TVAntennaSale.com, Antennas, Seattle, WA











Return to LAVA HD-2605 ULTRA Outdoor TV Antenna - UHF/VHF/FM/SDTV/HDTV
Sort By::
Page of 185
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tennessee Mountains March 31, 2015
Reviewer: Jerry Palmer from Cookeville, TN United States  
I live between Nashville & Knoxville and was hoping to improve the signal over my old antenna.  Unfortunately, I think the mountains offer too much interference, so I didn't get the results I was hoping for.  But the unit is compact and would probably do an exceptional job in a flat terrain.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
TV antenna March 31, 2015
Reviewer: David Ricketts from Rogers, AR United States  
works great even inside , haven't tried it outside , not enough cable , doesn't work with longer cable tried adding 20 ft ?  RESPONSE:  You can about 40 feet of coaxial and it will still work,  - Call us at 1-800-542-6379 for help.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Buy March 31, 2015
Reviewer: Tim Marr from Zeeland, MI United States  
Great purchase so far i can get about 39 channels on a clear night and we get our local channels as clear if not clearer than cable and they are free!!!! No more $140.00 cable bill. I would recommend this to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
lava 2605 antenna March 30, 2015
Reviewer: LYNELL from DAYTONA BEACH, FL United States  
Quick and easy ordering fast shipping, simple setup and clear tv perfect picture, no more cable bills I would recommend this website and antenna to anyone.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome antenna! March 30, 2015
Reviewer: Doug from Tucker, GA United States  
Finally gave up cable and went with FREE TV!  Inside antenna didn't work but this outdoor antenna gave us 70+ channels. Don't even have to rotate the antenna. Strong signal! 2nd antenna output feeds our bedroom using our existing cable from the cable company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
LAVA HD-2605 ULTRA Outdoor TV Antenna - UHF/VHF/FM March 29, 2015
Reviewer: Cathleen Miller from Lisbon, OH United States  
Works great, should have bought it a long time ago. No more Direct Tv bills saved a ton of money buying it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not good March 29, 2015
Reviewer: Glenn Arrington from Boaz, AL United States  
I live 65 miles from two major markets.  The antenna picks up no thing!  RESPONSE:  Sounds like an install or equipment issue... Call us for support at 1-800-542-6379, there are plenty of channels in Boaz, AL that we can help you receive with the antenna.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
antenna March 29, 2015
Reviewer: William Flowers from La Plata, MD United States  
We are only getting 66 stations. Don't think it is reaching 150 miles because we can't get the Baltimore stations.  Any suggestions?  RESPONSE:  The 150 miles is all terrain dependent. Check which stations are available in your area at www.ReceptionMaps.com

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
HD 2605 antenna March 28, 2015
Reviewer: gordon jobe from ALEXANDRIA, MN United States  
I have niow purchased three af these antennas and all are in use and work perfectly

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
it works great March 27, 2015
Reviewer: Johnny Roberts from Columbus, MS United States  
antenna went up easy and my local channels are great.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items