TVAntennaSale.com, Antennas, Seattle, WA











Return to LAVA Omni Pro HD-8000 Outdoor Multi Directional TV Antenna
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LAVA TV Antenna review July 14, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Newport News, VA United States  
I thought I was buying a USA made product.Come to find out  after opening the box it's made in China.   RESPONSE:  The Manufacturer and TVAntennaSale.com are US Companies.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
FYI: lava omni pro hd-8000 July 4, 2014
Reviewer: Virgo8285 from Gurnee, IL United States  
After much searching for other means of cheaper or free tv, I bought HD8000-after talking to a person at the company!!! Do you believe actually TALKing with someone! I'm 63 y. Old and hooked it up myself- it was easy. I used the wireing from an old installed dish; I used a PVC pipe to attached it(living in apartment-no connections allowed); put it in the corner of balcony and IT WORKS GREAT!!!! NO More addiction monthly $45-50 to cable! The antenna is actractive, small and out of the way. I refer this company and product to many people. I live over 40 miles from two towers and get channels from both-over 35!!! It has worked thru 3 big rain & wind storms. And I will see what winter brings. I haven't been able to get my old bedroom tv to work yet but working on it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
laava omni pro hd 8000 outdoor multi-directional July 2, 2014
Reviewer: Ed scrivnor from michigan city, IN United States  
had to get a signal booster.  yet signal still flickers off and on.  distance was about 35 miles from tv signal source.
does not measure up to adverizing....what a surprise.   RESPONSE:  Cal Us at 1-800-542-6379 and we will help you receive better signal

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
omni pro hd-8000 June 30, 2014
Reviewer: Fred Flasch from Markesan, WI United States  
Item worked fine. You guys were great!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Antenna June 26, 2014
Reviewer: Joseph Cardinale from Lindenhurst, NY United States  
The antenna mounted to my boat just fine...I really do not get good reception at all times and the picture goes in and out when the reception is poor. I am well within 50 miles of Manhattan...when the reception is there I get about 8 to 10 English channels  RESPONSE:  Cal us for Support t make sure everything is working properly.  1-800-542-6379

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
reception not good June 13, 2014
Reviewer: Frank Staral from Round Lake, IL United States  
put the antenna in the attic and the reception is not good at all. put your other model up in Arizona and it worked fine. would like to exchange this model for your other model.  Frank,  It may be an Install isuuse,  we can fix it, Call Us at 1-800-542-6379

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not worth my time June 2, 2014
Reviewer: ed harper from west fork, AR United States  

 Get more from old uhf antenna.  Sorry,  Ed

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
lava hd May 29, 2014
Reviewer: ray capps from palm bay, FL United States  
scanned in 56 channels=28 were spanish speaking only and roughly another 17 were religion channels. 2 were audio only.2 were hsn and qvc. of the 7 usable channels only 1 was local news. im about 50 miles from a major hub. nothing i did improved any useabled signals

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LAVA HD 8000 May 16, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Oak Creek , WI United States  
I have two things to comment on (1) The person I spoke with at the time of purchase of the LAVA 8000 was most helpful, taking the time to check if that antenna was suitable, (2) The antenna performs beautifully, we receive 41 stations, three are not very clear, some are duplications, some foreign language, I didn't know there were that many free stations out there. I would recommend this antenna to anyone interested in breaking away from Cable!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AWESOME!!!! May 13, 2014
Reviewer: Lourdes from FL United States  
We are so pleased with the Lava 8000 that we purchased last year for our master suite tv it provides a Clear picture and we can watch other channels that we do not have on cable. We kept our cable company for now on our living room tv, plus we also bought the Roku 3 box and we love it. This year we another Lava 8000 to connect on the same tv that we have the  Roku 3 and cable tv. Super happy   with the Lava 8000. Highly recommend the Lava  8000 it's  small you could hardly see it on our home roof. Thanks so much for an awesome product.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items