Return to LAVA HD-2605 ULTRA Outdoor TV Antenna - UHF/VHF/FM/SDTV/HDTV
Sort By::
Page of 215
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love My FREE TV September 4, 2015
Reviewer: Nadine West from San Jose, CA United States  
I am super happy with my Antenna purchase; I now have 110 channels for free in my bedroom; of course I don't watch them all but with my directv in my livingroom, I don't watch all those channels either and also with Directv I have 135 channels that I pay around $75.00 a month for, that's only 25 more channels then the free tv and I actually like the free channels better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LAVA HD 2605 Ultra TV Antenna September 3, 2015
Reviewer: Duane Bauer from Cornville, AZ United States  
I had hoped that this was everything that I was looking for in an attic mounted antenna. It was so easy to install. I bought 4 ft of electrical conduit and it was perfect. We now get more channels then we ever thought we could. It works like a champ. All channels are crystal clear. Love it and would highly recommend it to everyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lava hd 2605 September 3, 2015
Reviewer: Russ from Acushnet, MA United States  
Cut the cable cord , get yourself one of these.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
TV Antenna September 2, 2015
Reviewer: Larry Gegner from Davenport, IA United States  
We installed our antenna on a pole connected to our deck. Very happy with reception. We get more channels than we did with our other antenna. It was easy to install and it sure beats the cost of cable! It even works during a storm, unlike our cable or dish. I would highly recommend it to our friends and family.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lava HD 2605 ULTRA antenna September 2, 2015
Reviewer: keith Quamme from Nerstrand, MN United States  
Think the tv antenna works well...it's mounted on an existing wind mill tower and picks up stations at least 150 miles away..1080 picture quality is great..we are 50 miles from the Twin Cities and 120 miles from places like St .Cloud .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Antenna September 2, 2015
Reviewer: brody sexton from GREENVILLE, SC United States  
Brings in the channel very clear. installing the antenna is not hard at all. got 28 digital channels total.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Little Antenna September 1, 2015
Reviewer: Greg Wilmes from Bedford, IA United States  
We temporarily mounted the antenna to the roof top and scanned for channels. We have 3 different locations to scan and I was amazed how many channels we got from each location.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
lava hd-2605 September 1, 2015
Reviewer: Dao NGUYEN from Gardena, CA United States  
I am completely satisfy with this tv antenna.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LAVA HD2605 purchase August 31, 2015
Reviewer: George Siglin from San Antonio, TX United States  
I haven't had a chance to put it together yet.  I didn't realize it came in so many pieces.  I am a little concerned about how fragile some of the pieces seem to be.  Is this antenna going to withstand being outside on the roof in various types of weather?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
purchase review August 31, 2015
Reviewer: Dale from Blanchester, OH United States  
Had exactly what I needed, and kept me informed through the hole process. They had cheaper and more compact product delivered on time.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items