TVAntennaSale.com, Antennas, Seattle, WA











Return to LAVA HD-2605 ULTRA Outdoor TV Antenna - UHF/VHF/FM/SDTV/HDTV
Sort By::
Page of 131
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LAVA HD-2605 ULTRA Outdoor TV Antenna - UHF/VHF/ August 1, 2014
Reviewer: cesar villegas from jersey city, NJ United States  
It works like you advertise I just left it in side the house for know in the future it will be outside

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not what I Wanted August 1, 2014
Reviewer: Ray Peeples from Stone Mountain, GA United States  
The antenna do not work very well
I have more channels  but only commercial channels The signal  says its strong but not one movie channel

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LAVA HD-2605 ULTRA Outdoor TV Antenna July 31, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cape Girardeau, MO United States  
Install very straight forward. Setup very quick. Effective in receiving additional stations in difficult geography. Good Value Product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LAVA HD-2605 OUTDOOR TV ANTENNA July 31, 2014
Reviewer: William House from Winchester, VA United States  
THIS ANTENNA DOES NO BETTER THAN AN INDOOR ANTENNA.  IT SUPPOSE TO HAVE 130 MILE RANGE.  IT DOES NOT

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LAVA HD-2605 ULTRA Outdoor TV Antenna - UHF/VHF/FM July 30, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pattonsburg, MO United States  
The Lava HD 2605 Ultra performs as specified.  We are in the middle of nowhere and still get quite a few channels and they come in as good or equal to satellite,
Would recommend the outdoor tv antenna to anyone looking to ditch cable or satellite

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lava HD-2605 Outdoor antenna July 30, 2014
Reviewer: Charles Smith  
Very pleased with this outdoor antenna, in fact, better than i thought it would be. I'm enjoying the savings already.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Clear, Robust July 30, 2014
Reviewer: Jeffrey Cotnoir from Augusta, ME United States  
This aerial tv antenna is a PERFECT solution to beating today's high costs of cable, dish and satellite fees. I get all of the Network channels, several local channels and even a couple of premium channels, all over the air and al for FREE! Living in Maine, there are a lot of trees and mountains, but this antenna is so powerful and well-designed that it picks up everything within a 100+ mile radius. It assembled easily. From the time I opened the box to turning on the TV took all of 1/2 hour (including mounting it on the house). It was THAT easy! Now we virtually NEVER fight with choppy digital signals. Once it locks onto a signal, the amplifier pulls it in and the signal stays strong. Thanks for the excellent service and product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
As good as Rabbit ears July 29, 2014
Reviewer: Mike Zylo from allegan, MI United States  
The antenna was advertise that it would pull in channels from 50miles away? Well mine didn't. Tried to use it at three different locations with no expectations found. I would not recommend the unit for my area. Very disappointed. :(

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
overall experienct/operation July 28, 2014
Reviewer: Middletown, Ohio homeowner from Franklin, OH United States  

Purchased to put in attic of one story ranch and it is getting great results there.  Clouds and storms have more interference than hoped.  My opinion is a little flimsy to work outside but not intended or tried there.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
antenna July 28, 2014
Reviewer: vivian forrester from SNEADS, FL United States  
So far we are very pleased.Do have a question, do the antenna need to be a certain distance when having a medal top.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items