Return to LAVA HD-2605 ULTRA Outdoor TV Antenna - UHF/VHF/FM/SDTV/HDTV/4K
Sort By::
Page of 252
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice antenna July 27, 2016
Reviewer: Joseph Haertsch from Raphine, VA United States  
I was pleasantly surprised, How well it works. It's a nice light weight antenna, So it's makes it easy to install. I have it seventeen feet in the air and I am considering raising it to twenty feet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lava HD-2605 Ultra outdoor antenna July 18, 2016
Reviewer: Tien Tran from Brenham, TX United States  
It is working very good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outdoor-TV-Antenna July 12, 2016
Reviewer: William Wurtz from Midland, MI United States  
Everything works great picture is better then cabel

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great antenna July 11, 2016
Reviewer: David Lynch from Las Cruces, NM United States  
I live in an area with terrestrial issues and distance between Las Cruces, NM, and El Paso, TX where the stations are located.  After mounting at the highest point on my flat roof and aligning with the rotor controller, I am able to receive 20 quality stations with all major networks.  TVAntennaSale.com customer service was very helpful in aiding me to select the correct antenna.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent service July 7, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Stacy, MN United States  
I ordered the Lava 2605. Although I didn't notice any substantial performance improvement from the antennae I was using I was very impressed with the fast delivery and the strong sturdy packaging of the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for the money July 5, 2016
Reviewer: Michael Heinbigner from Oshkosh, WI United States  
My RV antenna wouldn't keep the channels clear without having to rotate it which is a pain.  This antenna keeps all channels clear and perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
WOW July 4, 2016
Reviewer: William Erridge from Trufant, MI United States  
I love it!  I am picking up 33 digital stations. What a deal!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cut the cord July 2, 2016
Reviewer: Ricky Kendall from leitchfield, KY United States  
I live in rural area and now I receive over 60 channels from up to 100 miles away.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
antenna that did not work June 27, 2016
Reviewer: Thayne Taylor from Rupert, ID United States  
I would like to thank Mark for his assistance and help with the antenna I purchased.  The first one would not work and Mark sent another head and it works great and we are very happy with it.  The remote does not work but it is no big deal as we don't need to turn the antenna.  Thanks Mark

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Splitter June 23, 2016
Reviewer: Christine Talbert from Jamaica Beach, TX United States  
Worked just like was stated

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items