Return to LAVA HD-2605 ULTRA Outdoor TV Antenna - UHF/VHF/FM/SDTV/HDTV/4K
Sort By::
Page of 251
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
antenna that did not work June 27, 2016
Reviewer: Thayne Taylor from Rupert, ID United States  
I would like to thank Mark for his assistance and help with the antenna I purchased.  The first one would not work and Mark sent another head and it works great and we are very happy with it.  The remote does not work but it is no big deal as we don't need to turn the antenna.  Thanks Mark

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Splitter June 23, 2016
Reviewer: Christine Talbert from Jamaica Beach, TX United States  
Worked just like was stated

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
works pretty good June 20, 2016
Reviewer: Steven Betz from Orangeville, PA United States  
Works pretty good. It took quite a while to set it up & get it working, only reason for that was work related, When you live over a hr away from work & I have 10 hr shifts then work mandatorys Friday & Saturdays. That only lets 1 day to do anything .But it does work as promised .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
works, prompt delivery June 16, 2016
Reviewer: ORVILLE BARR from LIVERMORE, CA United States  
Vendor delivered very promptly.
Instructions adequate.

VHF - FM - UHF and rotable.  Small, installed it in attic.  Low noise figure preamp - very good.

Works better than a similar-sized, non-rotable, amplified antenna I've been using.

Works comparable to large Yagi I've been using with separate low-noise preamp.

Rotation rate is too fast to set the antenna on a signal peak with HD TV  (I have 2) because the TVs take a couple to several second delay before displaying the signal.  Not like old analog TV days when you could watch the signal in real time.

Recommended, but take the "range" with a grain of salt.  Performance of any antenna is very location dependent.  I'm tucked behind high hills with a lot of foilage in the line of sight.  The "150-mile" antenna gets barely 30.  Not its fault; the fault of the stupid specifications.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
free TV June 16, 2016
Reviewer: Claire Drummond from Newport News, VA United States  
My husband was very negative about putting a antenna up. With a lot of talking I ordered it. We installed it in our attic & it was very easy. The hardest part was running the cable through the house. We have 5 TV's attached and get great reception and a lot of channels. My husband is so impressed with this. It has saved us a ton of money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
HD Antenna June 11, 2016
Reviewer: scott from Forestville, NY United States  
Great picture with this HD Antenna, Awesome tech support

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A little flimsy, antenna head June 11, 2016
Reviewer: David Blanchard from Gilmanton I W, NH United States  
Unit works great but I'm concerned about  heavy snow and wind,  (being plastic and with a lot of play) breaking the antenna off of the mast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fine June 9, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Vero beach, FL United States  
The antenna works great. I'm sure it would work a lot better if my husband the tech guy would put it outside like it's supposed to be.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LAVA HD-2605 Antenna June 8, 2016
Reviewer: John Richards from Townsend, GA United States  
Just received the item and have yet to install but viewed a installed unit in another residence and it works fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
TVANTENNA June 7, 2016
Reviewer: Terry Millay from Machiasport, ME United States  
Great service,had a defect motor was replaced quick. Would do business here again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items