TVAntennaSale.com, Antennas, Seattle, WA











Return to LAVA Omni Pro HD-8008 Outdoor Omni Directional TV Antenna - UHF/VHF/FM/SDTV/HDTV
Sort By::
Page of 12
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
OK May 21, 2015
Reviewer: Eric from Ballwin, MO United States  
The quality of manufacturing was very good.  Antenna seemed to do a good job on some stations.  The picture was very good.  However, it was not able to pull in a good picture for all of the stations.  All of them were in the 15 - 20 mile range, from different directions.  It would work in a pinch, but certainly not the quality of broadcast that I was expecting.  I'm not sure if the problem was with the antenna or the signal being broadcast by the individual stations.  I'm glad that I at least gave it a try...I'd love to cut that cable!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
HD 8008 Omni Directional outside antenna May 15, 2015
Reviewer: Ray LaRocque from Galesburg, MI United States  
I recently purchased the Omni Directional HD8008 antenna.  At first I had problems thinking it was the splitter that I needed as I could only receive two channels.  Later after discussing the matter with a tech Name Angel we discovered that the cable I was using from Dish Network had too many couplings.  I had to purchhase additional cable to reach directly from the antenna to my TV nearly 50 feet.  It did take a little time as I had to drill a hole through my stone outside surface through about 12 inches thick..Upon completion I was able to receive 30 channels.  I figure it will save me $600 per year. I am well satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Buying Experience May 13, 2015
Reviewer: Neil W. from Palatine, IL United States  
Excellent service all the way around.  Had to return first antenna because it could not pick up all my local stations and had absolutely no problems with Tech Support in doing the return. Ordering through the web site (1st antenna) and over the phone (2nd antenna) was a very pleasant experience.  Would definitely recommend doing business with this company to my friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
antenna 8008 May 4, 2015
Reviewer: tom sharpe from houghton lake , MI United States  
after installing i was able to get 5 more chanels

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lava Omni Pro HD8008 Outdoor Antenna May 1, 2015
Reviewer: Ed from Boondocks, NY United States  
Have tried others and nothing comes close to this antenna.I live 30 miles from the closest town and this antenna pulls in 26 HD stations.Wish I knew about this antenna sooner.This is awesome,you can't go wrong with this (Lava Omni Pro HD 8008). If you cut the cord and want a awesome antenna look  no further this is the only one to have.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glad we purchased April 28, 2015
Reviewer: Katherine Gemmell from Duluth, MN United States  
We live in the Duluth, MN area and have always had bad reception.  We did not want to pay for cable and our indoor TV antenna's were not getting the job done. After reading reviews on this product, we decided to make the purchase.  So glad we did.  No more reception issues. Works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
lava omni pro hd April 27, 2015
Reviewer: roger boelter from oshkosh, WI United States  
can get 18 stations with this omni directional antenna work's better then I ever thought it would.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product and service April 24, 2015
Reviewer: John from Grand Rapids, MI United States  
Great customer service. If your not sure what you need call them. Have ordered two antennas one for me and one for my mom. Both work flawlessly. Purchased my moms in the winter, assembled it and hung it in the house over her TV she went from 3 blurry channels to 13 hd channels. When it warmed up we installed it outside reprogrammed and got 43 with duplicates. Awesome to be free from comcast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Reception! April 23, 2015
Reviewer: JeriAnn Rowe from Rush City, MN United States  
We received our order very quickly and installed it the next day.  We live in a very rural area with horrible TV reception.  We are extremely pleased with the reception we now have with this antenna!  Fast service, easy installation and great reception!  Plus, the price is very reasonable.  All around good experience.  Thanks! Would give more stars if they were available!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
TV Antenna April 21, 2015
Reviewer: Jimmy Larkin from Mt. Carmel, TN United States  
Very pleased with purchase.  It performs better than the 60 mile range "Leaf" antenna.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items