TVAntennaSale.com, Antennas, Seattle, WA











Return to LAVA HD-2605 ULTRA Outdoor TV Antenna - UHF/VHF/FM/SDTV/HDTV
Sort By::
Page of 204
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
poor product!! customer service rushes you! July 4, 2015
Reviewer: brad schultz from bourbonnais, IL United States  
The rotator quite already wich is terrable, its only a couple weeks old.  And the antenna has very poor reception!!!!!!!  And customer has to pay return shipping, wich is not right!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LAVA HD_2605 ultra outdoor TV antenna July 4, 2015
Reviewer: Wayne Conklin from Spring Hill, FL United States  
I am getting 69 channels on my tv...there are a couple that do not come in..Im getting all our local..cbs,nbc,abc,& fox.....would like to get fox sports 1...so I can get the nascar races

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LAVA HD-2605 REVIEW July 3, 2015
Reviewer: Mike Mastalir from Wonder Lake, IL United States  
Very close to "as advertised",after purchase,found it 20.00 less expensive on Amazon,should of done a little more home work.
Would pay more for a unit with directional indoor indicator,and more robust build quality,but that said it is mounted at apprx. 18' and in my area it pulls in apprx 25 channels at 52 miles from transmitter.
next step would be increasing hgt. to 25" or more.Interested to see how it survives the winter..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LAVA HD-2605 ULTRA Outdoor TV Antenna July 3, 2015
Reviewer: Gayle Selvidio from Norwich, CT United States  
This antenna works great. The quality is far better than my previous cable provider. service and delivery was prompt and on time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LAVA HD-2605 ULTRA Outdoor TV Antenna - UHF/VHF/FM July 1, 2015
Reviewer: John Masouridis from Lisle, IL United States  
Excellent reception and excellent customer support

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Antenna July 1, 2015
Reviewer: Robert Simmons from Indiantown, FL United States  
All I can say is awesome.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Compact, Light weight, but no readout June 30, 2015
Reviewer: Nick Johnson from Los Altos, CA United States  
I used this to replace a heavy combo VHF/UHF yagi antenna with an Archer amplifier that probably failed. It had a heavy (15 #) rotator that showed the resultant azimuth on the control box.
The LAVA unit works fine but lacks any readout. I have to go outside and view the antenna and shine the one button control through the window.
I may resurrect the old rotator with the new andtenna.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lava 2605 antenna June 30, 2015
Reviewer: Phyllis Turner from Roanoke Rapids, NC United States  
Great I love it...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 stars June 30, 2015
Reviewer: Thomas swafford from Travelers Rest , SC United States  
Would have given a  5 star your box says that it works two tv. But it doesn't so you only get 3 stars. And I get a few more channels.  RESPONSE:  There are 2 TV outputs on the back of the control box.   Or you can use a power pass splitter to tie into your existing cabling and run up to 6 TV's

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LAVA HD-2605 ULTRA Outdoor TV Antenna - UHF/VHF/FM June 29, 2015
Reviewer: R. Jack Petersen III from DeLand, FL United States  
Antenna does as advertised, picks up nice clear picture once you use the gain to fine tune it

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items