Return to LAVA Omni Pro HD-8008 Outdoor Omni Directional TV Antenna - UHF/VHF/FM/SDTV/HDTV/4K
Sort By::
Page of 31
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Antenna worked as advertised April 28, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Loveland, CO United States  
The antenna was shipped promptly, and worked as advertised once I realized that old TV
sets without an ATSC tuner don't work. I takes a newer TV or a separate digital tuner box.
The stations we receive are around sixty miles away, and the distance from the antenna to
the TV is around 80 feet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LAVA Omni Pro HD-8008 April 4, 2018
Reviewer: Linda Saling from Fort Mead, FL United States  
I am extremely satisfied.  We get numerous channels and I'm about to cancel my cable!  We had a few questions and it was easy to reach you and the young man was able to help us with our questions.  Very helpful.  We will recommend your product/company to any and all!  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 2, 2018
Reviewer: Jeff Moore from Roanoke, VA United States  
WORKS GREAT VERY GOOD ANTENNA WORKS WITH ALL 5 TVS THAT I HAVE, VERY EASY TO PUT UP.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Pleased March 30, 2018
Reviewer: Anita SCott from Thornfield , MO United States  
We were getting around 26 channels on our old rca omni directional antennae,  but many were sporadic.  We finally bit the dust and ordered the 8008 to replace our antennae.  
We got our antennae and replaced it. We are now getting 38 channels, all crystal clear. Many stations that never came in before. We are very pleased with this antennae.  
We live in the Ozark mountains.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LAVA Omni Pro HD-8008 March 26, 2018
Reviewer: Ron Turrisi from Fort Myers Beach, FL United States  
Fantastic!..Buy one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 20, 2018
Reviewer: Albert McLemore from Fairfield, CA United States  
The antenna was simple to install and has performed as advertised.  I would recommend this item to others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 13, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Brownsville, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LAVA HD 8008 ANTENNA March 11, 2018
Reviewer: L. SMITH from hayes, VA United States  
GREAT  ANTENNA HD8008 . PICKED UP 51 CHANNELS.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
WORKS GREAT March 3, 2018
Reviewer: Jim S from Ohio  
With this antenna, I get 50+ channels.  The reception is excellent. Finally I can get rid of overpriced cable t v.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lava Omni Pro HD 8008 Multi Directional Tv Antenna February 28, 2018
Reviewer: John and barbara McL trustee from Eloy, AZ United States  
Worked as advertised .but dirction of orientation affects channels received.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items