TVAntennaSale.com, Antennas, Seattle, WA











Return to LAVA Omni Pro HD-8008 Outdoor Omni Directional TV Antenna - UHF/VHF/FM/SDTV/HDTV
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LAVA Omni Pro HD-8008 January 1, 2015
Reviewer: LARRY HAGOOD from CLAREMORE, OK United States  
Easy to install.  I now have  31 clear HD channels from my area.  Will recommend LAVA Omni Pro HD-8008 Outdoor Omni Directional TV Antenna - UHF/VHF/FM/SDTV/HDTV over Dish Network or Direct TV

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LAVA Omni Pro HD-8008 Outdoor Omni Directional TV December 25, 2014
Reviewer: James Fowler from Lyman, SC United States  
Excellent over the phone customer service. Item shipped quickly, well packaged. Item is as advertised.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
lava antenna December 25, 2014
Reviewer: Vincent Kevis from Eldora, IA United States  
I received the antenna a week after it was ordered. Set it up and it does a poorer job of reception than my RCA flat antenna.I get 16 stations on my flat antenna and only 8 on the Lava, and they are onlyfour feet away from each other. The RCA was less than $30.00.
I feel like once again I was ripped off. I am going to request a refund and buy a RCA flat antenna.
Vince Kevis
I would not recommend it .....

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Don't have to aim December 19, 2014
Reviewer: Christian Cooper from Rockford, IL United States  
I gambled in purchasing this antenna.  You don't have to aim it.  For that reason, it picks up some stations more poorly than the antennas we aim at areas.  But it does a much better job of "Over-all" reception.  I don't have to aim it at an antenna every time I want to switch areas of signal production.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lava omni antenna December 5, 2014
Reviewer: Jaimie Gonzalez from McDonough, GA United States  
It good for me. I am happy with the air antenna.  Thank you
J Gonzalez

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Didn't Work For Me But What Great Service December 5, 2014
Reviewer: Dar from Bellingham, WA United States  
This product did not work for me as I live behind a hill but I have to comment on the return policy.  When I called to say I needed to return the antenna, there was no arguing but just more great customer service walking me through the steps.  Refund was made promptly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works Great December 2, 2014
Reviewer: Ephraim Mosier from Madison, AL United States  
Placed the antenna in the attic and it pulls in 29 Chanel's.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
lava hd8000 November 7, 2014
Reviewer: dana a jensen from north english, IA United States  
reception is not much better than what i had.  I placed you antenna approx 25 feet in the air on a tower

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
NO MORE PAYING TO WATCH TV November 5, 2014
Reviewer: marti thompson from new smyrna beach, FL United States  
Great antenna. Minimal installation required. Put it on our existing mast and receive over 50 channels.
We had some hook up issues, but Jason the technical representative walk us through. Very professional and knowledgeable.  Would highly recommend the company and product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not as good as October 31, 2014
Reviewer: James from OR United States  
My Analog TV with the converter box, pulls in a lot more channels.  For free TV. Don't go Digital Go Analog

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items