TVAntennaSale.com, Antennas, Seattle, WA











Return to LAVA HD-2605 ULTRA Outdoor TV Antenna - UHF/VHF/FM/SDTV/HDTV
Sort By::
Page of 164
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Signal December 22, 2014
Reviewer: Rudy from LaSalle, CO  
This antenna helped a lot. It pulls in a very good HD signal. Only issue is that the wind seems to rotate it, so we have to reset it. It would be nice if you could lock in the positions, or mark them somehow so you know where it is set.  Although with the push of a button you can find the sweet spot, you just have to be close to the antenna control.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LAVA HD-2605 Ultra Outdoor Antenna December 18, 2014
Reviewer: Mary Hayford from Mt Angel, OR United States  
Works great
Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LAVA HD-2605 ULTRA Outdoor TV Antenna - UHF/VHF/FM December 17, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Camden, OH United States  
I live in a valley between Dayton and Cincinnati OH.  We temporarily mounted out antenna on a pole about 20 feet in the air and I can get stations from both cities without rotating.  I can't wait to see what I get when we put it on the roof this summer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Antenna is very good December 16, 2014
Reviewer: Bob seal from Sandy , OR United States  
The antenna works very good except for the problems I am having with the rotor.  The reception is very good. I am having problems with the rotor working right. Your help has been very good and speedy in trying to fix the problem. I am  waiting for the next part to try out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Second try! December 16, 2014
Reviewer: Dean Avery from DEXTER, MI United States  
This is my second HD-2605. The wind blew down the first one. Because the plastic antenna base broke I couldn't re-use it.
    To be honest, I wasn't satisfied with the reception after my first installation. Your customer service people recommended a different antenna location. Now I am a happy camper. the product is quite remarkable, certainly a money saver compared to a cable or dish service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
TV Antenna December 15, 2014
Reviewer: Michael Novotny from Ironton, MN United States  
put the antenna together and mounted it on my roof! Turned TV on and thought there was something wrong with my TV? it was so clear that it hurt your eyes to look at it! Live near Brainerd MN and get Duluth,Bemidji. TwinCities. Rochester! A very Good Product and we love the rotation feature!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 antennas December 15, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Marysville, MI United States  
I now have two these antennas and so far they are working as advertised. The set up is easy. One of my antennas is on a 55 foot tower and I get 36 channels all super clear. The other one is located on my garage and is lower in height but I still bring 21 channels that are also clear. I would recommend this to anyone who wants to get rid of cable or satellite. Good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better than I thought December 15, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Antonio, TX United States  
It took some time to find the right angle in which to pick up more channels. Initially it picked up 30. After turning the antenna, it gets 51. This the best amount so far. Plus we used the existing cable line to connect three tvs. I sort of miss cable, but not the bill.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent reception December 15, 2014
Reviewer: Roger Wilson from Lapeer, MI United States  
The HDTV outdoor antenna model HD 2605 gives excellent reception and a choice of 40+ channels. My wife and I are very satisfied with this purchase and have told all of our friends about it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LAVA HD-2605 ULTRA Outdoor TV Antenna - UHF/VHF/FM December 15, 2014
Reviewer: Dale from Camptonville, CA United States  
Antenna is easy to set up, but I live in the hills. It doesn't always get signals from some stations, but sure is good when it does.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items