Return to LAVA HD-2605 ULTRA Outdoor TV Antenna - UHF/VHF/FM/SDTV/HDTV/4K
Sort By::
Page of 253
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product and service! September 24, 2016
Reviewer: Richard Webber from Sparks, NV United States  
Initially had trouble with the unit but they promptly replaced it. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LAVA HD 2605 September 22, 2016
Reviewer: from Marion, OH United States  
Have had this antenna up for about 3 weeks now and am pleased with the reception and channels I am receiving. Based on this I would and have recommended it. My only concern is how it will hold up under Ohio winter weather conditions. Will know come spring. I  gave it a good rating as there is always room for improvement and as I said we will see in the spring how it holds up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
feedback September 20, 2016
Reviewer: carole monette from brasher falls, NY United States  
This is the second antenna I have ordered from you.  Both have had unexpected results. Unfortunately I live in a difficult area so channels for me are not reliable nor consistent. But I would gladly recommend you to others.   Service was prompt and efficient.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great reception! September 20, 2016
Reviewer: VB from Greenwood, SC United States  
I love my Lava 2605. I live 50 miles from the nearest television station and my reception is great. I get around 30 stations. My picture quality is great. I love having a remote to turn the antenna but I haven't needed to us it yet! I've had my antenna for a few months.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Antenna September 20, 2016
Reviewer: Jody Sheaffer from Athelstane, WI United States  
Amazing product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outdoor HD Antenna September 4, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cypress, TX United States  
Works Great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lava had 2605 September 4, 2016
Reviewer: Randall Larocca from Lake Charles, LA United States  
Easy setup got good reception for area getting reception 100 miles away better at nite

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for the money August 30, 2016
Reviewer: Michael Heinbigner from Oshkosh, WI United States  
My RV antenna wouldn't keep the channels clear without having to rotate it which is a pain.  This antenna keeps all channels clear and perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice antenna August 30, 2016
Reviewer: Joseph Haertsch from Raphine, VA United States  
I was pleasantly surprised, How well it works. It's a nice light weight antenna, So it's makes it easy to install. I have it seventeen feet in the air and I am considering raising it to twenty feet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
lava hd-2605 ultra outdoor tv antenna August 9, 2016
Reviewer: Richard Sladecek Sr from Austin, TX United States  
as long as this product works great, and my customers like the product, I have no problem ordering more if needed

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items