Return to LAVA HD-2605 ULTRA Outdoor TV Antenna - UHF/VHF/FM/SDTV/HDTV/4K
Sort By::
Page of 259
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lava 2605 May 9, 2018
Reviewer: David D from Derry, PA United States  
My second one, and 39 channels and no cable bill. Well worth the money !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT ANTENNA April 10, 2018
Reviewer: Peter Brown from Augusta, ME United States  
had a roof rake  kicking around                    
( aluminum )   5 piece pole, roughly 20 feet, tied 3 guide ropes to the top anchored to the ground by stakes, worked well, only heavy winds effected reception, over 25, course i had to run a long coaxial , but with power booster that came with the antenna , worked great, ( the secret is elevation )

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 19, 2018
Reviewer: Craig Curtiss from Plymouth, WI United States  
We purchased 2 antennas, 1 for our home and one for our cottage. The cottage one is in stalled works really nice with a good picture

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LAVA Outdoor Antenna March 11, 2018
Reviewer: tirso sanchez from dos palos, CA United States  
This Outdoor TV Antenna Works Great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
HD 2605 Ultra Outdoor Antenna March 7, 2018
Reviewer: Sheila Bentley from Seven Lakes, NC United States  
This Outdoor Antenna is the best we have tried.  Receiving all our channels crystal clear.  Thanks to the staff at TV Antenna Sale for helping us pick out the best antenna for our location.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works better than I thouhgt it would. February 19, 2018
Reviewer: gary dalecki from wales, MI United States  
Great shipping except USPS messed it up for 5 days!  Easy to put together. I get 9 more channels than then it showed. Would recommend to any one! I cut the my cable. No more $89.00 to cable a month! HAPPY  Thank You

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thanks TV Antenna Sale February 6, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Deltona, FL United States  
Great product Great service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lava HD 2605 antenna January 27, 2018
Reviewer: Fred Pollok from Floresville, TX United States  
I have not installed my antenna in the final place it will be yet, however, I assembled the antenna and hooked it up to power and a new 32" flat screen TV that it will be used on. I was indoors and pointed the antenna towards the 3 local broadcast towers. I picked up 41 stations and all were amazing quality. The remote to turn the antenna works well also. A great buy for my money. I will recommend this antenna to family and friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product Purchased January 27, 2018
Reviewer: Jimmie Mace from Tuscumbia, MO United States  
The antenna has a clear signal and will out perform as good as a $200 antenna. Also a quick assembly is easy to put antenna together.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
TV Antenna sale HD 2605 Ultra January 27, 2018
Reviewer: Henry McGee from Milton, FL United States  
This antenna pick up good inside I have not mount it outside yet

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items