TVAntennaSale.com, Antennas, Seattle, WA











Return to LAVA Omni Pro HD-8008 Outdoor Omni Directional TV Antenna - UHF/VHF/FM/SDTV/HDTV
Sort By::
Page of 14
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product mentioned above July 28, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from near Sparta, NC USA  
We are able to receive about 18 channels opposed to 8 before. They are all clear so far with no loss of signal. It has only been up 2 weeks and hasn't been used much so far we are satisfied. It is located at 2900' elevation near the BR prkwy in NC.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pretty good.. Easy set up July 28, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from lititz, PA United States  
I pick up 50miles in all directions even though the antenna is only 10 ft off ground.  I will extend the pole to go higher than my roof to hopefully pull in an extra 10 miles or so.  I got 15 channels, mostly from harrisburg and philly.  Some I lose on certain days but 90 % of the time it works good.  Picture is great.  I also bought the 4way splitter and run 4 Ty's off it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Problem July 27, 2015
Reviewer: James Oiler from THURMAN, OH United States  
I have not been able to get any reception, I am still working on the problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Piece of Equipment July 24, 2015
Reviewer: Dean G. from Port Charlotte, FL United States  
This truly is a nice Antenna. Easy to install and NOW I have given up the expensive satellite TV. Freedom from those guys really feels good !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
works dam good! July 21, 2015
Reviewer: NickerBocker from Long Grove, IA United States  
I live in a country housing addition on the down hill side among a lot of trees and homes, miles from towers. yes remarkable unit. When I first turn the TV on the station may peculate for a bit but the signal gets stronger and holds the channel well.! all 10 of them ! I also stream channels with my roku 3 and watch movies on Netflix... between the two... I pay 8 bucks a month ! This Antenna's a Great buy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LAVA Omni Pro HD-8008 Outdoor Omni Directional TV July 21, 2015
Reviewer: George Kenworthy from Plymouth, MN United States  
This antenna failed to add any additional stations.  I went back to my old antenna

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great July 20, 2015
Reviewer: WJ from Massillon, OH United States  
Great! Works as described! No more cable bill!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service and a Good Product July 20, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Conesus, NY United States  
It's a wonderful product and we are able to get several channels.
Thank you for the good and fast service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LAVA Omni Pro HD-8008 Outdoor Omni Directional TV July 15, 2015
Reviewer: david monson from huntington beach , CA United States  
works remarkably well   i am in a bad location with limited outside space but i get a ton of channels    a lot are garbage channels but there are many good channel including all the major locals

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Installation Aid and Reception July 15, 2015
Reviewer: Peter Biddle from Shallotte, NC United States  
Product worked as advertised with 2 TV's.  Have next to connect the 3rd.

Technical support was spot-on.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items