TVAntennaSale.com, Antennas, Seattle, WA











Return to LAVA HD-2605 ULTRA Outdoor TV Antenna - UHF/VHF/FM/SDTV/HDTV
Sort By::
Page of 210
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
lava hd-2605 ultra outdoor tv antenna July 31, 2015
Reviewer: sim mcdowell from ringgold, GA United States  
got my antenna as specified . you have my five star recommendation

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LAVA HD 2065 July 30, 2015
Reviewer: Wing Fung from Santa Ana, CA United States  
Although the antenna didn't work, probably because of my home located in a canyon, Crawford canyon in Orange; the handling of order, delivery and refund are excellent. I would recommend your firm to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lava HD-2605 outdoor TV antenna July 30, 2015
Reviewer: John from Deephaven, MN United States  
I've mounted this antenna on the roof of the house using an existing mast. It works as advertised bringing in all Twin City metro area stations nicely. In fact, I'd give this a five star rating with the exception of one very big caveat. This antenna will not stand up to a Minnesota winter and I fully expect it to be all but destroyed by next spring. The main signal gathering wings are flimsy and the first snow and/or ice storm will snap them off. I'm also skeptical of the rotating motor holding up in extreme cold conditions but will hold judgement on that until I see first hand. Where I'm located an outside location for mounting is my only realistic option and the taller the mast the better. I'd be surprised if I'm not shopping for something more durable next spring if not sooner. Which is too bad as otherwise this antenna works quite nicely.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Working well so far July 30, 2015
Reviewer: Tyler Ditzfeld from Sedalia, MO United States  
I live about 65 miles from the nearest tv stations and pick up 4 channels there. If i rotate to the west, i pick up about 7 or 8 channels that are 90 miles away located in KC. I bought a stick of EMT conduit to mount up higher on my roof and that makes a big difference. I was surprised with how well this works.I'd recommend this to anyone wanting to save $80 plus, by dropping their cable or dish.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pleased with the LAVA HD-2605 July 28, 2015
Reviewer: Mr. Softshoe from bellevue, MI United States  
The LAVA HD-2506 was very easy to assemble and install on my tower. It replaces an old Radio Shack antenna I bought back in the late 70's. Picture quality and the amount of stations I receive are outstanding. My only concern is the longevity of the AC power adapter but time will tell on this concern. A feature that would be nice to have on this unit would be to have some type of indication as to the direction the antenna is pointing. Otherwise a great little antenna.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good July 27, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lawler, IA United States  
the antenna is very good for its size.i was pleasantly surprised.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LAVA HD-2605 ULTRA outdoor tv antenna July 27, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fayetteville, NC United States  
Much better product than I was expecting. Great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LAVA HD-2605 July 27, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rural Oklahoma  
We're very pleased with the antenna. Before we had very few channels and frequently lost reception. Now we have several channels, they come in very clear and we almost never lose reception. We are 70+ miles from a major city.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LAVA HD-2605 July 26, 2015
Reviewer: wilbur mckay from marston, NC United States  
The antenna performed as advertised.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great antenna system July 24, 2015
Reviewer: Earl Wyatt from Cherry Valley, CA United States  
Easy assembly.  Quick hookup to TV,  Rotor system works smooth and the reach and quality is far better than I would have expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items