TVAntennaSale.com, Antennas, Seattle, WA











Return to LAVA HD-2605 ULTRA Outdoor TV Antenna - UHF/VHF/FM/SDTV/HDTV
Sort By::
Page of 153
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
150 mile antenna October 31, 2014
Reviewer: Louis Gunderson from Bear, DE United States  
I think your estimate for mileage may be off a little and good for 100 miles I live in Bridgeville DE.and pickup 12 stations perfectly clear out of 47 available  I think from Baltimore + salisbry MD which are less than 100 miles ,I'm still impressed  Lou G

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product from a great site! October 31, 2014
Reviewer: Vernon Seay from Valparaiso, IN  
The antenna works great!! Works much better than an antenna I purchased at a higher price from a big name chain store! It was also easy to install! It was easy to order from this site and I received my order quickly!! Very happy with my purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ant HD-2605 October 31, 2014
Reviewer: from cookeville, TN United States  
can,t pickup as much with your antenna as can with reg ant. reception very poor

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
antenna October 31, 2014
Reviewer: Saundra Holly from Albuquerque, NM United States  
we are happy with the additional channels we are able to receive.  However, the materials lack durability for outside use so we installed it in the attic.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product! October 31, 2014
Reviewer: Cathy from Whitesburg, KY United States  
This is the second one I've bought. The first one was for my parents. We live between two mountains in Eastern Kentucky and my parents were able to pick up two local channels; this way my dad could watch local news.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LAVA HD 2605 Ultra October 30, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Alabaster, AL United States  
Very pleased with the abilities of the antenna.  I have great reception.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lava Tv Antenna October 30, 2014
Reviewer: Brenda Berger from Menominee, MI United States  
We had a large antenna, 150 mile, we got 2 channels. Added a booster from Radio Shack for $70, still had 2 channels. We got your antenna, we have all the channels available in our area. Excellent, will spread the word. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Extremely pleased!!! October 30, 2014
Reviewer: Dan Gass from Fort Myers beach, FL United States  
The antenna works fine but what makes your company special is the awesome after-sale service I received from Marc and Jason. Both took time to walk me through a few trouble spots. Great job gentlemen. It was appreciated. Keep up the good work.
Dan

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
LAVA HD-2605 ULTRA Outdoor TV Antenna October 30, 2014
Reviewer: Bud Southworth from Bellingham, WA United States  
Lava HD-2695 $69.00;  
Long Range 160 mile directional antenna rotor, remote control, amplifier with 1 in and 2 TV outputs; plug-in AC/DC power converter.  The Antenna Metric plug-in receptor will not fit USA pipe mast poles.  
The Lava Antenna is installed 80 miles N of Seattle, screened by low mountains.  Reception depends on antenna location - aiming direction - day or night, meteorological conditions and TV’s tuner.
I compare the Lava vs 3 other HD antenna:  FAN Flat window;  SAUCER DISC, Omni Directional amped;  And a directional rotor amped antenna.
The Lava -2695 out performs the other 3 antennas by 60%.  In 1 direction and on 1 occasion I have tuned 33 TV channels with a Visio flat screen TV tuner.  Then a Sony Bravia TV tuner found 19 stations --- And an Emerson TV tuner found 25 stations.  Not all the stations were viewable.
So far this LAVA antenna is the best I have tested.  I highly recommend this antenna.  



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very pleased! October 29, 2014
Reviewer: wesley hobbs from Central Georgia  
Easy ordering, speedy delivery, easy assembly and simple set up. Had a little issue trying to get the channels in but Jason with customer service was really helpful and helped me work through the problems. Now I'm getting 15 channels for FREE! Very very satisfied and would highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items