TVAntennaSale.com, Antennas, Seattle, WA











Return to LAVA HD-2605 ULTRA Outdoor TV Antenna - UHF/VHF/FM/SDTV/HDTV
Sort By::
Page of 172
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My new TV antenna-Lava HD-2605 Ultra Outdoor January 30, 2015
Reviewer: M.D. from Fayetteville, NC United States  
Well, what can I say? I am totally pleased so far. I haven't even taken it outside yet, it is still hooked up and sitting behind my TV in the living room and I can get 30 channels, with most of them being Crystal clear. Can't wait to see what it will give me once I get it outside on the pole!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not Installed Yet January 30, 2015
Reviewer: William Sisk from Wilmington, NC United States  
Put the antenna together, was very easy, except the UHF bow elements required I add nuts to the butterfly screws, as the holes in the bar were drilled too large. Looking forward to installing it and trying it out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Recent Purchase of TV Antenna January 30, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Aliceville, AL United States  
The product arrived in good condition.  We set it up and have not been able to receive any TV signals.  We will not order another product of this nature off the internet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
lava hd-2605 January 30, 2015
Reviewer: 1step from Lebanon, PA United States  
I had my antenna for about 2weeks &
It is peaking at 24 channels and
I suppose during clear weather
in the spring & summer my be
more .GRRRR8 Support also
Thanks 1step

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
lava hd 2605 January 29, 2015
Reviewer: anthony seevers from marietta, OH United States  
preformed  fantastic, able to get the channels we were looking for.  ordering another one for my neighbor

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
WOW! January 29, 2015
Reviewer: will c. from rockford, IL United States  
I can't believe how well this antenna works the quality is better than my satellite provider and I'm picking up over 20 channels was easy to install did it myself took about an hour I will definitely recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lava HD-2605 Ultra Outdoor TV Antenna. January 28, 2015
Reviewer: Vic Johnson from Lapeer, MI United States  
Putting it together was easy.Put it on a pole about sixteen feet in the air getting about 17 to 22 channels very happy.No more cable bill.Thanks saves me about 1.300 dollars a year.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
that piece of garbage January 28, 2015
Reviewer: Karen Ingram from Bandera, TX United States  
I installed that contraption on a thirty foot mast and made all the connections and got no tv at all DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY!!!!!!!!!  RESPONSE:  Karen,  I am sorry you are having troubles getting reception.  Please call Us at 1-800-542-6379 so we can figure what is wrong and get it working for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LAVA HD-2605 ULTRA Outdoor TV Antenna January 27, 2015
Reviewer: ROBERT DYER from CARTHAGE, NC United States  
I live in a low lying area 100 feet below all surrounding areas. Than antenna works great in clear weather pulling in signals from 69 miles away. I lose half of the 14 channels in cloudy weather. I am going to raise the antenna up 20 more feet when the weather get a little better. I had to add solder to the spring loaded tabs to make the rotor motor engage (easy for me since I am used to these type repairs), though the antenna should have not had this problem. Having been in the HVAC industry 40 years I am used to such things.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product! January 26, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tucson, AZ United States  
Very pleased with this product and happy to be out of the clutches of the cable companies at long last. We get all the local channels, NBC, ABC, CBS, PBS and about 10 more which is more than enough for us especially now that we are watching TV FREE again, and letting the commercials pay for the programming instead of US paying a high monthly fee plus the commercial revenue the cable companies still get!  We live in Northwest Tucson, AZ and have another friend a few blocks away that has this same antenna with the same results, we bought it on his recommendation and are SO glad we did!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items