TVAntennaSale.com, Antennas, Seattle, WA











Return to LAVA HD-2605 ULTRA Outdoor TV Antenna - UHF/VHF/FM/SDTV/HDTV
Sort By::
Page of 178
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LAVA HD-2605 UTLRA Outdoor TV Antenna-UHF/VHF/FM/S February 27, 2015
Reviewer: Shirley Bacon from Salem, OR United States  
Works just fine for me.  Since I only watch local channels.  I need nothing more..
Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Antenna February 27, 2015
Reviewer: David Walker from Wilsyville, CA United States  
setting channels then lose them and have to reset all the time

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Antenna February 26, 2015
Reviewer: Dan from Newport, MI United States  
I could not be more happier with the out put of this antenna.  The materials its made from left me wondering but boy does it perform.  I put it together in the basement and down there it pulled in 13 channels. I attached it outside on the roof soffit down from the peak and it pulled in 42 channels and the picture is crystal clear wow!  I get all the major channels and then a bunch of misc channels that people pay the cable company for.  It even pulls in Weather Nation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ok February 26, 2015
Reviewer: gerald chaykowsky from port charlotte, FL United States  
I was very pleased with results and service !!!  I Have already recommended your product to 3 other people who said that they are going to purchase the same product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outdoor TV Antenna February 26, 2015
Reviewer: Roland Frank from Englewood, FL United States  
This is now the 4th Lava Ultra HD-2605 I have mounted and I made all my friends happy with free TV, because they all here in Florida for only 4 to 8 weeks twice a year. Now they save a lot of $  
Thank you, the Antenna works just perfect.
Roland

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lava hd 2605 ultra outdoor uhf/vhf/fm/hdtv February 26, 2015
Reviewer: David Harned from COXS CREEK, KY United States  
Not at all happy would like to return it. It was missing the remote and after hooking  it up two days ago it doesn't work not one channel could be picked up And yes I hooked it up correctly. Two thumbs down what a hunk of junk.  RESPONSE:  There are over 20 Channels available at the address we shipped the antenna to.  I will have a Tech guy call you to help you get it working or Call Us at 1-800-542-6379

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LAVA HD-2605 ULTRA OUTDO0R TV ANTINNA February 25, 2015
Reviewer: RAYMOND HASLACKER from BUNNELL, FL United States  
I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THE PRODUCT
IT WAS SIMPLE TO PUT UP AND ADJUST.
AND THE PICTURE IS PERFECT.I WOULD
DEFINETLY RECOMEND TO A FRIEND OR
FAMILY MEMBER
THANK YOU
Raymond Haslacker

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lava HD 2605 tv antenna February 25, 2015
Reviewer: LEW from Sanford, MI United States  
The antenna was received after 5 days of ordering.  It was in perfect shape and was easy to set up and use.  I only used it inside for now as the weather is not conducive to working on the roof with the snow.  Inside reception of channels was good with 35 or so received.  The greatest distance from the transmitteer was about 40 miles, but then the antenna was at ground level.  We have a two story house, so reception should be from greater distances when the antenna is installed on the roof or in the attic.  Will write more when this happens.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Decent antenna February 25, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New Mexico, United States  
Antenna is okay, though more cheaply made than I anticipated. (plastic). Description should describe function of rotator better. Rotator is activated by button,  spins one way--after stopping, press the button again and rotator spins the other direction. This function makes micro-adjustments difficult. A left-right two button system would be better.  RESPONSE:  Plastic is one of the most durable substances on the planet, it is there to protect the amplifier.  The rotation will spin 360' then stop and rotate back.  You can also Double click to reverse the rotation.  Use your TV's Signal Strength Meter to know when you are in the best position for maximum signal .  Call with Questions at 1-800-542-6379

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Antenna performance February 24, 2015
Reviewer: John Phillips from Redmond, OR United States  
The antenna performs very well. I have been getting stations I have not seen in a couple of years now. Some from as far away as Portland, Or.
The rotor leaves a little something to be desired. It has jammed 3 times since I put it up. I can unjam it by switching it from left to right quickly. I would prefer the remote had a left button and a right button rather than having to push one button twice to change direction.  RESPONSE:  Call us about that motor rotor, we will replace it for free - 1-800-542-6379 -

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items