TVAntennaSale.com, Antennas, Seattle, WA











Return to LAVA HD-2605 ULTRA Outdoor TV Antenna - UHF/VHF/FM/SDTV/HDTV
Sort By::
Page of 191
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Antenna April 27, 2015
Reviewer: Cheryl L Vincent from Durango, CO United States  
I have this in my rural area and it works great. I wasn't sure if there would be a problem in the city where you don't depend upon distance because there are so many stations, but the reception is awesome ! I installed this as a surprise for my son while house sitting. He is going to be so happy to get the local channels in crystal clear reception. No more trying to move his Rabbit ears here and there to try to watch Sunday games ! And while we are here Chicken sitting and dog sitting while they are gone, we can watch all of the shows we want to watch and more ! Compared to spending $$$ on cable, etc. This is a great alternative.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Disappointed April 27, 2015
Reviewer: Pamela Fleury from Croydon, NH United States  
We were hoping to ditch the DISH but unfortunately we could only pick up 8 channels and only one of those was regular programming (but it did come in nice and clear) the rest were all PBS and that type of shows. We do have one at our camp that brings in a couple more local channels which is perfect for camp.....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LAVA HD-2605 ULTRA Outdoor TV Antenna - UHF/VHF/FM April 27, 2015
Reviewer: Fred Engel from Prescott, AZ United States  
We receive upwards of twenty channels and are very satisfied with the units performance

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product review Product LAVA HD-2605 ULTRA Outdoor April 27, 2015
Reviewer: Joseph McFadden from Havertown, PA United States  
The antenna performed flawlessly right out of the box. Very simple to assemble and even easier to mount. Gets great reception and delivers awesome HDTV picture quality.....Why didn't I get one of these years ago????Could of saved thousands of dollars over the years in cable and satellite fees....Told my whole family about it and now they're all thinking of getting the same thing!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Antenna Install April 26, 2015
Reviewer: Elizabeth Barnett from Dayton, OH United States  
Your tech support is great and so helpful to seniors who know little about antennas.  I'm trying my new antenna now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
review April 25, 2015
Reviewer: david west from knightdale, NC United States  
I like it!, it was easy to put together, and install. Finding channels was easy. And right off I found 32. My picture is a lot clearer too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very good April 24, 2015
Reviewer: Mike bradshaw from viking, MN United States  
Only They cable was Not good had to buy News One it work great i getting my18 channels

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good deal April 23, 2015
Reviewer: Angela Morris from Graham, KY United States  
The antenna works really well. I have it outside on a 30' pole. It brings in 24 channels. That might not sound as good as a lot of people, but I am way way out. According to the web site I would only get 3 all were 140 miles out. So I am very pleased with the purchase and the company. All the e-mails and even this review. So thanks for a good product from a wonderful company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
antenna April 23, 2015
Reviewer: ellies florida from dawson, GA United States  
This antenna is great with the 360 degree turn around. I get 22 channels with this antenna and it do what you said and I also like that it arrive on time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LAVA HD-2605 ULTRA Outdoor TV Antenna April 23, 2015
Reviewer: E. SULLIVAN from FL United States  
GREAT Antenna for country living and all the local channels.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items