Return to LAVA Omni Pro HD-8000 Outdoor Multi Directional TV Antenna
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yes and No March 17, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Plymouth, NC United States  
The antenna is doing the minimum that was anticipated.  I am receiving free hd transmissions from up to 60 miles away.  It was very easy to install. but because of the price, I would not purchase again or give a recommendation to anyone else to purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Omni Pro 8000 March 11, 2014
Reviewer: Steve D from Baltimore, MD United States  
On roof approx 60 ft up. Set up and mounting was a snap. Great reception w/ local channels .Worth the money .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Antenna February 18, 2014
Reviewer: Bobby Ray from Omaha, NE United States  
After I mounted it outside on a pole I could receive four more channel than in the house. Some of the channels are duplicates. Over all I receive good sharp pictures. 14 channels total.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
OMNI February 3, 2014
Reviewer: bruce drysdale from randolph, MN United States  
Works a lot better that 2 other antennas that supposedly had the same signal ratings. Still need to fine tune for direction but already outperforms what I had.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LAVA Omni Pro HD-8000 Outdoor Multi Directional TV January 29, 2014
Reviewer: Earl Harris from Stevensville, MI United States  
Antenna works fine and I really appreciate the help you provided when the Antenna was delivered to the wrong address by FEDEX and was misplaced for over a week.

EARL

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LAVA Omni Pro HD-8000 January 24, 2014
Reviewer: David Coleman from Toledo, OH United States  
I have not installed it yet, cause the weather has been so bad here, so I can not go up my tower just yet. but im sure that its going to serve my well an save me tons of money in the long run, but just as soon as I can get up my tower an install it I will sure to give or write a review.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LAVA Omni Pro HD-8000 January 11, 2014
Reviewer: Stephen Slanker from TIPP CITY, OH United States  
I originally installed this antenna in my attic (about 30 feet above street level) and was able to receive 9 (some were pixelated) channels.  When I moved it to a lower (20 feet above street level) outdoor location, I was able to receive 19 channels with very little pixilation.  The most distant channel I can receive is 40 miles away, but according to AntennaPoint.com, I live less than 60 miles from numerous channels in Cincinnati, Columbus, and Lima which is half the advertised range of this antenna.  This is the first antenna I've purchased in 35 years.  I'll probably replace it. I'm not thrilled.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works well December 23, 2013
Reviewer: William Geisbert from tallahassee, FL United States  
I don't have much experience with antennas but we are getting all the stations I expected to receive from using this antenna (based on information from the internet). I particularly like the fact that it is omnidirectional so I don't need to play around with it to find the best position for the channel I want to watch. The only down-side I can say about this antenna is that the instructions were not very thorough. However, they offer telephone support so I guess it is not a really big deal if you can't figure it out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LAVA Omni Pro HD-8000 December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Doswell, VA United States  
It was OK I did not get all the channels I had before.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
omni pro hd-800 December 2, 2013
Reviewer: ben terry from san bernardino, CA United States  
sorry have been under the weather, still haven't installed antenna.  will let you know when.   thanks ben

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items