Return to LAVA HD-2605 ULTRA Outdoor TV Antenna - UHF/VHF/FM/SDTV/HDTV
Sort By::
Page of 106
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very good product LAVA April 20, 2014
Reviewer: John McCarthy from Scituate, MA United States  
I purchased this product to replace a Wineguard antenna. I was initially hesitant to purchase this product. I,ve purchased a HD antenna's 14 years ago only to be disappointed by the performance.
this product surpases any antenna I have used beyond believable.The price is at 50% of my previous Winguard. And the size is 1/20 of the Wineguard. I am extremely impressed with your product. If you are interested I have a few suggestions that may be useful to inhance your products performance.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Failed April 18, 2014
Reviewer: Cor Kroese from winchester, TN United States  
I got no reception from Winchester TN.  Switched back to cable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better than Expected April 18, 2014
Reviewer: Bill Fekete from Dayton, TN United States  
I purchased this for a Vacation home in Tennessee. I was curious to see if the actual range was as good as advertised. Pleasantly surprised it picked up Knoxville and Chattanooga stations. would recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
HD-2605 April 17, 2014
Reviewer: ELLIS BRABEC from CAMERON, NC United States  
APPEARS TO WORK GOOD WHEN I STICK IT UP BY THE CEILING( GET A FEW CH.)WHEN I GET SOME-ONE TO ATTACH TO MY TV POLE OUTSIDE IT SHOULD WORK GREAT..VERY HAPPY WITH THIS PRODUCT,BUZZ,NC

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
HD-2605 April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from louisville, KY United States  
Awesome!
You cant appreciate over the air tv until you get one of these. We could only get about 12 channels. Now we get around 48 upstairs and 38 in the basement,very clear resolution
very happy about this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Antenna and mount April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Dave Hollis from Mesa, AZ United States  
Very good reception and picture quality.
Easy to install and love the power rotation.
A little more money then some, but well worth it!!
And the birds do't sit on it like the big units..
I would by this unit again and maybe will for our other home.
Dave H

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lava HD-2605 Ultra Outdoor TV antenna April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Gregory Swope from Cincinnati, OH United States  
The antenna was received in great shape do to the packaging and in a shorter time frame than expected.  I installed the antenna last week-end at our camp site in southeastern Indiana.  This location is between Cincinnati and Indianapolis.  The normal reception is not good, but with this antenna I can reach channels at least both cities and further.  This surpassed my expectations and would recommend to everyone.  Thanks for a great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great price for great quality April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Mario Simpson from FL United States  
We live in Florida and the LAVA just passed a rough test after a huge thunderstorm we had yesterday.
Great channels that we don't get to watch on cable, no complaints.
Awesome customer service too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rating April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Phillip Babb from Mayfield, KY United States  
Tv antenna is very powerful reaches out beyond my expectation to deliver clear crisp
pictures

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
TV Antenna April 14, 2014
Reviewer: Hermon Clark, Jr. from Lucedale, MS United States  
I am satisfied with my antenna.  I still have to get it up on the pole above the house.  I have it on a small pole in the yard and it picks up really good.  I am sure once I get it up on the pole above the house that it will pick up really good.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items