Return to LAVA HD-2605 ULTRA Outdoor TV Antenna - UHF/VHF/FM/SDTV/HDTV/4K
Sort By::
Page of 252
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
lava hd-2605 ultra outdoor tv antenna August 9, 2016
Reviewer: Richard Sladecek Sr from Austin, TX United States  
as long as this product works great, and my customers like the product, I have no problem ordering more if needed

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Reception even indoors August 7, 2016
Reviewer: George Thompson from Woodlnd Hills, UT United States  
This is a great antenna.  I am at 5600 feet elevation with a straight shot to a relay tower from Salt Lake City located about 50 miles away.  I can get about 25 channels reliably with about 18 more with some rotation.  I had reservations about installing the antenna outside because of the 70 mph winds that we get at times.  I tried it in the house and it worked great so I installed it inside near my cable distribution point and it made for an easy installation.  Great antenna design, just a little flimsy for an outdoor installation (my opinion, no hard data on that).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lava HD Ultra outdoor TV Antenna August 1, 2016
Reviewer: Kaye Dennis from Fremont, IN United States  
This is the first antenna I have been able to use consistently.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LAVA HD - 2604 ULTRA OUTDOOR ANTENNA July 30, 2016
Reviewer: Joseph Bishop from Browns Summit, NC United States  
Really  helps me to get about 61 channels. Rut I wish there was some way to be able to track rotation, it reverses with two quick clicks, but you really have to go outside and look to determine direction. If you go past ideal settings there is no way to determine where you are aiming with out outside observation, No way to tell how far it travels on each click. I really like the reception.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice antenna July 27, 2016
Reviewer: Joseph Haertsch from Raphine, VA United States  
I was pleasantly surprised, How well it works. It's a nice light weight antenna, So it's makes it easy to install. I have it seventeen feet in the air and I am considering raising it to twenty feet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lava HD-2605 Ultra outdoor antenna July 18, 2016
Reviewer: Tien Tran from Brenham, TX United States  
It is working very good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outdoor-TV-Antenna July 12, 2016
Reviewer: William Wurtz from Midland, MI United States  
Everything works great picture is better then cabel

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great antenna July 11, 2016
Reviewer: David Lynch from Las Cruces, NM United States  
I live in an area with terrestrial issues and distance between Las Cruces, NM, and El Paso, TX where the stations are located.  After mounting at the highest point on my flat roof and aligning with the rotor controller, I am able to receive 20 quality stations with all major networks.  TVAntennaSale.com customer service was very helpful in aiding me to select the correct antenna.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent service July 7, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Stacy, MN United States  
I ordered the Lava 2605. Although I didn't notice any substantial performance improvement from the antennae I was using I was very impressed with the fast delivery and the strong sturdy packaging of the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for the money July 5, 2016
Reviewer: Michael Heinbigner from Oshkosh, WI United States  
My RV antenna wouldn't keep the channels clear without having to rotate it which is a pain.  This antenna keeps all channels clear and perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items