TVAntennaSale.com, Antennas, Seattle, WA











Return to LAVA Omni Pro HD-8008 Outdoor Omni Directional TV Antenna - UHF/VHF/FM/SDTV/HDTV
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lava Omni Pro HD-8008 September 17, 2014
Reviewer: T. Moore from Elizabethtown, KY United States  
It works and I get pretty good reception on 25 stations. This antenna does not meet my version of omni directional because it only receives stations from one direction at a time. If you turn it in another direction, you get some of the same and some new ones and lose some. My omni directional antenna should get stations from a 360 degree circle. It does not do that and I'm disappointed with how it works.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
antenna September 16, 2014
Reviewer: Tony Perales from Turlock, CA United States  
very satisfied with product and with the
service received

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cut the cord September 12, 2014
Reviewer: jeff heuer from new london, WI United States  
Fired the cable company.No more cable bill.New antenna works great! 24 channels FREE!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
lava omni pro September 3, 2014
Reviewer: larry shindel from carlock, IL United States  
I did a lot of research before buying this antenna and it really paid off. This is one great antenna. It gets great reception and was very easy to install. I get stations from 60 miles away that I hadn't gotten before. Shipping was a snap and came right on schedule. This was a great buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Didn't work September 3, 2014
Reviewer: mike from amarillo, TX United States  
Unless I did something wrong I picked up no stations. I'm at a hunting camp and on my old antenna I could at least get a couple of stations. I will call company and make sure I set it up correctly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outside Antenna Purchased September 1, 2014
Reviewer: MICHAEL CROSSAN from SACRAMENTO, CA United States  
I am very happy with the results this unit has performed. At times the picture in HD seem much more clearer than when I was using a satellite carrier.

I have recommend this to everybody thats interest in outside antenna, in fact I have few friends that have ask me how they could get one.

I made up some copies of the Introduction to past out, with your information in lower right corner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Support was great August 26, 2014
Reviewer: Robert Barkley from Tacoma, WA United States  
After I was able to work through the process with Mark at the tech service everything fell into line and we now get 47 channels

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LAVA Omni Pro HD-8008 Outdoor Omni Directional August 21, 2014
Reviewer: Robert Simpson from Flint, MI United States  
It is not truly Omni directional, as reception will vary according to where I rotate it. Therefore I had to AIM it for the best reception at the time of installation. I do not rotate it, now that it is installed, but reception is a bit of a compromise, depending on if my selected station is north, south east, or west. All in all though, I am impressed with how well it does, for such a small antenna.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent company August 20, 2014
Reviewer: Bernard Shelton from cherry valley, CA United States  
Truly one of the best company's I have dealt with.
Quality customer service dept.
Outstanding tech support team, if you are thinking on buying their product, you are dealing with a class "A"
Company. They are there to serve you and stand behind
Their product. I would buy from them again in a heartbeat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Sevice and Great Reception August 20, 2014
Reviewer: John lepore from port huron, MI United States  
excellent...and free HD tv....well worth the cost of the antenna.
I've told as many as would listen and directed them to TVAntenna.
They were quick and efficient and I have nothing but high praies for them.
Thanks TVAntenna...John

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items