TVAntennaSale.com, Antennas, Seattle, WA











Return to LAVA HD-2605 ULTRA Outdoor TV Antenna - UHF/VHF/FM/SDTV/HDTV
Sort By::
Page of 139
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
antenna August 31, 2014
Reviewer: Gerald Cantalupo from Toms River , NJ United States  
purchase item, installed item  and could not get any picture on the tv. returned item.  RESPONSE from TV Antenna Sale:  If you cannot get any signals, CALL US so we can help you at 1-800-542-6379.  Sending it back is a waste to time and money for everyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
More than met my expectation August 30, 2014
Reviewer: James F Mathis from San Antonio, TX United States  
I am now connected to 26 local English channels

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
very easy August 29, 2014
Reviewer: steven smith from burlington, WA United States  
easy to put to gather and install. got 12 channels right off the bat and more when I rotate don't need more I like the channels I get and its all free!!!!take that cable and shove it up your dish!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LAVA HD-2605 OUTDOOR ANTENNA August 29, 2014
Reviewer: Jerry A. from Stone Mountain, GA United States  
I am very pleased with the antenna .  Easy
to install. At first when I got it on the roof
the reception would fade somewhat; but
after mounting it on a 10 ft. pole  I'm getting a super HD picture.  Here in Atlanta
I AM RECEIVING over 60 channels Free.
TVAntenna Sales were  a pleasure to deal
with and free freight.
Jerry

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outdoor antenna August 27, 2014
Reviewer: David Randall from Tyro, KS United States  
whenI unpacked it I said OH no,  But when it was up I said OH MY big things do come in small packages, We aimed it at Tulsa okla and turned it on hit auto find and WOW the TV found 25 stations, hit view and there was 25 clear channel.  I cant understand how something so small can do such a great job.  I'm ordering  a second one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
lava hd-2605 ultra outdoor tv antenna- UHF/VHF/FM/ August 27, 2014
Reviewer: Betty Parke from Taswell, IN United States  
Best move I ever made!  No more $80.00 per month charges for shows that were not watched.  This has been fine.  The remote for the roter to move the tv antenna is difficult to use, but we will figure it out.  Thanks for giving us the oppertunity to re-claim our TV.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Antenna! August 27, 2014
Reviewer: Cynthia Brown from Provo, UT United States  
I am delighted with TV Antenna Sale's prompt service and delivery of my purchase.  I found the antenna I bought was just as they described it.  They also have a good customer support team.  I would recommend them to anyone looking for a great TV Antenna at low cost and with dependable service.  They are  a wonderful company and honest, too.  Very Pleased!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bad news August 27, 2014
Reviewer: George Taylor Jr. from Winnsboro, TX United States  
I bought this antenna because I live about 50 miles from the nearest TV station.  This antenna will NOT bring in ANY stations, period.  I am disappointed that it took my son several months to visit me and install it; now I probably can't get my money back.   RESPONSE from TVAntennaSale.com:  George, sorry to hear the Antenna was not performing.  I checked your address on ReceptionMaps.com and there is reception there.  So, it is either an equipment problem or install issue, either way we can fix it.   Call Us at 1-800-542-6379

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Antenna August 27, 2014
Reviewer: Deborah Stout from Big Rapids, MI United States  
Brings in more stations than expected, but also get more fading signal than expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lava HD 2605 August 26, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Williamstown, NY United States  
not quite as powerful as advertised and not crazy about the rotor idea.  Hard to tell in which direction unit is pointed in my living room
Appreciate fast service and concern about your product

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items