Return to LAVA Omni Pro HD-8008 Outdoor Omni Directional TV Antenna - UHF/VHF/FM/SDTV/HDTV/4K
Sort By::
Page of 25
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lava 8008 purchase June 23, 2016
Reviewer: Irene from Flushing, NY United States  
Product working fine. Installation went well. Most importantly, customer service was great!!! Courteous and knowledgeable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great antenna for most June 22, 2016
Reviewer: Thomas Johnson from Hayden, ID United States  
When I set this antenna up for a trial run with 20 ft. of coax, it worked very well.  Unfortunately when installed on our roof with very long, almost 100 ft of cable and a 2nd TV, it did not work well.  No fault of the antenna, and my grand kids can use it.   RESPONSE:  The 8008 can send signal over 100 feet to multiple TV's.  It most likely was that you were not using a power pass splitter.  The 8008 needs a DC Power Pass Splitter between the antenna and power insert.  Call for support at 1-800-542-6379

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lava Omni Pro 8008 June 18, 2016
Reviewer: JC from CA United States  
Excellent products & great customer service.Easy install & clear reception.
The only problem was the package had been smashed in shipping,but the antenna was not damaged as far as I can tell. Works great !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Good service June 7, 2016
Reviewer: tom ong from newport beach, CA United States  
Easy to install. Although not 100percent but at least 80 satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Save $$$ June 7, 2016
Reviewer: Betty from Portage, IN United States  
Love the antenna works great, picking up a lot of stations, Love the old game shows . Great product excellent customer service. Bottom line IT WORKS, Save $$$ on cable

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lava Omni Pro HD-8008 TV Antenna June 5, 2016
Reviewer: Walt from Aurora, CO United States  
Was able to get 36 channels, I thought I could get more channels with the new product. Picture is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect June 4, 2016
Reviewer: Edward Polli from Naples, FL United States  
For what we wanted, it is a nice-looking antenna, gives us these rations we wanted and then some, and was much more reasonable than signing up for a network. We keep recommending you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pro hd 8008 June 1, 2016
Reviewer: STANLEY RAKOVAN from FREEDOM, PA United States  
easy to install, very good picture quality
cons
can't receive local pbs station sometime  will lose station that is clear with weak  signal or no signal

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LAVA OMNI PRO HD 8008 OUTDOOR OMNI DIRECTIONAL TV May 20, 2016
Reviewer: EUGENE MODLIN from HAWTHORNE, CA United States  
MY NEW  PRO HD-8008 OUTDOOR ANTENNA IS WORKING  EXCELLENT, PIC. IS VERY CLEAR.  THANK YOU VERY MUCH.      IF NEED ANY THING, I WILL LOOK YOU UP.   EUGENE (+_+)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
uhf May 15, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Houston, TX United States  
ok

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items