TVAntennaSale.com, Antennas, Seattle, WA











Return to LAVA HD-2605 ULTRA Outdoor TV Antenna - UHF/VHF/FM/SDTV/HDTV
Sort By::
Page of 142
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent reception with a small "but" September 16, 2014
Reviewer: J Novak from Cherry Valley, CA United States  
I am thrilled with the clear HD receotion of both UHF and  VHF stations from 65 miles away.  The picture is beautiful, and the audio is perfect.
One small "but" - I receive all my stations from Mt Wilson, so there is no reason for me to rotate the antenna, but on occasion, I lose the signal on some stations and need to rotate the antenna just a tiny bit.  When I called tech support, they indicated that my control box might be receiving a signal from some other remote device, such as my Roku, so I will cover my antenna control box receiver to block other devices.  Likely this will solve my small "but."
I would recommend this antenna to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super Antenna September 16, 2014
Reviewer: Lester Gravermoen from Sumter, SC United States  
Living in the country setting is awesome with the LAVA HD-2605, now I get 22 channels then rotate the antena and pick up another group of tv channels the best part is no monthly bill.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LAVA HD-2605 ULTRA Outdoor TV Antenna September 15, 2014
Reviewer: Jeff from Wisconsin Rapids, WI United States  
Best antenna we've ever had.  Picking up televison stations up to 100 miles away with no problem.  Highly recommend this antenna.  Even tried at ground level before putting on garage roof & it worked there also.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
outdoor tv antenna September 15, 2014
Reviewer: George Fuller from sharon, WI United States  
I put the antenna in upstair storage space. This antenna is made of plastic and thin metal. It would never be able to with stand the winds in wisconsin. The wind get up to 30 miles a hour on a regular basis. During storms the wind can get up to 60 miles a hour.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lava HD-2605 Ultra TV Antenna-UHF/VHF/FM/SDTV/HDTV September 14, 2014
Reviewer: Jerome Bud Johnson Jr from Celina, OH United States  
I installed this unit in my attic and now I receive a lot more channels. I'm very pleased with this antenna. How ever my only disappointment is when I rotate the antenna. I don't know where it is pointing. Because I have TV Station North & South of me so it is hard to find the right direction.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product LAVA HD-2605 ULTRA Outdoor TV Antenna - UH September 13, 2014
Reviewer: Jerald Trupp from Peyton, CO United States  
We cannot use it--we get none of the channels we were hoping to get.  RESPONSE:  Call Us for Help at: 1-800-542-6379 Mon-Fri 9-5 PST  - All the Major Broadcast Networks and more are available in your area.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LAVA HD-2605 ULTRA Outdoor TV Antenna - UHF/VHF/FM September 12, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Woodhaven, MI United States  
works great easy set up I would recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LAVA HD-2605 ULTRA OUTDOOR TV Antenna September 11, 2014
Reviewer: SHEILA HUGHES from BROKEN ARROW, OK United States  
Getting all the channels we were wanting.
Very good outdoor tv antenna.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
lavahd-2605 September 11, 2014
Reviewer: charles olson from Ollie, IA United States  
good to apoint

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LAVA Antenna September 11, 2014
Reviewer: Bernard Briggs from Mc Elhattan, PA United States  
Fast service, great support and friendly service!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items