Return to LAVA Omni Pro HD-8000 4K Outdoor Multi Directional TV Antenna
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lava HD-8000 March 24, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rocky Mount, NC United States  
Easy to install.  Used cables that were installed from previous company.  Pulling 47 stations.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lava Omni Pro HD-8000 March 7, 2016
Reviewer: ALVIN HALL from BAKERSFIELD, CA United States  
I'm very happy with the product and after 3 months I still don't miss my cable bill. Customer service is Outstanding.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Antenna Reception February 20, 2016
Reviewer: David Fritts from Lexington, NC United States  
We are thinking about sending the antenna back.  We had purchased a antenna from Walmart that worked ok, not great, so we went online to see about getting a better antenna.  It didn't do as well as the other antenna we had.  We are thinking now about just buying a rotar for the other antenna because the problem with it is it is directional and works well in the direction it is pointing.  We bought yours because of its omni directional quality.  It is on top of the building in a wide open space. RESPONSE:  Give Us a call for Support.  We will let you know if that Omni is good for your area or not and we can let you know which antenna will work best for your location.  Our Number is 1-800-542-6379

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
omni 8000 February 19, 2016
Reviewer: Hagood Gibbs from Florence, SC United States  
Excellente service after the sale   great product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great customer service February 18, 2016
Reviewer: John W Abbott from Tallahassee, FL United States  
I called and was on hold, but decided not to wait. About 30 minutes later they called me and said they had missed my call.  We talked about what might meet my needs and I said I would think it over. After reviewing what they had compared to other companies I went with them because they wanted my business enough to call back. The other companies I called I hung up also when on hold for 3-5 minutes, and none of them ever called back.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
antenna January 29, 2016
Reviewer: MICHAEL SIMMS from EDMONDS, WA United States  
I BOUGHT THIS PRODUCT BECAUSE IT IS LISTED AS OUTDOOR/INDOOR. DISAPPOINTED WITH THE INDOOR RECEPTION....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lava Omni Pro HD 8000 January 5, 2016
Reviewer: Kenneth Brokaw from Palm Coast, FL United States  
This product was shipped as promised. Was very easy to install. Very light weight and that helps with strong winds outside on a mast. Put mine at 15 feet above top of roof. That would make it 27 feet above ground.  the picture quality is fantastic. Just stopped my cable and now saving $73.00 a month. One month and antenna has paid for itself. Thanks Ken Brokaw

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Surprised December 23, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mechanicsburg, PA United States  
This is a well built Antenna.  Works indoor, easy setup.  ðŸ‘ðŸ‘

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Antenna November 25, 2015
Reviewer: Tom from McClusky, ND United States  
Before ordering I contacted customer support to get a better idea of the true range.  I was told 100 to 120 mile range that is limited by terrain and atomosheric condition.  Since at most I was 70 miles from the furthest towers I decided to try this antenna since it has a 90 day money back guarantee.  Let me tell you that this antenna is everything it is advertised to be.  Great antenna!  In the first 2 weeks of use,it has gone through 3 wind storms with wind gusts to 60 mph, the reception was great even in these winds. Picture is clear as cable in town. I would recommend this antenna to anyone that needs an  antenna out to 70 miles.  You will need the amplifier plugged in or you will not get any reception, amplifier is included.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outdoor Multi Directional TV antenna September 15, 2015
Reviewer: Alfredo Vegas from Vienna, VA United States  
Every thing arrived w/o any problem and I am in the process of its installation

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items