TVAntennaSale.com, Antennas, Seattle, WA











Return to LAVA HD-2605 ULTRA Outdoor TV Antenna - UHF/VHF/FM/SDTV/HDTV
Sort By::
Page of 197
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LAVA HD-2605 ULTRA Outdoor TV Antenna - UHF/VHF/FM May 20, 2015
Reviewer: robert avila from Rialto, CA United States  
Item was received promptly and tech support was great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LAVA HD-2605 Antenna May 20, 2015
Reviewer: Mike Keech from Winnebago, MN United States  
Excellent Product pulls in 25 plus channels.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The outdoor antenna i May 20, 2015
Reviewer: larry daniel from greeely, CO United States  
This antenna is amazing, small, easy to install and picks up more than enough channels.  The service support is also fantastic.  Cannot say enough good things about the products and support from this company.  I also bought the Channel Master which is unbelievable !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
HD-2605 Ultra With G3 Ultra Control Box May 20, 2015
Reviewer: Wayne Millis from Stedman, NC United States  
I am very pleased with my LAVA HD-2605 Ultra Outdoor TV Antenna. It arrived on time as they said three or four days ground ship. Assembling it was no problem. Took about Half Hour to do it all.
Due to my outdated TV I was unable to adjust the signal strength to the best position. I have to get me a inverter. So in the mean time I installed it on my roof where Iam able to see the direction that it is turnning as well as the stopping position when the stations comes in. I can receive about 27 channels so far and I am well pleased with this product. Thank you for providing us with such a good and reliable TV Antenna.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
lava hd 2605 outdoor antenna May 20, 2015
Reviewer: scott mcmillan from forest , MS United States  
Easy to assemble working great for six weeks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LAVA HD-2605 ULTRA Outdoor TV Antenna - UHF/VHF/FM May 20, 2015
Reviewer: michael gallagher from baltimore, MD United States  
there are no good instructions on how to get the most channels out of this.  RESPONSE:  Call Us at 1-800-542-6379

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works Great May 19, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fremont, NE United States  
I got this antenna to cut the cord on cable. We live in a rural area and so far we've been satisfied with the channels we pick up and the quality of the picture. It took a little tim to assemble the antenna, but it was not difficult.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Picture! May 19, 2015
Reviewer: William Waldron from Brick, NJ United States  
Easily pulling in stations from 50 miles away. Philadelphia  and New York.
I wish it had a compass indicator on screen to help search for broadcasting clusters. Otherwise works fine right out of the box. Very easy to assemble.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Skeptical at first but a believer now. May 19, 2015
Reviewer: Timothy Reyes from Philadelphia, PA United States  
Installing the unit was a breeze and start up was just as easy , and as far as channels and picture quality, well to put it into perspective "picture perfect" I'm recieving about 40+ channels and there is no lag or white noise. The unit has impressed me and if you combine it with the TiVo lets just say you won't be disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
antenna May 18, 2015
Reviewer: danny robinson from Eureka Springs, AR United States  
This Outdoor Antenna Works Great!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items