Return to LAVA HD-2605 ULTRA 4K Outdoor TV Antenna - UHF/VHF/FM/SDTV/HDTV
Sort By::
Page of 249
Click to see more items


  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
HD-2605 May 2, 2016
Reviewer: Mark McClain from Cynthiana, KY United States  
Nice little antenna, very light weight and very easy to install.  Seems to work just fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
It's good enough for me May 1, 2016
Reviewer: Lyle Sanders from Girard, PA United States  
When it first arrived I hung it sideways from the bird feeder in the back yard and got 6 stations. When I mounted it on the roof I gained 5 more, not quite the 18 that I was told I might get but living in a valley the way I do I kind of knew that 18 stations was wishful thinking. So for what I'm getting and for where I'm located it's good enough for me and it beats paying a satellite bill each month.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
LAVA HD-2605 ULTRA 4K Outdoor TV Antenna April 28, 2016
Reviewer: Rebecca Cottle from San Angelo, TX United States  
Works good for what it is!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lava tv antenna April 28, 2016
Reviewer: Regina B from Bonaqua, TN United States  
I'm very satisfied with my new tv antenna before i received it I was only able to get like 6 channels with my old one and that was on a good day with my new one I now get 27 channels I was amazed plus I don't have to step outside to turn my antenna just push the remote and it's done I have even told a couple family members how good it is and they maybe ordering one to in the future thank y'all so much for my new outdoor tv antenna and such a quick delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
LAVA HD-2605 Antenna April 28, 2016
Reviewer: Sarge from rudolph, OH United States  
This antenna is picking up channels as far
away as Cleveland.  For such a compact tv antenna, its reception qualities are outstanding.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Antenna review April 28, 2016
Reviewer: Earl Gonzales from Port Allen, LA United States  
The antenna signal seems to drift in and out. There is one station that has it's tower less than 10 miles from my house and I can't get a continuous picture.
I also got better reception with the antenna on my bed than in the attic.  RESPONSE:  We are sorry you are having troubles,  Call our Techs at 1-800-542-6379 and we will get it working properly for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lava HD-2605 Ultra 4K April 27, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Owensboro, KY United States  
Easy install,  Mounted it in my attic, Receive 17 channels at about 150 miles away!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Channels April 25, 2016
Reviewer: Art Sanchez from Tularosa, NM United States  
Does not bring in the amount or the channels suggested. Some channels come in weak too much interference.  RESPONSE:  call into our support line at 1-800-542-6379 and let our techs take a look at your situation and see if we can help you receive some more channels. Depending on where you live you will receive between 5 and 175 channels.   Check out www.ReceptionMaps.com or Call Us at 1-800-542-6379 for details.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tried it April 20, 2016
Reviewer: Melissa Boyd from Loogootee, IN United States  
We just got our antenna and it was easy to hook up we have gotten a few channels more then before living in the country isn't easy when it comes to watching TV and now we enjoy it wish we had more channels but we're happy with the ones we got I'd let everyone know it's good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
22 Channels April 18, 2016
Reviewer: Cheryl from Peoria Heights, IL United States  
I believe it says you can get 100's of channels (although, I didn't go back to the page to confirm this), but we're happy with 22. We couldn't get any channels before where our camper is set up.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items