TVAntennaSale.com, Antennas, Seattle, WA











Return to LAVA HD-2605 ULTRA Outdoor TV Antenna - UHF/VHF/FM/SDTV/HDTV
Sort By::
Page of 151
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
tv antenna October 22, 2014
Reviewer: Donald Zerbe from Laurelton, PA United States  
got no channels after set up......
move all over the place ... no luck !!
17835 zip code said I would get 4-5 channels ... didn't happen !!
very unhappy with this antenna system.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
HD-2605 Ultra Remote Controlled HDTV Antenna October 22, 2014
Reviewer: Jim Wells from Belleview, FL United States  
I recently purchased one of your HD-2605 Ultra Remote Controlled HDTV Antenna with G3 Control Box’s. I hooked it up to test it inside the house like you said and set the antenna outside my front door, I scanned for channels and got 22 of them right away. So I decided to go ahead and mount it on a pole outside of my house that is about 18 ft. tall. I ran the line inside directly to my TV and received 37 channels. I then decided that it would make more sense to come out of the TV 1 output and hook it to my 8 way 15db powered amplifier and send the signal back into the house from that. I now have 47 crisp clear channels and I am very happy with it. My next move is to call the cable company and turn off my cable. I hated paying all that money for shows I hardly ever watched and since I get all my local channels and many more now, I will enjoy the TV more. Basically I am saying that it is worth the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very disapointed October 22, 2014
Reviewer: Robert Fowler from Bowling Green, VA United States  
Came with a bad control box. It took over a week to get another and that one was bad also. Sent all back to get refund @ a cost of 20 dollars. They recieved it on the 14 Sept and I still havn't been credited on my credit card.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Antenna install October 21, 2014
Reviewer: Robert Namken,Jr. from Magnolia , TX United States  
I finally got a chance to get the antenna up. It works great. All of my signals went up from the 40's & 50's to high 70's & 80's. I am however concerned about the quality of the product being it is plastic and how long it will hold up in the weather.  RESPONSE:  Plastic is one of the most durable materials know to man.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
TV Antenna October 20, 2014
Reviewer: Mary Morgan from Newton, NC United States  
We live out in an area that will not allow us to get cable -- this antenna has allowed us to add many channels to our tv -- thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Disappointed October 20, 2014
Reviewer: Mary Lou Clark from Valley Falls, KS United States  
We do not receive any of the upper channels. I bought this antenna (LAVA HD-2605 ULTRA Outdoor TV Antenna - UHF/VHF/FM/SDTV/HDTV) expecting to get all local channels not just the UHF side.  RESPONSE:  The UHF is the upper channels and the VHF is the lower channels.  I checked you reception and all those channels are available in your area.  Call us and we can help.  1-800-542-6379

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LAVA HD-2605 October 20, 2014
Reviewer: Norman Gowers from Silver Spgs, FL United States  
works great, tks. am enjoying my tv now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
quality picture October 20, 2014
Reviewer: Carol Hill from Litchfield, OH United States  
This antenna is exceptional. The picture is easily 10 times more clear than before.

I would highly recommend this product to all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Poore October 20, 2014
Reviewer: Gene Mahaffey from Union Grove, NC United States  
I was hoping this antenna would free me up from cable but I'm sorry to say you over rated your product. I can only get a few channels and none of our local news channels. I will have to go back to the drawing board. This is one of the worse buys I have ever made.   RESPONSE:  I checked the Reception at you address and you have 28-42 channels available.  If you have troubles please Call Us at: 1-800-542-6379 and we will get you what you are looking for.  You can check reception at www.Receptionmaps.com

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LAVA HD-2605 ULTRA Outdoor TV Antenna - UHF/VHF/FM October 20, 2014
Reviewer: Charles Moon from Fitzpatrick, AL United States  
Easy to install and setup.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items