Return to LAVA HD-2605 ULTRA Outdoor TV Antenna - UHF/VHF/FM/SDTV/HDTV
Sort By::
Page of 240
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ditched DISH network once we got this working February 12, 2016
Reviewer: KristieV from Howard City, MI United States  
Pretty straightforward assembly and installation. We mounted our antenna on the outside of house.  Had to call customer service twice and they were VERY helpful.  Love this product and all the channels we now receive, including one from Detroit, that is more than 100 miles away. Bye Bye DISH.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BOX TO ROTATE ANTENNA DONT WORK February 11, 2016
Reviewer: Roberto J Castillo from San Francisco, CA United States  
I received the antenna and the shipping was fast. The packaging was stellar. I currently live in San Francisco: 238ft above sea level.  I hooked up the antenna on the roof did a scan and received 66 channels depending on the angle. The box to rotate the antenna don't work and no is not windy. I wouldn't mind replacing this part.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lava HD-2605 Antenna February 11, 2016
Reviewer: G.A. from Hattiesburg, MS United States  
Very Pleased, I live in  Hattiesburg MS, I have the Antenna Outside at roof level, and can pickup 16 Channels.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Function February 11, 2016
Reviewer: Franklin Goforth from Zebulon, GA United States  
Antenna works great and was easy to install as well

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
outdoor atenna February 10, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Brighton, IL United States  
We give your antenna a 90%.  We get our channels very nicely but they break up occasionally and then comes right back as a complete picture.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lava HD 2605 February 10, 2016
Reviewer: Kay Allred from Oakland, AR United States  
It's works great & so easy to install. My husband loves that he doesn't have to get on roof to turn atenna. We have told several people about it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
deluxe February 10, 2016
Reviewer: Keith Tolleson from monticello, MS United States  
Love the HD pic works great !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
What goes here? February 9, 2016
Reviewer: ALBERT SHERMAN from MIDDLETOWN, RI United States  
Works amazingly well on HDTV and FM radio signals up to 120 miles away.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
From Treasure Coast, FL February 9, 2016
Reviewer: Nicole Muniz from Jensen Beach, FL United States  
Good picture quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Money Saver February 8, 2016
Reviewer: David Sibert from Ransom, IL United States  
Very fast delivery, Setup is very simple.
I was tired of paying $110.00 a month for TV so I ordered this and I am very happy with the reception and the picture Quality is great. Between Chicago and Bloomington/ Peoria stations I get 45 channels. I wish I would of done this years ago.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items