. My omni directional antenna should get stations from a 360 degree circle. It does not do that and I'm disappointed with how it works.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
antenna September 16, 2014
Reviewer: Tony Perales from Turlock, CA United States  
very satisfied with product and with the
service received

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items