TVAntennaSale.com, Antennas, Seattle, WA











Return to LAVA HD-2605 ULTRA Outdoor TV Antenna - UHF/VHF/FM/SDTV/HDTV
Sort By::
Page of 151
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LAVA 360 October 24, 2014
Reviewer: Timothy Pete from Nashville, NC United States  
EXCELLENT

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outdoor Antenna October 24, 2014
Reviewer: Charles Lynch from Bluefield, WV United States  
LAVA HD-2605 ULTRA Outdoor TV Antenna - UHF/VHF/FM/SDTV/HDTV  Although I will not be returning this item, cause it is better than no antenna; I am very much disatified with the performance. Claims are the best in the industry being able to bring in station up to 150 miles away. Their are several stations well within this range from my home, but only able to recieve the station that is located appoximately 2 miles away.  RESPONSE:  150 miles is all terrain dependent.  Call us for support at 1-800-542-6379 or Check the TV Signal Reception Maps at ReceptionMaps.com

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
only one real problem I have October 23, 2014
Reviewer: Jim H Corley III from Portland , TN United States  
I love that it comes with everything. The only real problem I have with it is it could use directional buttons on the motor. Get close and push the button to move it a little more and it goes the opposite direction. Start over. Picks up pretty good overall. It picked up about 12-15 watchable channels as opposed to the window mounted "40" mile antenna. Great value.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent October 23, 2014
Reviewer: Faye Stephenson from Raleigh, NC United States  
Have the antenna and am very pleased with the product and the reception.  Was cheaper than Walmart and other area stores.  Have a brother that purchased an antenna from Best Buy and doesn't have the rotation, plus he paid almost double and doesn't have the desired reception.  He has to climb on the roof to change reception.  Product arrived in time as stated and was very easy to assemble.  Glad my friends gave me the information with email and telephone number.  I have already recommended this product to friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
TV Antenna October 23, 2014
Reviewer: Mary Morgan from Newton, NC United States  
We live out in an area that will not allow us to get cable -- this antenna has allowed us to add many channels to our tv -- thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
HD-2605 Ultra Remote Controlled HDTV Antenna October 23, 2014
Reviewer: Jim Wells from Belleview, FL United States  
I recently purchased one of your HD-2605 Ultra Remote Controlled HDTV Antenna with G3 Control Box’s. I hooked it up to test it inside the house like you said and set the antenna outside my front door, I scanned for channels and got 22 of them right away. So I decided to go ahead and mount it on a pole outside of my house that is about 18 ft. tall. I ran the line inside directly to my TV and received 37 channels. I then decided that it would make more sense to come out of the TV 1 output and hook it to my 8 way 15db powered amplifier and send the signal back into the house from that. I now have 47 crisp clear channels and I am very happy with it. My next move is to call the cable company and turn off my cable. I hated paying all that money for shows I hardly ever watched and since I get all my local channels and many more now, I will enjoy the TV more.  Basically I am saying that it is worth the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
tv antenna October 23, 2014
Reviewer: Donald Zerbe from Laurelton, PA United States  
got no channels after set up......
move all over the place ... no luck !!
17835 zip code said I would get 4-5 channels ... didn't happen !!
very unhappy with this antenna system.  RESPONSE:  Call our Tech Team for Support at 1-800-542-6379

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lava HD-2605 Ultra Outdoor TV Antenna October 23, 2014
Reviewer: Gayle from Resaca, GA United States  
I live on the bottom floor of a 2 story condo in a low lying area of a condominium complex with trees, bushes and hedges all around and my antenna is not high enough to clear the roof top; therefore, I do not get very many channels, but the ones I do receive are absolutely clear as a bell.  I  plan to raise my antenna higher in hopes that I may get additional channels.  Will let you know.  Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Antenna install October 21, 2014
Reviewer: Robert Namken,Jr. from Magnolia , TX United States  
I finally got a chance to get the antenna up. It works great. All of my signals went up from the 40's & 50's to high 70's & 80's. I am however concerned about the quality of the product being it is plastic and how long it will hold up in the weather.  RESPONSE:  Plastic is one of the most durable materials know to man.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Disappointed October 20, 2014
Reviewer: Mary Lou Clark from Valley Falls, KS United States  
We do not receive any of the upper channels. I bought this antenna (LAVA HD-2605 ULTRA Outdoor TV Antenna - UHF/VHF/FM/SDTV/HDTV) expecting to get all local channels not just the UHF side.  RESPONSE:  The UHF is the upper channels and the VHF is the lower channels.  I checked you reception and all those channels are available in your area.  Call us and we can help.  1-800-542-6379

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items