Return to LAVA Omni Pro HD-8000 Outdoor Multi Directional TV Antenna
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
antenna January 29, 2016
Reviewer: MICHAEL SIMMS from EDMONDS, WA United States  
I BOUGHT THIS PRODUCT BECAUSE IT IS LISTED AS OUTDOOR/INDOOR. DISAPPOINTED WITH THE INDOOR RECEPTION....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lava Omni Pro HD 8000 January 5, 2016
Reviewer: Kenneth Brokaw from Palm Coast, FL United States  
This product was shipped as promised. Was very easy to install. Very light weight and that helps with strong winds outside on a mast. Put mine at 15 feet above top of roof. That would make it 27 feet above ground.  the picture quality is fantastic. Just stopped my cable and now saving $73.00 a month. One month and antenna has paid for itself. Thanks Ken Brokaw

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Surprised December 23, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mechanicsburg, PA United States  
This is a well built Antenna.  Works indoor, easy setup.  ðŸ‘ðŸ‘

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Antenna November 25, 2015
Reviewer: Tom from McClusky, ND United States  
Before ordering I contacted customer support to get a better idea of the true range.  I was told 100 to 120 mile range that is limited by terrain and atomosheric condition.  Since at most I was 70 miles from the furthest towers I decided to try this antenna since it has a 90 day money back guarantee.  Let me tell you that this antenna is everything it is advertised to be.  Great antenna!  In the first 2 weeks of use,it has gone through 3 wind storms with wind gusts to 60 mph, the reception was great even in these winds. Picture is clear as cable in town. I would recommend this antenna to anyone that needs an  antenna out to 70 miles.  You will need the amplifier plugged in or you will not get any reception, amplifier is included.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outdoor Multi Directional TV antenna September 15, 2015
Reviewer: Alfredo Vegas from Vienna, VA United States  
Every thing arrived w/o any problem and I am in the process of its installation

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
RMA September 9, 2015
Reviewer: Jack Ward from Richmond, IN United States  
I appreciate your fast response to my concerns.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great antenna August 18, 2015
Reviewer: Joseph Romola from Leesburg, FL United States  
This is the second Omni Pro HD-8008 I have purchased, and am more than satisfied with both.  I don't think you could purchase a better antenna for the money anywhere.  Prompt service, quick delivery and quality antenna that outperforms it's claim.  Thanks tvantennasale.com.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bye, Bye Dish August 4, 2015
Reviewer: Indiana corn fields from Clayton, IN United States  
We finally after over years of talking about it, cancelled our satellite and now are using our OTA antenna....so far we are very pleased with the reception and clarity that we are receiving.  It's only been two weeks but nothing bad to say so far.  We are receiving 57 channels on our digital TV and 45 on our old tube TV with a box....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy install - Good reception May 17, 2015
Reviewer: Jason B from Fort Worth, TX United States  
Received the shipment in a timely fashion. Installation was simple. The antennae picks up pretty good, but from the description I thought it would be better. It says 40-50 miles which is more than enough to cover all of the channels in my area, but some of the stations do not come in steadily.

I have a better booster from another system, but it will not work with this antennae because it has a built-in booster.

The instructions say to aim the antennae, but it is Omni-directional so I am not sure why I would need to aim it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
HD-8000 May 4, 2015
Reviewer: John Heasley from Troy, MI United States  
Put it on the roof ran about 50' of coax cable get about 40 channels at our cottage in Kingsville Ontario.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items