TVAntennaSale.com, Antennas, Seattle, WA









Return to LAVA HD-2605 ULTRA Outdoor TV Antenna - UHF/VHF/FM/SDTV/HDTV
Sort By::
Page of 130
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
antenna review July 24, 2014
Reviewer: wayne hartsfield from covington, TN United States  
Unit arrived in good condition and works very well, fifty mile range or more

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LAVA HD-2605 ULTRA Outdoor TV Antenna July 24, 2014
Reviewer: Erick Wolf from Plant City, FL United States  
The antenna seems to work very well, even though we have many trees on our property.  We will probably be ordering another one soon for our daughter.  Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My TV antenna review July 24, 2014
Reviewer: Jada Moonstone from Alexander, NC United States  
I love my new outdoor TV antenna! It picks all the network channels, and PBS, hurray! Thank you for your telephone support. We had some questions during installation, and the problems were solved within minutes. I am very pleased with everything.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LAVA HD-2605 ULTRA Outdoor TV Antenna - UHF/VHF/FM July 23, 2014
Reviewer: Edwin Walker from Lake Mills, WI United States  
Pulls in stations in a remote area very well.  I can get between 10 and 30 channels depending on the weather.  I wish the rotator had a direction reference on the control to make it easier to find my locations.  Other than that I am satisfied with the performance.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Clear, Robust July 22, 2014
Reviewer: Jeffrey Cotnoir from Augusta, ME United States  
This aerial antenna is a PERFECT solution to beating today's high costs of cable, dish and satellite fees. I get all of the Network channels, several local channels and even a couple of premium channels, all over the air and al for FREE! Living in Maine, there are a lot of trees and mountains, but this antenna is so powerful and well-designed that it picks up everything within a 100+ mile radius. It assembled easily. From the time I opened the box to turning on the TV took all of 1/2 hour (including mounting it on the house). It was THAT easy! Now we virtually NEVER fight with choppy digital signals. Once it locks onto a signal, the amplifier pulls it in and the signal stays strong. Thanks for the excellent service and product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
u July 22, 2014
Reviewer: Karren Klawitter from Sanford, MI United States  
We purchased this antenna after our old one quit working.  When it arrived, we weren't sure how it would work, due to the lightness and size.  Much to our surprise, we hooked it up and it was running better than the old one.  We are in a rural, heavily treed area, so we were a little apprehensive.  We would recommend this product to anyone who has no access to cable services.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
:) July 22, 2014
Reviewer: Keith Puckett from Stuart, VA United States  
I live in the foothills of va and I was able to pick up over 30 stations.  Probably more than that this winter.  All in all great product. Love the remote to adjust the direction.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
lava hd 2605 antenna July 21, 2014
Reviewer: GEORGE SMERZ from racine, WI United States  
like the antenna get a lot of channels good clear picture

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
lava 2605 July 21, 2014
Reviewer: william jennings from saint cloud, FL United States  
excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lava HD 2605 Ultra outdoor TV antenna July 21, 2014
Reviewer: Charles from Rochester, NH United States  
Once I figured out how everything worked I am very satisfied with the product and the prompt on- line assistance.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items