Return to LAVA HD-2605 ULTRA Outdoor TV Antenna - UHF/VHF/FM/SDTV/HDTV/4K
Sort By::
Page of 249
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Buy May 26, 2016
Reviewer: Jeff Frantz from Middlesex, NY United States  
Hooked up one of these in Fla and got 62 channels. Just got one for here in NY and got 42 channels. Can get news from an area we haven't been able to get before.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Job!! May 18, 2016
Reviewer: Linda Duckett  
We ordered an antenna, not knowing how it would come or anything about it. It arrived in very good time, and in excellent shape and the product instructions were clear. It works.....thanks for the good job you are doing!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
HD-2605 outdoor antenna May 17, 2016
Reviewer: Bud from Palm Springs, CA United States  
Nice product, went together easy.  My location is not going to allow an antenna to be my answer but if it could be my answer the LAVA HD - 2605 outdoor TV antenna would be the antenna I would choose.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lava hd 2605 ultra 4k outdoor tv antenna May 17, 2016
Reviewer: anthony harton from Leesburg, VA United States  
I have a 10x10 metal bldg. sitting on a wooden platform down in the woods in the middle of 20 acres.  The cell phone does not work down there.  There is no electricity.  The tv operates with two deep cycle 12 volt batteries using a solar panel and an inverter to get 110 volts. Your antenna brings in the four local channels and about 15 others.  The Redskins are usually on channel 5 or 9, and those channels are perfect.  I am totally amazed at the great performance of this antenna.  I am just about 74 and it takes a lot to amaze me.  Great antenna.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LAVA HD-2605 ULTRA 4K May 13, 2016
Reviewer: Mike Fisher from Joliet, IL United States  
Very happy .works as advertise and the price is right.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LAVA HD-2605 ULTRA 4K OUTDOOR TV ANTENNA May 12, 2016
Reviewer: John Eads from Killeen, TX United States  
We are very pleased with the antenna we purchased.  We may not get all the same channels as with cable but we are pleased with the channels we do get currently.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Surprisingly Great May 11, 2016
Reviewer: JULIE G from CARLYLE, IL United States  
When we opened the box we were a little disappointed the parts are so light and it seemed like we would be lucky to pick up 1 channel with it. It took about 15 minutes to put together and maybe half an hour to put it on a pole and run all the cables. When we turned it on we were very surprised we actually get 51 channels! If the channel doesn't come in the best you can pull up a signal strength meter and just push a button to turn the antenna. I would recommend this antenna to anyone who needs 1 we are in an area surrounded by trees and about 60 miles from any major city.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
antenna performance May 5, 2016
Reviewer: william allen from destrehan, LA United States  
Everything antenna ad claimed was true .
The picture is perfect





Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
HD-2605 May 2, 2016
Reviewer: Mark McClain from Cynthiana, KY United States  
Nice little antenna, very light weight and very easy to install.  Seems to work just fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
It's good enough for me May 1, 2016
Reviewer: Lyle Sanders from Girard, PA United States  
When it first arrived I hung it sideways from the bird feeder in the back yard and got 6 stations. When I mounted it on the roof I gained 5 more, not quite the 18 that I was told I might get but living in a valley the way I do I kind of knew that 18 stations was wishful thinking. So for what I'm getting and for where I'm located it's good enough for me and it beats paying a satellite bill each month.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items