TVAntennaSale.com, Antennas, Seattle, WA











Return to LAVA Omni Pro HD-8000 Outdoor Multi Directional TV Antenna
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
return August 25, 2014
Reviewer: Mary Schill from Waite Park, MN United States  
We are trying to return the product but unable to access the account. It says this email address is not registered which must be in order to receive this email. please contact us and let us know the information to return. If not by email then please by phone: 320-252-2197

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LAVA Omni Pro HD-8000 Outdoor Multi Directional TV August 21, 2014
Reviewer: Chris walters from st petersburg, FL United States  
fantastic !!! Till I get someone to put it up it is clamped to a 5' pipe stuck in my patio table.
Great picture and I get about 50 channels. Park owner says he will put them on his rentals

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LAVA Omni Pro HD-8000 Outdoor Multi Directional TV August 18, 2014
Reviewer: Loren from Lexington, KY United States  
I will recommend this product it's really good we used it indoor and the receptions is crystal clear. No need to pay monthly cable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
did not work as well as I thought it should August 12, 2014
Reviewer: Andre papineau from strongsville, OH United States  
I have used other LAVA prod. in the past, workes very well.  This time, this application, did not work as I thought it should.
Returned it 2 weeks ago, still have not received my refund.  I have asked and still not answer from customer service.  Getting ready to put in a claim with my Credit Card Co

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not as Good as I hoped August 12, 2014
Reviewer: Dave Wagner from Grants Pass, OR United States  
I didn't pick up all the channels that any of the antenna sites said that I should get, but I realize that I am in a bad area and was probably hoping for more than can be had. What I did receive however was all 4 and 5 bars on my receiver.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lava Omni 8000 August 5, 2014
Reviewer: Charles S from Greeneville, TN United States  
I live in north east Tennessee where there are lots of hills and mountains.  My expectations were low but I was surprised by the performance of this small antenna.  I receive signals from transmitters that are 70 miles away.  I did mount it on the uppermost point on my 2 story home.  I would reccomend to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LAVA Omni Pro HD-8000 Outdoor Multi Directional TV July 28, 2014
Reviewer: Cheryl Mahoney from Harbor City, CA United States  
if I could get it to work I would be soooooo happy.  After I do not know how many phone calls to you and it still does not work. The expense for handy men is just killing me.  All of the guys that I have talked to has been very nice except the guy at 909 number..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LAVA TV Antenna review July 14, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Newport News, VA United States  
I thought I was buying a USA made product.Come to find out  after opening the box it's made in China.   RESPONSE:  The Manufacturer and TVAntennaSale.com are US Companies.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
FYI: lava omni pro hd-8000 July 4, 2014
Reviewer: Virgo8285 from Gurnee, IL United States  
After much searching for other means of cheaper or free tv, I bought HD8000-after talking to a person at the company!!! Do you believe actually TALKing with someone! I'm 63 y. Old and hooked it up myself- it was easy. I used the wireing from an old installed dish; I used a PVC pipe to attached it(living in apartment-no connections allowed); put it in the corner of balcony and IT WORKS GREAT!!!! NO More addiction monthly $45-50 to cable! The antenna is actractive, small and out of the way. I refer this company and product to many people. I live over 40 miles from two towers and get channels from both-over 35!!! It has worked thru 3 big rain & wind storms. And I will see what winter brings. I haven't been able to get my old bedroom tv to work yet but working on it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
laava omni pro hd 8000 outdoor multi-directional July 2, 2014
Reviewer: Ed scrivnor from michigan city, IN United States  
had to get a signal booster.  yet signal still flickers off and on.  distance was about 35 miles from tv signal source.
does not measure up to adverizing....what a surprise.   RESPONSE:  Cal Us at 1-800-542-6379 and we will help you receive better signal

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items