TVAntennaSale.com, Antennas, Seattle, WA











Return to LAVA HD-2605 ULTRA Outdoor TV Antenna - UHF/VHF/FM/SDTV/HDTV
Sort By::
Page of 146
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Reception October 1, 2014
Reviewer: Mike Iaconis from Brunswick, OH United States  
The antenna we ordered arrived quickly and was easy to set up.  The rotor allowed us to position it to get the best picture possible.  We were able to get around 40 stations.  The reception on most stations is as good or better than the cable channels we used to have.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works like a charm October 1, 2014
Reviewer: Christian Cooper from Rockford, IL United States  
I live in Rockford, IL.  But I can draw stations from Madison, WI., Milwaukee, WI, or Chicago, IL.  The only drawback is I have to aim it at each of these cities and I can't decide which one to leave the antenna aimed at.  If I was smart enough to figure out how, I would get another antenna and aim it towards another city to double the amount of channels I receive.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Antenna October 1, 2014
Reviewer: Lawrence Turner from Lawrene, KS United States  
This TV Antenna is the best i have ever use, my picture on my tv set look like you can just reach in and touch the people the picture is just that clear, i'm telling ya it like watching a DVD movie every day but it's just Antenna TV i can Kick myself for not having it sooner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
works good October 1, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Swansea, SC United States  
I get about 25 channels total so it is better than nothing.. The antenna is very cheaply made and I am worried about what will happen when we get some bad weather, the parts seem VERY bendable. Time will tell.. So far all good!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lava HD 2605 Ultra outdoor TV Antenna September 30, 2014
Reviewer: Nick Wiseman from Otis, IN United States  
Shipping was fast. mounting was easy and it works very well, I'm in a bad area and I'm pulling in 50 channels

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
lava hd-2605 ultra outdoor antenna September 29, 2014
Reviewer: Terry Blessing from Worley, ID United States  
It works like it was advertised, easy to assemble and install.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lava HD-2605 Ultra September 29, 2014
Reviewer: Lisa Hutchinson from Wadesboro, NC United States  
We decided to cut the cord on pay TV.  Installed the Lava HD outdoor antenna and it works great!  Still tweaking it but we are very satisfied.  No more high satellite bills!!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LAVA HD 2605 ULTRA Outdoor TV Antenna September 29, 2014
Reviewer: richard b glover from jacksonville, fl  
Good product, easy installatipn. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
my purchase September 29, 2014
Reviewer: Randall Vaughn from Corinth, MS United States  
I am very satisfied with my antenna.It has been a long time since I bought something and got my money's worth.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lava HD-2605 Outdoor TV Antenna September 28, 2014
Reviewer: Ben from gulfport, MS United States  
Exceeded expectations.Have had numerous antennas that cost much more that did not perform as good as this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items