TVAntennaSale.com, Antennas, Seattle, WA











Return to LAVA Omni Pro HD-8000 Outdoor Multi Directional TV Antenna
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Antenna October 10, 2014
Reviewer: Mathew Chacko from Philadelphia, PA United States  
Antenna  Working very for three TVs  I found what you say is done on Antenna .

THANK YOU FOR GOOD PRODUCT.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works great October 8, 2014
Reviewer: Richard Hook from libby, MT United States  
I put this up a couple of weeks ago and and it has worked great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Antenna Review September 13, 2014
Reviewer: Eric Rokaw from Zirconia, NC United States  
The antenna is great, the only thing I don't understand is that if this antenna is a 360 degree antenna, I lost 4 stations that are not that far away, but the further stations come in clear. Over all on a scale of 1 to 10. My wife and I think it is a 8. the only thing that would make it better is if I could pick up the 4 remaining stations.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great signal September 8, 2014
Reviewer: Seth Schrader from Apple Valley, MN United States  
So far so good with the promised capabilities of this product.  It has performed superbly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
return August 25, 2014
Reviewer: Mary Schill from Waite Park, MN United States  
We are trying to return the product but unable to access the account. It says this email address is not registered which must be in order to receive this email. please contact us and let us know the information to return. If not by email then please by phone: 320-252-2197

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LAVA Omni Pro HD-8000 Outdoor Multi Directional TV August 21, 2014
Reviewer: Chris walters from st petersburg, FL United States  
fantastic !!! Till I get someone to put it up it is clamped to a 5' pipe stuck in my patio table.
Great picture and I get about 50 channels. Park owner says he will put them on his rentals

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LAVA Omni Pro HD-8000 Outdoor Multi Directional TV August 18, 2014
Reviewer: Loren from Lexington, KY United States  
I will recommend this product it's really good we used it indoor and the receptions is crystal clear. No need to pay monthly cable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
did not work as well as I thought it should August 12, 2014
Reviewer: Andre papineau from strongsville, OH United States  
I have used other LAVA prod. in the past, workes very well.  This time, this application, did not work as I thought it should.
Returned it 2 weeks ago, still have not received my refund.  I have asked and still not answer from customer service.  Getting ready to put in a claim with my Credit Card Co

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not as Good as I hoped August 12, 2014
Reviewer: Dave Wagner from Grants Pass, OR United States  
I didn't pick up all the channels that any of the antenna sites said that I should get, but I realize that I am in a bad area and was probably hoping for more than can be had. What I did receive however was all 4 and 5 bars on my receiver.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lava Omni 8000 August 5, 2014
Reviewer: Charles S from Greeneville, TN United States  
I live in north east Tennessee where there are lots of hills and mountains.  My expectations were low but I was surprised by the performance of this small antenna.  I receive signals from transmitters that are 70 miles away.  I did mount it on the uppermost point on my 2 story home.  I would reccomend to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items