Return to LAVA HD-2605 ULTRA Outdoor TV Antenna - UHF/VHF/FM/SDTV/HDTV/4K
Sort By::
Page of 254
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2605 ultra outdoor tv antenna December 5, 2016
Reviewer: dean lerum from herbster, WI United States  
had mixed thoughts about the antenna when we where assembling it the small size and the lite weight . but now that we have installed it we are very satisfied . we are receiving all the channels and we have a very clear picture quality thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best antenna ever November 30, 2016
Reviewer: James Black from Crossville, TN United States  
Tried several antennas in Mott Community nothing worked order dish antenna offline this has to be the best antenna I have ever owned 27 amazing channels best antanna fast shipping and delivery thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Antenna Review November 26, 2016
Reviewer: Dan Johnson from Eldon, MO United States  
I am extremely pleased with my purchase of the   LAVA HD-2605 ULTRA Outdoor TV Antenna.  The tech support is excellent and very quick to respond to my questions.  I would recommend their product and service to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lava HD-2605 Ultra November 21, 2016
Reviewer: Joseph E Sullenger from Darlington, MO United States  
Easy to install.  Performance is great.  Just wish it had a pointing direction indicator.  Just have to use signal strength indicator to point it properly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lava antenna November 17, 2016
Reviewer: Wayne Rostamo from Knapp, WI United States  
We're getting all the stations we hoped for and a few more besides. We are very pleased with the Lava antenna.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very satisfied November 3, 2016
Reviewer: Bill Gallaway from bernhards bay, NY United States  
Excellent reception, couldn't ask for more.
the 1 feature that needs work in the rotation feature. It works at random - example dialing it a little further, then just a little more, and then just a little more but it went back the other way, double click to turn it back got close to the best point and it went back the other way again. Also a direction indicator on the remote would be nice to know which way the antenna is turning without going out side to view it.
Light weight and easy to assemble and mount, am very satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome antenna ! October 31, 2016
Reviewer: ascencion carrillo from la grange, TX United States  
When I was testing the antenna before the final installation my TV registered nine channels, after I did install it and did sacan for a list of channels it did read 26, that was awesome! Now I do use Amazon prime and this great antenna and my family of 4 gets to watch TV just like we used to do with thesatellite service we had before. Buy this product. Thanks.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lava HD-2605 ULTRA Outdoor TV Antenna October 28, 2016
Reviewer: Glenn Houston from Pink Hill, NC United States  
Great service, fast delivery and awesome reception. We love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2605 October 28, 2016
Reviewer: Philip DeMaster from Stoddard, WI United States  
Performs as expected

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Small Antenna does big Job.. October 27, 2016
Reviewer: Joe Mumford from Gilmer, TX United States  
I live 30 miles from the nearest tv station. It performs super, very easy to install.  Plus none of that going out and turning by hand ...  I get a total of 18 channels.. I think if I were to mount it higher I would be getting a few more.  Yes I would say buy it...  If you need it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items