TVAntennaSale.com, Antennas, Seattle, WA











Return to LAVA HD-2605 ULTRA Outdoor TV Antenna - UHF/VHF/FM/SDTV/HDTV
Sort By::
Page of 158
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lava HD-2605 ULTRA Outdoor Antenna November 22, 2014
Reviewer: Tim Eggers from Maquoketa, IA United States  
Could not be happier. Easy to install and follow directions. Get 40 channels crystal clear. Better than cable or satellite and also free. Also nice to know that I will have life long tech support if needed. Only drawback, wish I would have gotten one sooner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LAVA hd-2605 ULTRA outdoor TV Antenna November 22, 2014
Reviewer: Craig Richardson from Frostproof, FL United States  
This antenna gives us a lot of channels and clear pictures.  Could not be happier.  No more monthly cable bills.  Great product.  We give it 5 Stars!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bad Antenna November 22, 2014
Reviewer: Stephen Hurst from Waterford, CA United States  
This is no better than no antenna.  VERY Disappointed! RESPONSE: Sounds like you need some help.  Call Us at 1-800-542-6379 and one of our Techs can troubleshoot them for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
review November 22, 2014
Reviewer: Linda Johnson from Columbia, IL United States  
Not too impressed, but willing to give it a
little more time. Bad reception w/wind. Had light rain mixed wsnow..again poor reception.  Overall, I am a bit disappointed.  R.ESPONSE:  Call us for some troubleshooting.  Wind and rain and light snow should not effect reception.  Cal Us at 1-800-542-6379

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
TV Antenna November 21, 2014
Reviewer: Dennis Doornbos from Las Cruces, NM United States  
Installation was easy.  Product function is excellent.  Picture quality is superior to cable television previously using.  Rotor functions, but it is impossible to tell where the antenna is pointing without going out and looking.  Fortunately, I don't have to move it once it is aimed.  Would be nice to have direction indication on it, somehow.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LAVA HD-2605 ULTRA November 20, 2014
Reviewer: Darrell Jones from West Plains, MO United States  
Went from receiving one to two channels infrequently on old analog antenna, to receiving ten good channels. Highly recommend this antenna.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works November 20, 2014
Reviewer: Deerhunter from Fowler, OH United States  
Works  great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LAVA HD-2605 ULTRA reception November 19, 2014
Reviewer: Robin Pertuit from Jayess, MS United States  
I bought this for my niece. We live out in the country over an hour and a half to the nearest television station and they are already getting 21 channels and still have not put it on the roof yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bad Reception November 19, 2014
Reviewer: Ron from Denmark, WI United States  
Bought the LAVA antenna for my cabin in the north woods of wisconsin about 100 miles from Green Bay. Set it up on a 30 foot pole and could only pickup 3 channels that would not come in steady.Called the tech number listed and they said it was a bad spot for reception and send it back for a refund. I had to pay for return shipping. would have been nice if the TVAntennaSale.com web site would have something on it to check if it will work in your area before you buy it saving the return shipping cost.  RESPONSE:  Sorry the antenna did not work out at the Cabin.  We are available 9-5 Mon-Fri PST to help people know if reception is available in their area.  Call Us at 1-800-542-6379 - There are multiple Reception Sites online too.  Check out www.ReceptionMaps.com

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
lava hd-2605 ultra outdoor tv antenna- uhf/vhf/fm/ November 19, 2014
Reviewer: perry morris from wathena, KS United States  
the antenna brings in all of the area stations that we wanted, reception is very clear. We are very pleased with the antenna, and would recommend it to anyone looking for an outdoor tv antenna.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items